Reading Reviews for Snogging Sirius
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterGirl75 Chapter 6: AFFAS Revealed

30th December 2008:
lol.. good chapter, though i must agree it is short.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterGirl75 Chapter 5: Meet The AFFAS

30th December 2008:
Sorry about your grandmother. *hugs* and i don't need the candy i'm willingly going to review without a bribe. :D great job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterGirl75 Chapter 4: Enter Caitie Delphin

30th December 2008:
never heard of tag alongs.. or.. peanutbutter patties.. anyway. yeah i caught the diary bit.. i laughed. And. Yeat another wonderful chapter. Keep it up :D.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PotterGirl75 Chapter 3: Enter Samantha Reggin

30th December 2008:
Love it. I hate it when people don't review.. though of course it helps if peple find my stories.. lol.. anyway great job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterGirl75 Chapter 2: Enter Aquaine Flem

30th December 2008:
:D another wonderful chapter from a wonderful mind.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterGirl75 Chapter 1: Enter Lily Evens

30th December 2008:
Loved it. I'm new to the story so i will review every chapter and wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterGirl75 Prolouge

30th December 2008:
i think that this could be a very good tale. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brenda16 Chapter 1: Enter Lily Evens

12th July 2007:
cute


Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brenda16 Prolouge

12th July 2007:
I LOVE HER!!! she's cool... love it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Book077 Chapter 2: Enter Aquaine Flem

5th July 2007:
Good chappie

Author's Response: lol, thanks for reviewing so much. You've made me feel loved. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Book077 Chapter 1: Enter Lily Evens

5th July 2007:
good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I try.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Book077 Prolouge

4th July 2007:
Great chapter

Author's Response: Wow, bit repetitive aren't we? But hey, at least you reviewed. So thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Book077 Chapter 6: AFFAS Revealed

4th July 2007:
good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Book077 Chapter 5: Meet The AFFAS

4th July 2007:
wonderful chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. Again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Book077 Chapter 4: Enter Caitie Delphin

4th July 2007:
good chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 Chapter 3: Enter Samantha Reggin

4th July 2007:
great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Starri Night Chapter 6: AFFAS Revealed

5th May 2007:
O chocolate bunnies, I've been tempted. well I would have commented anyway cause I freakin love your story. You now owe me a massive amount of 2 month old chocolate bunnies which I won't eat.

Author's Response: haha. Thanks for loving my story, and of course reviewing to tell me so. And hey if you can find a store that's still selling chocolate bunnies in May I'll buy you several. ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by kalvr2011 Chapter 6: AFFAS Revealed

26th April 2007:
yay chocolate bunnies!!! I love you so much for posting another chapter... I could just love you forever! Your story is pretty great... I'd have to say that I'm addicted!

Author's Response: ooooooooo I feel loved :3 Thankies for reviewing yet another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reading Fool Chapter 6: AFFAS Revealed

18th April 2007:
Well another lovely chapter. Well I guess now I will have to twidle my thumbs and wait for a new chapter.

Oh yeah, Keep Up the amazing work.

Until next chapter.

Author's Response: You are like, one of the coolest people ever... Hopefully you won't have to twiddle your thumbs for long though... but I will update. Yay for updating, and reviewers who make me want to update! Oh, and since you rock my socks *hands over several plates of cookies*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Reading Fool Chapter 5: Meet The AFFAS

18th April 2007:
I agree it was short but I rather enjoyed it. Oh and don't say you're a bad writer, because you are not. Your plot and characters are most interesting.
I am looking forward greatly to reading more.

Author's Response: ooo yay. I'm a not bad writer eh? YAYNESS! *does happy dance* You rock my socks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Reading Fool Chapter 4: Enter Caitie Delphin

18th April 2007:
WOW! Two amusing chapters in a row. You are quite brilliant you know. The chapters are a little short I agree but they are very good and some are somewhat funny.
Well I must continuing reading until I run out of chapters. Then patiently wait for an update.

Author's Response: Ooo I'm brilliant? Yay. :) You are one of the reasons why I write. You, the person who reviews every chapter. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside, and want to write the next chapter... I will update soon, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Reading Fool Chapter 3: Enter Samantha Reggin

18th April 2007:
Most amusing chapter. Can't to find out more about her nickname.
Well must read more. So little to read, so much time. Hahaha.

Author's Response: :K I feel loved. Or something...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Reading Fool Chapter 2: Enter Aquaine Flem

18th April 2007:
I really liked Aquaine. Good idea putting a metamorphmagus in. I think this may be the first story i've read with one that wasn't Tonks.

Well must read on.

Author's Response: Thank you! I feel special.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Reading Fool Chapter 1: Enter Lily Evens

18th April 2007:
Most awesome chapter. Excellent writer.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Reading Fool Prolouge

18th April 2007:
Quite an interesting story.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>