11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrysgirl Harry Potter; The Heir of Gryffindor

14th December 2003:
brilliant idea. Exactly what we all wanted, but J.K.Rowling never gave us. well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JessieGranger Shopping Spree

30th November 2003:
I LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FroBoy Shopping Spree

5th October 2003:
Great start!! Plz update!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lunalovegood99 Harry Potter; The Heir of Gryffindor

28th September 2003:
I DIDNT READ THE STORY BUT HECK WIT THAT, YOU BROUGHT BACK SIRIUS!!!! WOO HOO LETS PARTY!!!!! lolooolololololololololololz

 Report Review

Review #5, by LostLittlePixie Harry Potter; The Heir of Gryffindor

22nd August 2003:
Not bad. You obviously haven\'t read book 5 though, unless you were going for the whole Pre-OotP thing. Also, you can\'t apparate by just holding onto someone else. It could injure the person. Well, review me sometime? Bye for now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LostLittlePixie Harry Potter; The Heir of Gryffindor

22nd August 2003:
Oh, if you were going for the whole Sirius really coming back (if you have read book 5) just a suggestion but... wouldn\'t Harry be a bit more excited/shocked/scared? Also, you could add a bit more detail. Detail is very important. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hippopgal Harry Potter; The Heir of Gryffindor

23rd July 2003:
I like your story, the heir of gryffindor idea is cool:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverMirror Harry Potter; The Heir of Gryffindor

11th July 2003:
I like the concept of the story, Sirius free and alive is always great! Heir of Gryffindor is fun to, plus I think it\'ll happen. But I have a few suggestions (don\'t get mad, I\'m only trying to help). First, it would be better if you would add more detail, especially more to each line, for example ... instead of \"How come, Sirius?\" Harry asked. Write something like \"How come, Sirius?\" Harry asked tilting his head in question, thinking it was still a bit early yet to be buying his school things. (Yes, I know that isn\'t why they are going, but that is probably what Harry would think at first). Okay, now you said you are having trouble with spacing...are you uploading via HTML file? Because it\'s a lot harder to get the spacing right, I recommend the other way and then just copy and paste it in, it\'s very easy to get the spacing right then. Well, please write more and maybe review something of mine? Best of luck, I\'ll check for updates! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah Harry Potter; The Heir of Gryffindor

11th July 2003:
It\'s great so far.....I love it that harry is back!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah Harry Potter; The Heir of Gryffindor

11th July 2003:
I ment to type Sirius before lol..but keep writing it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyFlower Harry Potter; The Heir of Gryffindor

10th July 2003:
Great beginning for the story...all you need to do is work on the spacing a bit but that\'s not a big issue lol. You should continue writing it\'s going great so far. And if you want to you can read my story and if you have any questions ask one on my other story...no pressure just a suggestion lol. Anyway keep up the great work and I can\'t wait for the next update! ~LilyFlower

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login