Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Price We Pay
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krisangel Aiden

14th January 2012:
omg! this is super good!! please up date asap

aiDEN I LOVE HIM. he will save his mom and bring his parents back together

 Report Review

Review #2, by Caitlin Aiden

13th January 2011:
Please tell me Hermione lives and Draco doesn't sign the divorce papers.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ałshley Aiden

16th December 2010:
i really like your stories, And im kinda really into this one.. you should defently do an update!! its bugging me not known whats going on with this, :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by firebolt33 Aiden

8th June 2010:
i love it!! you simply cannot stop there it has such a raising climax. its soo iventful and curious please do finish the story!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alexis Aiden

27th May 2010:
please continue i like the idea and want to know more

 Report Review

Review #6, by HorseBabexo Aiden

16th May 2010:
i LOVE it!
this story is so good and i can't wait to see what happens next!

100/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by agmalfoy Aiden

10th May 2010:
Could use a bit of proof reading, but the story itself is good.

Nice cliff hanger. I look forward to seeing what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterGirl7145 Aiden

9th May 2010:
WOW! I am so glad you updated! I hope they believe Aiden! :) I am glad he is safe! Please please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramionelover Aiden

9th May 2010:
omg! y the cliff hanger?!?plz post up immidietly!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dane21 Aiden

9th May 2010:
what would be draco's reaction hahahah can't wait for the next chapter :)) and who's woman behind this all mess?

 Report Review

Review #11, by caicu Aiden

9th May 2010:
This is very very intense. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LolliR Unexpected News

9th May 2010:
Oohhh... Surprise surprise(:

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracoisminee Aiden

9th May 2010:
awesome story line! really good, i can't wait for your next update! plz plz plz update sooner/faster!!

xoxo

 Report Review

Review #14, by HorseBabexo Unknowledgeable

3rd April 2010:
wow. amazing.
i love this story!
i cant wait to read more.
update as soon as you can, but but take as long as you need to write it.
no pressure(:
(i'm not saying that in a way to pressure you btw)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracoishot Unknowledgeable

1st April 2010:
Hi tthis is a good story but i don't get the torturing part and aiden part.

 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterGirl7145 Unknowledgeable

21st March 2010:
This is so sad! I hope Aiden gets to Draco and Maddie! Please post more soon! I hope everthing works out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amy Unknowledgeable

18th March 2010:
Oh u better write quick! They need to find the real mione. And I wana see what happens when their son turns up

 Report Review

Review #18, by agmalfoy Unknowledgeable

18th March 2010:
It's a very interesting plot, I will be interested to see where it goes. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by JohnnyPickAlot An Encounter with Ms. Granger

17th March 2010:
0.o?
I must admit, this chapter is very odd and seems like it was rushed out. And I don't think that Hermione would stop having contact with her own daughter.
But maybe the reason is deeper. If it was just over petty arguments, I'll be a bit disappointed.
But good chapter.
*next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #20, by JohnnyPickAlot Unexpected News

17th March 2010:
.x_x;
WHA?
I'm so confused. How does one react to that? Seriously, I want to know how Maddie acted when she realized her mom was her teacher!
Awesome chapter.
*next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #21, by JohnnyPickAlot The Reason

17th March 2010:
Oooh, very intriguing start.
I'm very curious as to where Hermione went. I'm kind of upset that she's not there to take care of her daughter but alright...
*rushes to next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Evil Sami Poo What Hurts The Most

20th July 2009:
So is the Pr. Granger actually an imposter and the other woman in the cell Hermione? Coz I am totally lost if that isn't it...

 Report Review

Review #23, by SaritaMalfoy22 What Hurts The Most

11th February 2009:
I love it :)
Keep it up, can't wait to read more :D
-Sarita x

 Report Review

Review #24, by SurrenderYour What Hurts The Most

23rd April 2008:
This is so far a really good story, keep writing!

--SurrenderYour

 Report Review

Review #25, by craziiJBlove What Hurts The Most

15th March 2008:
good story
i wanna know why hermonie left
omg it's killing me!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>