Reading Reviews for My Only Love
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tanisha My Only Love

4th January 2008:
lil's blushing! i am gonna faint.james was col!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lostandaloneforever My Only Love

3rd November 2007:
This was lovely you write this pairing woderfully.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mileycyrusfan101 My Only Love

6th September 2007:
Aw, it was so cute.

 Report Review

Review #4, by emi potter My Only Love

2nd July 2007:
i luuvd tht! it was so gr8!

 Report Review

Review #5, by voldy_sucks88 My Only Love

25th June 2007:
this is short and sweet i like it!! and i think it is just mean what your friends did to your stories!! plus i was in the middle of reading one of the ones that was deleted!!! i hope you hurt them!! hahaha

 Report Review

Review #6, by janeaustenfan5 My Only Love

29th May 2007:
very beautifully worded. we just finished reading romeo & juliet in class. =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potter Lover My Only Love

26th May 2007:
This was great! And oh so romantic!!! 10/10 If you make a long James and Lily story you should include this in it! Great one-shot! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius My Only Love

12th March 2007:
Beautiful... awesome... 10/10... ~Sirius...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bravo_LadyGrace My Only Love

22nd February 2007:
aw!!! fluffieness!

 Report Review

Review #10, by robbiejarvisluvr1 My Only Love

12th February 2007:
I love this story so much. Great job. It is so romantic and James is so sweet. I love how you portray Lily. A gazillion out of ten.

Could you read and review my stories?

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I will deffinately try to stop by and drop a few reviews! Thanks.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypottersangel My Only Love

7th January 2007:
Another brilliantly written Lily/James story. You do have a knack for this couple, I must say. Wonderfully written, as always! Please continue writing, you are currently my favorite author on this site! 10/10 in favs
With Love ~K

 Report Review

Review #12, by AloneintheDark My Only Love

30th December 2006:
wow. i liked this muchly (lol) !
sry for the shortie pants review. wasnt s'possed to be short

oh well, it was good, i like your stories, they are always so sweet and emotinal:) good job ~10/10
much "love" from author to author. Luna

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks so much for this sweet review!! I really enjoyed reading it! Hehehe. Wow...10/10?!?!?! No way!! Thanks so much!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by Laugharama_llama My Only Love

27th December 2006:
I liked it at first, but toward the end, it got a little fluffy...I give it a 7/10!

Author's Response: Hmm. Really? Okay. Lol. Thanks for the great review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by lions_heart My Only Love

23rd December 2006:
CUTE! It was very well writen! I really liked it, i don't even think it was that "fluffy" at all.
I liked how James was all nervous.. panicking even.. it was sweet!
I LOVE YOUR STORIES, I'VE READ A LOT OF EM'!
w/luv,
lions_heart (i'm off to read more of your wonderful stories!!)

Author's Response: Thanks sooooo much!!!! I love seeing your name in my reviews list!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by Aneres My Only Love

19th December 2006:
Hah, cute.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LooneyChick My Only Love

9th December 2006:
That was really cute! Thanks so much! I want to put up another story on my page to show people that I can write something happy and you just inspired me!! You have no idea how much I appreciate this! This story is going on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JPx3LE My Only Love

25th November 2006:
Awww that was amazing and really well written. It's easy to understand how Lily is feeling. Amazingly done!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very glad you enjoyed it!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracana My Only Love

8th November 2006:
wonderful. I'm so glad you took up this challenge, and you said on the forums that you really enjoyed writing. it. Well, it was brilliant. Well done.

Author's Response: Awww. Well, thank you, Dracana. Thank you very much. I am glad you enjoyed it, and that you took the time to read it.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by MARAUDERS13 My Only Love

7th November 2006:
I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: YAAY! Woo-hooo!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyWeasleyPotter My Only Love

5th November 2006:
Aw, how cute ^_^ I loved it!
GinnyWeasleyPotter

Author's Response: Thank you!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Siofra My Only Love

4th November 2006:
Very good! I really glad that you chose to do the challenge! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was kinda worried about maybe straying off the subject but I guess if you say so then I did alright! Thanks! Don't worry. I will DEFFINATELY be writing for a long time.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by manya My Only Love

3rd November 2006:
Falling in love can be a beautiful thing. You have captured that here. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Yes it can. Thank you so much for putting it so gracefully. Thank for the wonderful review.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Loly My Only Love

2nd November 2006:
:D That was good! Only a few spelling mistakes, but otherwise it was perfect!

Author's Response: Hehe. I know. It needs some editting, I'm still looking for a free weekend to go through and edit all my one-shots. I'm currently editing one of my novellas. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by AnnaLily78 My Only Love

1st November 2006:
not bad... this is very sweet

Author's Response: Aww. Well, thank you. I am glad it caught your intrest.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by ham My Only Love

1st November 2006:
that was so good

Author's Response: Awwww. Thanks!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>