Reading Reviews for Peu de Fleur Bleue
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Token Chapter Two--Avril

18th October 2007:
All right, sorry it took me so long to read through this. But it's grand, love. Avril is simply wonderful. So far, she's my favorite character, but it's rather hard to decide when you're still so early in the story. I love the thing about Ari's "fanged little problem", and I absolutely adore the correlation between that and James's words for Remus's lycanthropy, but I know you did that on purpose because you're skilled like that. Anyway, love, 'twas lovely, and you have a lot of other things to update. But, then again, so do I. I'm working on the second chapter of Another Teen Drama and I'll try to post it by Halloween. I'm going to do a bunch of Halloween/All Hollow’s Eve one-shots for all my different fandoms, so I'm enjoying myself! Well, great job!

Author's Response: YAY!!! I'm glad you like it!! I like Avril too; she and Ari are just about the only two that stay consistently throughout the story, so until Remus comes in the two of them are the main characters. Yeah, i thought the fanged thing was pretty funny, it'll come in later, too when they go to Hogwarts ;) YAYYYYYYY!!!!! UPDATES!! I'm Excited!! Love, Love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #2, by Casualty_of_Society Chapter Two--Avril

17th October 2007:
much much fun. i'm really beginning to like this girl, she's pretty cool for being french and all. i liked marc!! even if we only met him for awhile, i still like him but i guess since it's an OC/ ?? i can't remember who , who wasn't marc, he doesn't get his happy ending and neither do i :( waa.ahh well, love you. Keep up the great work
Jaime Boy

Author's Response: You like Ari or Avril? Personally, Ari has some issues so i can see you liking her, but Avril is pretty crazy fun. Marc will be back, and who knows he might get a happy ending. You never know. Love you Jamie!!!
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #3, by Daanana Chapter Two--Avril

17th October 2007:
Love it. Can't wait for the next chapter. It's original as well. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Don't know when the next chapter will be finished, but i'm working on it.
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonlitTwilight Chapter One: Marc

20th May 2007:
Good chapter. And I read the preface and SHE CAN'T BE TAKEN AWAY! NO! IT MUST HAVE A HAPPY ENDING!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Well, i'm not so sure it'll have the happy ending that you are looking for, but seeing as how we know where Remus ends up, you know they couldn't have a happily ever after. I know though, I wish they could have a happy ending too, but keep reading. Thanks for the review again!
much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #5, by Token Chapter One: Marc

19th March 2007:
Sorry that it took me so long to read it, lovely. I'll read the second part of To Decide sometime in this coming week, and it'll be awesome and sad like always.

In the meanwhile, I've fallen in love with this story, despite Sarah's thinking that I'm already in love with an actual person. I really love Ari (and her name), and the Monster thing, though it's weirding me out, is very intriguing. Poor, poor Marc, though--and his name is spelled in the way I prefer, so that makes him just that much better.

Well, lovely, update soon or I just might... I dunno, be sad or something.

Author's Response: Thank you for finally reviewing, you loser! Took you forever! Yay, now I'm happy. :) And Sarah says you're a loser too, she says you can love Ari and 'Seamus' at the same time. (Don't shoot the messenger(though I don't know why you would))--Yay Double parenthesis! I haven't done that in a long time. I'm glad that you like both Ari and Marc's names. That is how I prefer to spell it as well, and it worked out here, because that's generally how the french spell it. Don't you feel sorry for him, but don't worry he's not completely out of the story yet. The Monster thing was kinda a way of personifying the vampire part of her and its Ari's way of holding on to her humanity. I'll explain it better in future chapters, I promise.
Well, I wouldn't want to make you sad . . .
much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #6, by Riddles and Venom Chapter One: Marc

18th March 2007:
I like it so far. I feel so sorry for her. Life just isn't fair, especially to vampires and werewolves. I feel like this is going to be a said ffic, but it will be a good one too. There really isn't much else I can say other than I can't wait till the next chapter and when Remus comes in.

