Reading Reviews for Lips Of An Angel
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bella Wait For Me

24th October 2008:
Hey, meee again, this is an awesome story!
I accidently gave you the wrong email address in my last review, I only realized it when I went to sign in.
its actually: c a s a _ b e l l a t r i x @ h o t m a i l . c o m (just take the spaces out,)
-gives round of applause for Flaw- :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by soccerhottiee06 Wait For Me

15th April 2007:
i love this. i freaking love this with all of my heartt

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing and I'm glad you loved it

 Report Review

Review #3, by TokyoGal11 Wait For Me

7th March 2007:
Really Great Story. It was just so... happy! It was a very good song choice too, especially the original one shot. It made my heart hurt. In a good way. Anyway, I hate to like sound like I have an ax to grind, but I was also wondering if possibly you could give me feedback on my story, which is also a Sirius/OC fic. Even if you don't, you're a good writer. Looking forward to reading more.


R!N!

Author's Response: I'd be happy to give you feed back. Don't worry about it. I glad you loved my story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by innocent lily Wait For Me

2nd March 2007:
Awww! Great story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Madluv Wait For Me

5th February 2007:
I'm so glad that Nikki ended up with Sirius in the end! This was an excellent story, and I'm glad it had a happy ending. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Madluv Lips Of An Angel

5th February 2007:
It made me cry... But I still loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunalovegood520 Wait For Me

28th January 2007:
AW!! this was such a happy, wonderful, beautiful, great, awesome, fluffy fic!! Thanks for the WONDERFUL read!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reading Fool Wait For Me

23rd January 2007:
Excellent story. Fabulous ending, and great part with Lily conniving to get them together.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tomfeltonishot Wait For Me

19th January 2007:
Yea! OMFG, that was the BEST story that i've read with Sirius Black! I competly LOVED IT! I give you a ten out of ten! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing, I'm thrilled you liked it so much

 Report Review

Review #10, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Wait For Me

11th January 2007:
I won't ask for more. This is the perfect ending. I don't need anymore. I give my applause to Flaw and most of all to you, for one of the greatest stories I have ever read. *Cry tears of happiness* Great job. 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it so much

 Report Review

Review #11, by Heart Broken Angel Wait For Me

6th January 2007:
I loved this so much! I'm happy that it had a happy ending. You're an amazing writer!! lol I'm gonna rate 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione33 Lips Of An Angel

5th January 2007:
er...isn't this a songfic? Songfic is sorta like a one-shot except using a song. I think u got wrong category. just stoppin' by to say so and good job on the story!

Author's Response: I added another chapter because everybody kept begging for one. It is still a song-fic and not all song-fics are one-shots

 Report Review

Review #13, by Regulus_Black Wait For Me

5th January 2007:
aww yea, FANTASTIC!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Wait For Me

5th January 2007:
Ahh. that was so cute. that Brigette is a bitch. 10/10

Author's Response: She is kind of mean, yea

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kender_Elf Lips Of An Angel

5th January 2007:
OMFGosh! I saw this last night and I'm all like, Holy Cow! I love this song and I love Hinder! I swear to God that I wrote a song fic to this song, but then I need to do a major editing to make it fit "Shoulda" (by Hinder). I love the way that you made the song fit the fic. Mine's kinda different, but I still love yours! And I agree that Hinder is hott, so I'm raising my hands to them! Woot! Go Hinder! Oh, I like the Sirius on your banner, but I would have used Austing Winkler as my Sirius if I could use banners. That would be awesome. Oh, wait, one more chapter, SWEET!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. My friend made my banner and I love it. I'll have to check out the pictures of him.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AlwaysJessieD Wait For Me

5th January 2007:
amazing!!! woot!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by PyroProngz Wait For Me

5th January 2007:
really great story!

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #18, by AlwaysJessieD Lips Of An Angel

5th January 2007:
that is really sad! and i love the song too! you did this really amazing! and this situations eems really common in movies and also in like budy icons or avatars. but you did this really really well. i've never read a situation like this, (unless you could the silly myspace buylletins that say "you're going to have relationship prblems for the next fourteen years if you don't repost this")


but this story was really good, and like i said, my first time reading this common situation. (i know that doesn't really make much sence at all...i just don't really know how to put in into words.)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwarts_girl_5 Wait For Me

5th January 2007:
this is gr8!! thank u for writing another chapter for me!! ur the best!! and yes, you can use my name in ur fanfics... i would luv that!! and it would be great if u could also tell me which story it is in, so i could read it. can we also be penpals?? if u want more info about me (if ou want the character with my name to have the same personality as me or sumthing similar) then email me...u know my address, rite? thanks a lot!! you really flatter me by wanting to use my name!! im an indian, thats why my name is so unusual...

Author's Response: That is so awesome. I believe I still have your address, anyway, I'm glad you loved it and the new story I'm working on should be up soon as well.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwarts_girl_5 Lips Of An Angel

4th January 2007:
wow!! this is sooo sad...i almost started crying, and im not the emotional type. i think that instead of a one-shot, this should hve more chapters cuz it ends in a nice way, but i think the reader would feel that sirius somehow needs to know that nikki still loves him and it should show how nikki stops or doesnt stop the wedding. but it was still gr8.

Author's Response: I was thinking about that and I might just add a new chapter to that

 Report Review

Review #21, by Heart Broken Angel Lips Of An Angel

4th January 2007:
Hey I just wanted to tell you that I loved this story so much, and I was just wondering if you were going to be making a sequel to it.

Author's Response: I probably will, but not for some time

 Report Review

Review #22, by FayeMalfoy Lips Of An Angel

24th December 2006:
i loved it! sad but great! and guess what? my name is Nikki! LOL anyways it was fun to read although it was depressing

Author's Response: Wow, your name is Nikki. I want to name my daughter that. I know it was sad, but that's what I loved about it. I hate stories that have to be all lovey dovey.

 Report Review

Review #23, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Lips Of An Angel

18th November 2006:
hi. i love your banner. i love vanessa hudgens. she owns. your story isn't too bad, but i am not a fan of sad endings. make your other one happier. would you mind reading my story?

Author's Response: I'm not fond of happy endings either, but I thought I should show another side just for once.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Breaking Free Lips Of An Angel

16th November 2006:
Hey I just was wondering when you were going to be making a new chapter to this story lol cuz I really like this story alot.

Author's Response: This is a one-shot. I might add a new chapter later, but not now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Regulus_Black Lips Of An Angel

13th November 2006:
such a beautiful story

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love this one-shot too and I promise that it has nothing to do with Standing int the Dark.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>