Reading Reviews for The Hardest Part
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoygirl101 Moving In

18th August 2011:
This is fantastic. Great work

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoygirl101 Prologue

18th August 2011:
"Always" that line, said in anything, makes me cry every time. This is really wonderful and moving. keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LostInWordsOfLove (not logged in) Moving In

4th January 2008:
It's really good story so far! Aside from a few spelling and grammatical errors, it's lovely and I desperately want to know what happens next ^_^
Update please?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginger_Lily Moving In

19th August 2007:
"Brill!"

 Report Review

Review #5, by hamony4ever no matter what J.k. said Moving In

1st July 2007:
update:-))

 Report Review

Review #6, by hamony4ever no matter what J.k. said Moving In

27th June 2007:
good story mate but the names of the childern are to american it would have been better if the childern were names philip or James and elizibeth or kayla

 Report Review

Review #7, by elmo Moving In

1st December 2006:
u really no how 2 make ppl cry u no
we all luv u u r fab

 Report Review

Review #8, by elmo Prologue

1st December 2006:
i cried so much... well done!!!
can't wait to read th enext chaper. So i can cry so more

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hillary Moving In

16th November 2006:
i absolutely love it!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cathryn Potter Moving In

15th November 2006:
loved the first chapter and the second keep up the greatness!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by meganann07 Moving In

14th November 2006:
Good start. Looking foward to reading more. update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by meggie Prologue

14th November 2006:
i really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kandy Moving In

14th November 2006:
Its goign to be strange when harry and hermione start to get involved. But maybe that will be a few years from now?update sooon

 Report Review

Review #14, by ron_hermione_fan(not logged in) Prologue

7th November 2006:
aw! I'm like about to cry ilove it so far can't wait 4 u to update!
u rock keep writing and update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cathryn Potter Prologue

7th November 2006:
Great Prolouge!!
Excellent ideas
T.T poor ron
Loving the story
Cathryn

 Report Review

Review #16, by megmo85 Prologue

6th November 2006:
wow! Great first chapter. I can't wait to see what happens. I hate that Ron died but it will make the story more interesting. Update soon:)

Author's Response: Heh, thanks. In my little Potterverse, Ron dies in the final battle, so that fueled the story (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by hollywood Prologue

6th November 2006:
really good chapter, please update!111

Author's Response: Three quarters finished (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione Darcy Potter Prologue

6th November 2006:
Smooth move for Harry...very smooth move...if he likes her. But Harry always is a good friend in time of adversery. That's why I wish her were my friend.

Keep up the good work. I'll be checking in now and then.

Oh and thanks for not cussing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much (: And I try to hold back on the cursing, as there isn't that much in the acule books, but there will be some in future chapters, but not much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login