Reading Reviews for Well...Maybe
  
723 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimiko Chapter 33: Blast From The Past

12th August 2011:
wheres the rest. I was reading this in 2007, now 2011? where are you?

 Report Review

Review #2, by under-the-sea-blue-sea Chapter 33: Blast From The Past

21st April 2011:
Hey its me again. I read all the chapters you have in this story so far and it is one of the most amazing fan fictions ever. If your not already annoyed at me for bothering you so much with reviews on many of your fan fictions (I plan to read them all) and always saving my review for the last chapter you have so far I like for you to continue writing this fan fic. from: under-the-sea-blue-sea

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nour Potter Chapter 33: Blast From The Past

27th April 2010:
ooh my god i'm in love with ur story its really wonderfull you are super =) i love the way u make harry and ginny so close i love them sooo much they are agreat couple ... when will u release the new chapter? thats so long :( i hope u finish this story because really i love it and wanna to know its end .. and sorry for my english i'm from egypt so maybe i make alot of mistakes

 Report Review

Review #4, by avidfan68 Chapter 28: All I Want For Christmas

5th October 2009:
I thought it was a very good chapter. I liked Harry's goft to Ginny and vice versa. I'm glad he came to his senses about taking her along. You're also doing a nice job with Hermione's recovery.
On to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kiagh88 Chapter 3: What?

5th August 2009:
I like this story, I like what you're trying to do. But don't you think its out of character for Ron to hit Harry like that? Especially when he knows what he is like with the whole being guilty about people getting hurt 'because' of him. Plus you had on say that if Harry wanted to be left alone then all he had to do was say the word and he would be, but that is completely untrue, as you yourself actually said in the chapter, that Ron and Hermione are going with him whether he likes it or not, so to threaten him with them not going with him would have prompted Harry to say that he doesn't want them too, because that is precisely what he says in HBP and with the whole not wanting anyone to get hurt cos of him.

Anyway, I like where you're going. Harry does need someone to tell him that it isn't always because of him people die, but punching him I'm pretty sure was a bit far, and it certainly wouldn't change the way Harry thinks that people get hurt because of him.

Keep writing. :)

Kiagh88

 Report Review

Review #6, by N/A Chapter 33: Blast From The Past

31st July 2009:
WIll you update soon please? I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lizzypotter14 Chapter 33: Blast From The Past

29th July 2009:
I just took on your story two days ago. It's been one of the most fascinating ones for me in a while. Please keep up the good work. I waited until a finish this chapter to comment on your work because I thought you deserve that. PLEASE KEEP WRITTING. I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE REST!

 Report Review

Review #8, by American Ginny Chapter 33: Blast From The Past

28th July 2009:
Who could possibly stop reading this?! It is such a good story! I love it! This chapter was AMAZING! OMG IT WAS SO AWESOME!! This has to be my favorite chapter yet! Sometimes we, as authors, need to loose touch with our stories so we can feel like the reader so we can connect with it and get a different perspective. It's amazing! Definately my favorite one yet! I can't wait to read more. I can't wait to read to the end. It's like the first time I read the series. It is a joy to read, but it is going to be a heart ache when it ends. I love it! Great job 10/10
your faithful reader,
Am. Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by pholmes Chapter 33: Blast From The Past

28th July 2009:
please continue it is a must to see how it ends

 Report Review

Review #10, by American Ginny Chapter 32: Hole In My Heart

28th July 2009:
LOL maybe you should be Irish_hermione. Forgetting your idea and stuff...I'm still with you! Always will be! I love this story! I kept waiting for updates, but they never came :(. I stopped checking after a while, but then last night I checked and bam there was a new chapter! I was so happy! I still am! this is an amazing story! Don't worry about having to reread it. I have to do that too with one of my stories. I'm trying to bring all my stories to an end before I put anymore up. It shall be a long and hard process, but I'm going to try and remember my plan for the story. Hopefully you can too. Great Job 10/10
Your faithful reader and reviewer,
Am. Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zekski Chapter 4: Lots of Mixed Feelings

28th July 2009:
Mrs. Weasley is simply Diabolical!

