Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Christmas at the Burrow
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by die4Uron_hermione The flying Taxi

11th December 2007:
aw cute can't wait for another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melissa The flying Taxi

28th September 2005:
Very good, keep going!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by crookshanks The Rain

23rd April 2004:
This story seems interesting, but all of the spelling and grammar mistakes made it too annoying to read- so I stopped. There is a difference between "they're," "there," and "their." And it is spelled bored, not board. Please proof read in the future.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessika_storm101 The flying Taxi

6th April 2004:
not logged in... Sweet, Keep up the good work and i'll be back!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jessika_storm101 The Rain

6th April 2004:
Not loged in... Good Job on this, check out my stories!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Danni Quee The flying Taxi

24th February 2004:
MORE! MORE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Danielle The flying Taxi

11th February 2004:
wow

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danielle The Rain

11th February 2004:
It's okay. Good beginning to a story. Elaborate more and try to put a picture about what someone is doing. Dont tell me, show me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrysgirl The flying Taxi

24th January 2004:
This story could be really good but it is confusing with all of the spelling mistakes. If you corrects those then the story is perfect.

 Report Review

Review #10, by gina The flying Taxi

21st January 2004:
Very good will Ron pop the inportant question I wanna know! A few spelling mistakes but hay! Please put the next schapter up soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reviewer The flying Taxi

25th December 2003:
Its a good story but you should work on the grammer and spelling. Proof read.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Starline The Rain

24th December 2003:
I couldn't get through the story because of all the glaring spelling mistakes. Board is spelled Bored! And at least get the characters names spelled right!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Starline The Rain

24th December 2003:
I couldn't get through the story because of all the glaring spelling mistakes. Board is spelled Bored! And at least get the characters names spelled right!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JayCee The Rain

22nd December 2003:
Please continue its really great...I know someone who may be able to cure Ron's boredom....hehe

 Report Review

Review #15, by Carrie The Rain

21st December 2003:
Are you going to write more chapters? That chapter moved a little bit slowly, but if you write more of them it would probably end up with a good story line. You are very good at writing, but a little friendly advice, you can get a little bit repetative. Overall, I thought the chapter was written well. (You probably don't care, but I plan on being a critic once I am out of school. That's why I am being rather rude by telling you how to write.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Girl with no name The Rain

21st December 2003:
This a good fic please write more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login