Author's Response: Man, you're silly! Thanks for the wonderful review! It's nice to know you love me. :) Well, it will be a bit sad, but hopefully not drown-in-angst sad. The next chapter will be with her in Avril over the summer and then I think the chapter after that will be about the Quidditch World Cup where they run into the Mauraders. After that Remus won't be in it much besides with his letters. Anyway, thanks for the review and much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #7, by Casualty_of_Society Chapter One: Marc

16th March 2007:
fas-a-trasinating! thta was probably the saddest first chapter i have ever seen. WONDERFuL!! but sad. And i really liked him, i mean we didn't really know him but he was wonderful all the same. Will we ever see him again?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I want to know if you think it's better than the original first chapter i tried to write if you even remember it, because you're the reason I started over. I'd like to thank you for that because personally I thought this one was much better. I'm glad you like Marc, because he will be a reoccurring character. You'll get to know him better. He will be in the part when they go back to Beauxbatons for the final year and then when she transfers to Hogwarts they will become friends again and correspond through letters replacing the role that Remus holds for her while she's in Beauxbatons. Avril will also have a big role later on, but you don't know who she is. :) Thanks a bunch for the lift.
love you,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #8, by Riddles and Venom Preface

23rd November 2006:
THIS IS AWSOME! I really do like it. It is very sad and the whole seen in the reain just adds to it. I feel so sorry for Remus. Can't wait for the nexy chapter!

Ok, so Peu de Fleur Bleue means Little Blue Flower and the conection to Minjonet is that her name "Minjonet" is claimed to mean Little blue flower.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked it. Poo on sarah, she didn't know what she was talking about. hehe, don't tell her that. She thought I was being too dramatic. Yay, I'm glad you remembered, but the only prize you get is a happy thanksgiving, because I already told you the answer. hehehe, love you.
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #9, by punk99chick Preface

18th November 2006:
haha! im sorry, but im not sure, oh well, i don't win the prize :( haha lol. anyways i LOVE this story! keep writing, your really good at it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!! It's perfectly okay, i'll be sure to post the answers in the next chapter, so don't worry about it. I'm so glad you reviewed even though you didn't know the answers. It really shows me how much you support me. Thanks so much and look for the next chapter soon.
with love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #10, by Token Preface

17th November 2006:
OOOH! That's fun. I really like this story. So far it's been very enlightening, and there's definitely some stuff you hadn't told me about. I'm guessing that you're starting at the beginning of the story and their interactions--the part you actually told me about. It rather reminds me of Twilight, which is definitely a good thing. You've really made it so that I want to find out what happens here, just like how I really want to read the next book of Stephenie Meyer's series. So hurry up and keep working on this so that I don't have to be sad that Eclipse isn't out yet.

Author's Response: Good, you left a long review; decent length anyway. : ) This starts after they both graduate near the death of lily and james. I suppose it is influenced a little by Twilight at least in a good way. I'm gonna start working on the next chapter now so don't worry. Love you.
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneAnne Preface

17th November 2006:
I think its brilliant. Please update soon. I can't wait to see what happens next.
That's sucks that they have to split up because of that, but I guess its for the best. He wouldn't want to hurt anyone else including Minjonet.

Update soon okay?


Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review, i was really excited to see what people thought about this. I'm so glad you liked it. Just so you know this is a future shot of Ari and Remus. That's why it's a preface, because it takes place after they graduate and very close to the time of Lily and James' death. The first chapter will start off in the summer before Ari's seventh year. Thanks so much for your support on this new story of mine. Look for more chapters soon and i hope to see more reviews in the future.
with love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleykid91 Preface

17th November 2006:
woww... its amazing. I'm at a lost for words.
Peu de fleur bleue means little blue flower... I cant think of any relations that would make to Arianne though...
I love it!
Cheers to you, Sammy lou!
Weasley kid

Author's Response: I'm so glad i've got such a response on this. My best friend who is a really big fan of my writing seemed to think it was a bit too dramatic to start off with so i'm really glad that you liked it. You're right about the Peu de Fleur Bleue thing, but i won't tell you the other part. ; ) keep reading and thanks so much for the support.
with love,
Sammy Lou

P.S. a hint: do some searching on babynames.com


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login