Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Only Love
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tanisha My Only Love

4th January 2008:
lil's blushing! i am gonna faint.james was col!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lostandaloneforever My Only Love

3rd November 2007:
This was lovely you write this pairing woderfully.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mileycyrusfan101 My Only Love

6th September 2007:
Aw, it was so cute.

 Report Review

Review #4, by emi potter My Only Love

2nd July 2007:
i luuvd tht! it was so gr8!

 Report Review

Review #5, by voldy_sucks88 My Only Love

25th June 2007:
this is short and sweet i like it!! and i think it is just mean what your friends did to your stories!! plus i was in the middle of reading one of the ones that was deleted!!! i hope you hurt them!! hahaha

 Report Review

Review #6, by janeaustenfan5 My Only Love

29th May 2007:
very beautifully worded. we just finished reading romeo & juliet in class. =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potter Lover My Only Love

26th May 2007:
This was great! And oh so romantic!!! 10/10 If you make a long James and Lily story you should include this in it! Great one-shot! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius My Only Love

12th March 2007:
Beautiful... awesome... 10/10... ~Sirius...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bravo_LadyGrace My Only Love

22nd February 2007:
aw!!! fluffieness!

 Report Review

Review #10, by robbiejarvisluvr1 My Only Love

12th February 2007:
I love this story so much. Great job. It is so romantic and James is so sweet. I love how you portray Lily. A gazillion out of ten.

Could you read and review my stories?

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I will deffinately try to stop by and drop a few reviews! Thanks.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypottersangel My Only Love

7th January 2007:
Another brilliantly written Lily/James story. You do have a knack for this couple, I must say. Wonderfully written, as always! Please continue writing, you are currently my favorite author on this site! 10/10 in favs
With Love ~K

 Report Review

Review #12, by AloneintheDark My Only Love

30th December 2006:
wow. i liked this muchly (lol) !
sry for the shortie pants review. wasnt s'possed to be short

oh well, it was good, i like your stories, they are always so sweet and emotinal:) good job ~10/10
much "love" from author to author. Luna

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks so much for this sweet review!! I really enjoyed reading it! Hehehe. Wow...10/10?!?!?! No way!! Thanks so much!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by Laugharama_llama My Only Love

27th December 2006:
I liked it at first, but toward the end, it got a little fluffy...I give it a 7/10!

Author's Response: Hmm. Really? Okay. Lol. Thanks for the great review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by lions_heart My Only Love

23rd December 2006:
CUTE! It was very well writen! I really liked it, i don't even think it was that "fluffy" at all.
I liked how James was all nervous.. panicking even.. it was sweet!
I LOVE YOUR STORIES, I'VE READ A LOT OF EM'!
w/luv,
lions_heart (i'm off to read more of your wonderful stories!!)

Author's Response: Thanks sooooo much!!!! I love seeing your name in my reviews list!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by Aneres My Only Love

19th December 2006:
Hah, cute.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LooneyChick My Only Love

9th December 2006:
That was really cute! Thanks so much! I want to put up another story on my page to show people that I can write something happy and you just inspired me!! You have no idea how much I appreciate this! This story is going on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JPx3LE My Only Love

25th November 2006:
Awww that was amazing and really well written. It's easy to understand how Lily is feeling. Amazingly done!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very glad you enjoyed it!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracana My Only Love

8th November 2006:
wonderful. I'm so glad you took up this challenge, and you said on the forums that you really enjoyed writing. it. Well, it was brilliant. Well done.

Author's Response: Awww. Well, thank you, Dracana. Thank you very much. I am glad you enjoyed it, and that you took the time to read it.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by MARAUDERS13 My Only Love

7th November 2006:
I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: YAAY! Woo-hooo!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyWeasleyPotter My Only Love

5th November 2006:
Aw, how cute ^_^ I loved it!
GinnyWeasleyPotter

Author's Response: Thank you!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Siofra My Only Love

4th November 2006:
Very good! I really glad that you chose to do the challenge! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was kinda worried about maybe straying off the subject but I guess if you say so then I did alright! Thanks! Don't worry. I will DEFFINATELY be writing for a long time.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by manya My Only Love

3rd November 2006:
Falling in love can be a beautiful thing. You have captured that here. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Yes it can. Thank you so much for putting it so gracefully. Thank for the wonderful review.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Loly My Only Love

2nd November 2006:
:D That was good! Only a few spelling mistakes, but otherwise it was perfect!

Author's Response: Hehe. I know. It needs some editting, I'm still looking for a free weekend to go through and edit all my one-shots. I'm currently editing one of my novellas. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by AnnaLily78 My Only Love

1st November 2006:
not bad... this is very sweet

Author's Response: Aww. Well, thank you. I am glad it caught your intrest.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by ham My Only Love

1st November 2006:
that was so good

Author's Response: Awwww. Thanks!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>