Reading Reviews for Innocence
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KatrinaLK Meetings

5th January 2010:
Another one of your works that I love! And another one that you haven't updated for more than a year. PLEASE update this and also " A Life I' d Rather Not Live". They are both in my favorites and I would love to see what happens next. Please don' t abandon them and update soon!
Your fan, KatrinaLK

 Report Review

Review #2, by zEthHPfrEaK Meetings

28th April 2008:
Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: i'm trying!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by zEthHPfrEaK can u say awkward

28th April 2008:
a lot of people seem to be suspicious...

Author's Response: ahh...that makes everything alllll the better
lol, thanks for the review !


 Report Review

Review #4, by zEthHPfrEaK The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

28th April 2008:
I really, really wanna know why she's there... I mean, I get she's on a mission/assignment or something, but... you know, what IS the mission/assignment thingy...?

Author's Response: well...i can't really tell you that. lol. but in the next few chappies it'll be clear. :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by zEthHPfrEaK Prolog and first Chapter

28th April 2008:
I like it! I love how strong Ara is and stuff!
One question though: If they didn't know that Ara was coming to the school, then... well... don't you normally have to register/pay and stuff???... or something? Well, pay for Hogwarts... but yeah.

Author's Response: ummm...welllll.....yeah...i guess i kinda forgot about all that. lol.
hmm...i'll have to add that in. thanks for the advice. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by lyramoon can u say awkward

23rd August 2007:
it's cute. more soon please :)

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lyramoon The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

23rd August 2007:
Wait. It's not the riddle diary? Confused. haha.

Author's Response: um...no, it's not Riddle's diary...yeah, i know the feeling

 Report Review

Review #8, by lyramoon Prolog and first Chapter

23rd August 2007:
chanters..hmm reminds me of the stories im "trying" to write. haha great job though. i cant wait to see whats next :)

Author's Response: lol, well, i'm glad you liked it. Yeah, same here with the whole "trying" bit. :) thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by lollipop_marauderette can u say awkward

29th July 2007:
wel i dont like dorcus

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: lol, she'll get better later, she's a little stiff on meeting new people. :o)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lollipop_marauderette The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

29th July 2007:
little confused

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: really? I'm sorry, I'll try and clear it up a little bit. :o)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lollipop_marauderette Prolog and first Chapter

29th July 2007:
awesomeful. but i didnt get the beginning

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: thanx, the begining was just showing how she was running from the Death Eaters and they found her and they were mean to her, also it explained just a little bit about her, sorry for the confusion, email me at This_MyName_Is@hotmail.com if you have any more questions!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EileenPrince The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

28th July 2007:
y.d.e.i.t = Young Death Eater In Training?

No?

Author's Response: i'm not telling!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by FFlUvEr can u say awkward

27th July 2007:
i lovedd it. i love the plot of the
story veryy good. hopefully well
find out more about what shes doing
and stuff. good chapter(:

Author's Response: yaaay! first review for the new chapter!! :P thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked it, don't worry, you'll find out a lot more within the next few chapters!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winni3 The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

9th June 2007:
Oooh...very mysterious...please update soon!

Author's Response: Yessssss....lol, thanks for the review, and i'll try, but i'm at a brain fart right now and can't think of anything...lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by sexydumledore555-FAN!!!! The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

8th April 2007:
oh my gosh! I just sat down and read all of you fics, you absolutely HAVE to write more, please, please, please, I know that you haven't updated in a while, but PLEASE update soon, because you fics really are very good, and I do like them, you have to be my favorite author yet, although I'm pretty new to the site...but still!!! Please write more!

~*~*~*~Tanya*~*~*~*

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!!!! I'm so glad you liked it!! I should really get going on the writing, i just haven't found time for ever!! But, i'm almost done with the next chapter in Overshadowed, so, that should be up in a week or so...hopefully. lol, thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonlitTwilight The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

19th February 2007:
I love this story...so much angst which is what I look for in stories...I hope you continue it and update soon please!

Moony



Author's Response: Yaaaaay!!! Thanks for the review, i'm really glad you liked it! Next chapter will be up in a little while, i'm really buisy with school and sports and plays and stuff like that, so it may be a while


 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonlitTwilight Prolog and first Chapter

19th February 2007:
I love it!!! Now Ive got to read the next chapter!

Moony

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Vatina Prolog and first Chapter

9th February 2007:
I like this story! It's pretty good, please keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks! I plan on it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicallyfatal The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

31st January 2007:
I thought that it was a good way into the story. I wonder when you will have the mauraders come into the story... they will be in the story right? Well, I hope that you update soon!

Author's Response: don't worry, the Marauders are going to be a REALLY big part in the rest of this fic, they really come in in the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #20, by magicallyfatal Prolog and first Chapter

31st January 2007:
I enjoyed the first chapter, and I am curious as to what is going to happen next. I hope that you continue with the story!

Author's Response: lol, thanks so much!!! don't worry, next chapter is written already, i just want to get some other chapters in my other stories up first. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by angelrosieMD The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

29th January 2007:
good. could you make her good ?

Author's Response: lol, well, i can't really give to much away but...you never know what will happen....lol. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lozzarina The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

23rd January 2007:
It wont have a sad ending for Ara will it?
Love the storry so far its bukkets of goodness!!!


Author's Response: Yaaaay! I'm glad you liked it!! And I get to swin in goodness too, what a wonderful day. lol, I'm just a little hyper. As for the ending...he he he. lol, let's just say I don't like sad endings.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Danielle The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

21st January 2007:
I love the way you have written this and it leaves you in suspense of what she has to do! I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That's just what I wanted!!! Yaaaaaaay

 Report Review

Review #24, by theoneheloved The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

21st January 2007:
did you know that you changed her last name like ten times? other than that i like the story

Author's Response: I did that on Purpess, if you notice it says she "lied" anyway, thanks for the review and I hope you continue!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Little Miss Wonderland The sorting and the very undiaryish diary

21st January 2007:
I like it so far. Continue please?

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I plan on it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>