285 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singer123 The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

10th December 2011:
please please please please please please please please please please please please please UPDATE!!!
You are amazing, The story Rocks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by singer123 Attack, Attack

9th December 2011:
Reese is so... deep..
Seriously.. I think he's the best character.

 Report Review

Review #3, by singer123 Reese and Heather

9th December 2011:
I'm wondering whether Reese has already seen the future..
That he and Heather would have to defeat the Dark Lord and all..

 Report Review

Review #4, by singer123 Never Hide the Truth

9th December 2011:
This is SO GREAT!!!
I LOVE IT!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by singer123 I'm the Better Parent

9th December 2011:
No criticism whatsoever..!
It was a totally perfect beginning really!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ReeshyyBruneet The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

24th June 2011:
I have just finished reading the entire Sister Potter series and I am really enjoying them! Please keep writing :) because I will definitely keep reading !

 Report Review

Review #7, by kat The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

11th May 2011:
update soonn please ive read all 3 and now you need to finish the last oneee!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anonny The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

19th April 2011:
Hello, it seems it has been a year since the time you have been on, are you coming back ever? I would very much like to finish your story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gocnocturna The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

7th February 2011:
great set of stories. I hope you really do update, though you must be what, a sophmore in college now. I know life gets busy, but don't give up. You've got a gift and I'd hate it if no one ever got to find out how this one ended. Love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Olwyn The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

17th November 2010:
Amazing! PLEASE update this!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chelsea The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

1st October 2010:
Please update! This trilogy is amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss-yellow-and-blue The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

20th September 2010:
Come on! Why won't you write?
I totally adore this trilogy and I'm so in love with Reese he really is a sweetheart :D
But I've been waiting forever for you to update but you never do :/ have you abandoned this story? please say you haven't because it's such a great story :)
hope I get to see an update soon :) You're doing such a good job :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kirsty Weasley The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

24th August 2010:
Carolyn, I adore this plot! I've spent then last two nights reading the "Sister Potter" Trilogy and I have to admit this one is my favourite!!!

Heather- bugs the hell out of me, I dont really like her, she's daddys little spoilt princess and she takes shallow to a whole new level! (good job on making me dislike her so much!)

Reese- I adore him! He is such a sweetheart! He's like a tortured soul that you want to help and I love the good that we see in him with daniel! I also love that his family dont understand him and that he keeps things from them in order to protect him!!

Reese is clearly the strong one, and I think that Draco needs to appreciate him a little more- though i'll admit he's making progress!

But anyway- please update soon because I LOVE this story! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Silrayne The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

22nd July 2010:
Loving this trilogy so far =) Can't say I have many complaints though some of it seems rushed.. Just wondering when you plan on updating it again.

Author's Response: i'm trying to slow it down. the first two were definitely rushed but that was just me being a terrible writer. haha.

Thank you. I'll update soon.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Emmy1 The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

10th March 2010:
I just saw that you hadn't updated more than 7 chapter, and not since june =O 'm totally addicted to your story by now, you would do me a huge favour if you would update (you've said the next chapter is done) I'm just wondering what's taking so long or if you just think it's to much work to keep up?!
I love, love, love this story please update soon, you're a very good writer!! =D

Author's Response: Nah, I want to finish this series. I love Reese too much. But I'm just very busy, but things will pick up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emmy1 But You Love

10th March 2010:
I love this story and I think Reese is by far one of the best characters I've ever read about =)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rikki The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

6th January 2010:
I love reese, he's such a sweet heart! You can totally tell he loves daniel... in which sense i'm not sure of yet.(; keep writing!

Author's Response: yes, Reese is very fond of Daniel. In fact, Daniel has a lot of impact on Reese's life. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katy1414 The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

30th September 2009:
Please please catch up!
I love this trilogy, and your other work like The Boys fo Summer and such.
You need to update all of your WIPs! Please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Meg The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

11th September 2009:
I have read all 3 of the Sister Potter ones in the last few days. I am really enjoying this one the best. I love the Reese character, and can not wait for an update!

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kelsey The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

18th August 2009:
Please update more often! I have this tortured feeling from not seeing more chapters! :[ Save me from this feeling!

Lots of Love!