I think the way you made Ron "admit" it was perfect. Ron, the blubbering idiot who used actions instead of formal sentences kissed her before saying anything. Makes perfect sense... *nod* *nod* Keep up the good work, I saw 1 spelling mistake... >.> but i'll still give you a 10. I'm so kind...


Your friendly(sorta) Fan Fic Critic

[]==[]:ZeksKi:>

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zekski Chapter 3: What?

28th July 2009:
I think Ron should have hit him twice... but that's just me. Other than that, the story continues to display the emotions perfectly, another 10/10

your friendly(sorta) HP critic

ZeksKi~

 Report Review

Review #13, by N/A Chapter 33: Blast From The Past

27th July 2009:
I loved this chapter! I really do hope you keep writing! After reading the last chapter, I thought that I may have to wait a really long time for an update which initially made me sad because I loved the story so much! Keep up the great work! Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 33: Blast From The Past

27th July 2009:
this chapter was very beautiful. there were some parts when i felt like crying. having Harry seeing his mother on her wedding day was fantastic. will u update soon please?^_^

100/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zekski Chapter 1: Scattered Thoughts

27th July 2009:
The chapter showed your creative writing style, your grammar is nearly flawless, I was immediately sucked into the story. Good job on writing this one, I can tell it's going to be good.

10/10

Your friendly(sorta) Reviewer

ZeksKi.

 Report Review

Review #16, by not important Chapter 22: On The Road Again

26th July 2009:
I love the story, please continue it and update it soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by N/A Chapter 32: Hole In My Heart

26th July 2009:
Hey, I've read your entire story! I love it! I hope you continue this story! Keep up the good work, can't wait for the next update.

 Report Review

Review #18, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl Chapter 32: Hole In My Heart

26th July 2009:
I'm still with you :) I totally understand the "falling off the face of the earth" bit- I have finally returned as well after not updating a chapter for over a year.

I liked it! I thought it was cute. Some Harry/Ginny action, nice, nice. I can't wait to keep reading, please update soon.

STILL your loyal reader, :))
Gx3

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 32: Hole In My Heart

25th July 2009:
this chapter is awesome! Hermione is slowly remembering things and as Harry says, there is still a little hope 4 all of them. i like to see Harry and Ginny spending more time together. what Ginny said about Harry thinking of Hermione while they were kissing it was funny, i might say. i can't wait to read what u are going to write next. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #20, by Stephanie Chapter 32: Hole In My Heart

25th July 2009:
I just read you story for the first time today. I think it's fantastic! I look forward to next updates! I have no doubt you have good ideas! KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bones2009 Chapter 32: Hole In My Heart

24th July 2009:
Well I wont lie, the only real reason I'm reading this because this is the first fanfic I had ever read... Its good but also sad it has not been update more but I'm ok with it. Thanks for the update and thanks for getting me into reading Fan fiction of this caliber.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GinnysSisterInLaw Chapter 2: Back to the Burrow

24th July 2009:
ahh, STILL SOO GOOOD.
the endings make you want to keep reading theem.

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnysSisterInLaw Chapter 1: Scattered Thoughts

24th July 2009:
This is wonderful, i'm reading EVERY chapter, i'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Quill88 Chapter 32: Hole In My Heart

24th July 2009:
Yeah, I'm here :)
Of course, I had to visit some very distant parts of my brain to find the story, but I clearly remembered that I liked it very much. You're right; after a lot of doom and gloom, we all want to relax before continuing down that path...
Hope you don't take as long next time ;) ahh, well.. you've had your reasons; there is a reason for most things in human behaviour :)
thank you for updating.
Quill88

 Report Review

Review #25, by skeet500 Chapter 4: Lots of Mixed Feelings

16th May 2009:
i absolutely loooved this chapter!!! it was wonderful! i love seeing everyone's renditions of how ron and hermione get together.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>