Reading Reviews for Christmas at the Burrow
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by die4Uron_hermione The flying Taxi

11th December 2007:
aw cute can't wait for another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melissa The flying Taxi

28th September 2005:
Very good, keep going!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by crookshanks The Rain

23rd April 2004:
This story seems interesting, but all of the spelling and grammar mistakes made it too annoying to read- so I stopped. There is a difference between "they're," "there," and "their." And it is spelled bored, not board. Please proof read in the future.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessika_storm101 The flying Taxi

6th April 2004:
not logged in... Sweet, Keep up the good work and i'll be back!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jessika_storm101 The Rain

6th April 2004:
Not loged in... Good Job on this, check out my stories!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Danni Quee The flying Taxi

24th February 2004:
MORE! MORE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Danielle The flying Taxi

11th February 2004:
wow

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danielle The Rain

11th February 2004:
It's okay. Good beginning to a story. Elaborate more and try to put a picture about what someone is doing. Dont tell me, show me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrysgirl The flying Taxi

24th January 2004:
This story could be really good but it is confusing with all of the spelling mistakes. If you corrects those then the story is perfect.

 Report Review

Review #10, by gina The flying Taxi

21st January 2004:
Very good will Ron pop the inportant question I wanna know! A few spelling mistakes but hay! Please put the next schapter up soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reviewer The flying Taxi

25th December 2003:
Its a good story but you should work on the grammer and spelling. Proof read.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Starline The Rain

24th December 2003:
I couldn't get through the story because of all the glaring spelling mistakes. Board is spelled Bored! And at least get the characters names spelled right!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Starline The Rain

24th December 2003:
I couldn't get through the story because of all the glaring spelling mistakes. Board is spelled Bored! And at least get the characters names spelled right!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JayCee The Rain

22nd December 2003:
Please continue its really great...I know someone who may be able to cure Ron's boredom....hehe

 Report Review

Review #15, by Carrie The Rain

21st December 2003:
Are you going to write more chapters? That chapter moved a little bit slowly, but if you write more of them it would probably end up with a good story line. You are very good at writing, but a little friendly advice, you can get a little bit repetative. Overall, I thought the chapter was written well. (You probably don't care, but I plan on being a critic once I am out of school. That's why I am being rather rude by telling you how to write.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Girl with no name The Rain

21st December 2003:
This a good fic please write more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login