Author's Response: Oh goodness, another chapter is on the way! I promise! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Man_in_the_mask The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

30th July 2009:
I love the story! Reese is deep and even if he doesn't like to show it, he has a kind, caring side to him. i feel i can relate to him, not only through his music and dressing tastes (no make up though, but chains all the way!), but his emotional display. Heather reminds me of a few friends that i have that are intelligent, fit in, good at almost anything, and feel that if they lost a friend that their world would come crumbling down around them. daniel reminds me of a specific friend. i spend tons of time with him, and he is about two years younger than me. the relationship between daniel and reese is almost a twin to my friendship with this specific person. i just feel that this story ties into my reality with te emotions that are passed around and the relationships that build. that and the story is extremely well written. you have defined the characters perfectly in my eyes. so please update as if your life depends on it! :^)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reese is my favorite character on fan fiction. Mainly because he's deep. And who doesn't like a man in make-up? Lol. Many call me crazy, but I always find that attractive. :P

Heather is exactly like that! She comes off self-centered sometimes, but she just likes people always liking her. It's really all she knows. And Daniel is a honey. I love him, too. lol.

Well, I'm sure glad that you can relate so well to my story. Thank you so much for an awesome review. The next chapter is already written and will be up soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by AnnaMalfoy The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

26th July 2009:
Wow! I'm so glad you're updating again!

I really like this story... Reese is such an interesting, intense character. Thats my problem with writing... I always find it difficult to give characters their own personality thats deep and unique, like Reese's. (I love that name, by the way.)

Heather is also an interesting person, though very different and not nearly as deep as Reese...

Nolan reminds me of Percy. Was that your intention, or is it just coincidence? As soon as you mentioned the fact that he was clean-cut and a prefect, I thought, 'Percy!' Haha. Now he just needs a pair of horn-rimmed glasses...

I also really like Daniel. He's so... eager, I guess you could say, and just seems like a really cute, nice little twelve year old boy. You have done a great job in establishing his personality, as well.

I hope to see more of this story soon!

10/10.

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm updating again, too! I really missed fan fiction. More then I really thought. Its nice to get away from completely original novels.

I LOVE the name Reese. He was actually based on a character of mine named Reese Danes, who wasn't quite so dark, but then I got bored of Reese Danes, renamed him Adam Cappelli and gave him a new personality. lol. GO figure. I'm glad you like it. And I'm glad Reese is intense. He's supposed to have a deeper outlook on life.

Heather is very flat. She wears her heart on her sleeve, she says what she thinks, and she really just doesn't understand the deeper meaning of life and such. Really, she's all about herself. For now, at least.

Lol. Nah, Nolan is going to be a minor character in this story. He is nothing like Percy, really. And Reese and Heather both judge Nolan for what they see. That's hypocritical of Reese, of course, but he sees someone so clean-cut with a prefects badge and he really just assumes that he's a tight-ass with no life outside of school. But no, he's not based off Percy.

I love Daniel, too. He was hard, though. I always get worried that I make the younger characters seem much older then they really are. And because I try to make them young, they sometimes turn out to be even younger and that's just frustrating.

Thanks so much for a wonderful review! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by casa_bella The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

23rd July 2009:
Yaay! An update!
Waiting for the next one!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Helmixi The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

9th July 2009:
could you please update a little more often.?
this is one of my all-time favorite stories and I would like to read more.

Author's Response: I know! I\\\'m like not updating at all. But I do have the next chapter written. It\\\'s kinda fun actually and I\\\'m really, really excited to post it.

But I have other stories, too. I have a new one in validation, then I have to update Hold Your Tongue and right after that, Please Remember Me. But I promise another update is coming! Very soon! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by poli-arg The Heartless Act Isn't Attractive

21st June 2009:
WOW.
just wow. i havent been to this site for a long time now, and i thought "ok, lets see if this cool writer updated something or if shes still too busy" and WOW you had! so i re-read the stoy [again] and absolutelly loved the new chapter!
reese is so lovable haha reminds me of acheron, always being the big bad boy and yet so sweet and caring

Author's Response: Lol. I'm not sure who acheron is. Haha.

But yeah, I'm kinda around still. I come back and forth. haha. I'm trying to finish up what I have. :) Thanks so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>