Reading Reviews for Fate: The Story of Remus Lupin
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I_am_Moony The Starting of a New Bond

30th May 2007:
Wow, this is really good! Remus is my favorite character (along with Sirius of course) and I was pleasantly surprised to see a Fan fiction about him. I write fan fictions about him too, but that's beside the point. I really enjoyed your writing, and I'll definitely be reading this to the end.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrysgirlthroughandthrough The Starting of a New Bond

27th March 2007:
with a name like desire i wouldnt be supprised if shes part veela

 Report Review

Review #3, by sugarquillgirl90 The Starting of a New Bond

9th December 2006:
I love stories about Remus Lupin -- and yours is brilliant. I especially love how you capture all of the marauders' personalities. (Gee, Sirius Black -- eleven years old and already flirting, eh? *lol*) Keep writing! =]
~Sugarquillgirl

 Report Review

Review #4, by moonlitwolf The Starting of a New Bond

10th November 2006:
love the story so far, and love the banner, who may I ask (actor, model, etc) is on on the banner?

 Report Review

Review #5, by nickelei The Starting of a New Bond

9th November 2006:
Oh this wasn't that long. Write em' longer next time.
Wow and I loved Remus he was so sweet. When I read the first chapter and your promise of a longer chapter I was all, it will probably just be like 1k, but this is great. And I loved how he noticed things like there hair. And how nervous almost sirius seemed like.
This was a great chapter, it's what I imagined the marauders may ahve actually been like.
And of course Remus, anything with remus in it is always better!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowycorner The Starting of a New Bond

8th November 2006:
The interaction between the sorting hat and Remus was perfect! Very in-character and interesting. Also the train ride seemed to be done nicely, but I guess Peter isn't exactly the quiet type. I imagine him to be more like...lively and bouncy and trying to fool around with Sirius and James, in an attempt to imitate them. Other than that, nice job.

Author's Response: thanks.
i did Peter this way because, well, when i meet someone for the first time, it's rather awkward for me, and i just try to suss them out. Right now Peter's in the stage where he thinks he won't have any friends, where he thinks that if he lets too much of himself out to the others, they'll all be like 'o.O' So that's why i've got him like that at the moment. Later on he'll become more comfortable with the goup and try and fit in more.
Thanks for the review, hope you understood my logic ^_^


 Report Review

Review #7, by shadowycorner Prologue

8th November 2006:
Really short for me to judge, but from what I've seen, I'm really eager to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneAnne The Starting of a New Bond

8th November 2006:
Brilliant!! hurry and update soon!! I can't wait to see what happens next!

:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by hungryhungryhufflepuff Prologue

7th November 2006:
Your a good writer, i was pretty impressed, please wright some more. Lupins my favourite character and it's hard to find good fanfics about him.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hungryhungryhufflepuff Prologue

7th November 2006:
Your a good writer, i was pretty impressed, please wright some more. Lupins my favourite character and it's hard to find good fanfics about him.

Author's Response: lol. thank you! i love my lupin

 Report Review

Review #11, by Happi_feet Prologue

5th November 2006:
I certainly hope you're planning on updating this some time soon. There aren't enough good Remus stories out there and people keep stopping in the middles of them.

Author's Response: hello. yes, im planning on updateing ^_^ actually, chapter two, or the next chapter, is in limbo at the moment, so it should be out for you to read soon. mind you, it is quite a few words, and i dont think i've ever written so many in one chapter :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dee Dee Prologue

3rd November 2006:
hey...so far so great!!
your writing is great! thats really important.you've deffinitly caught my attention! Ill probably follow your series :).
Plus Remus is my favorite caracter :)...espescially in school!!
anyway...I love your beginning :).but you better make us long chapters or post an update every day :p.i coudnt live with the suspence :)...anyway keep up the good work and...
UPDATE!!UPDATE!!UPDATE!!UPDATE!! quickly :)

Author's Response: thanks. wow, lol. i guess all those essays i do has paid off 'what not to write down ever' lol. i love Remus as well, hes awsome.
and ill try and make the chapters as long a possible, and put up the next one when i can.
thanks heaps!


 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneAnne Prologue

3rd November 2006:
Brilliant!! I love it!! Hurry and write more!!

:)

I can't wait to see what happens to him during his stay at Hogwarts. Hopefully nothing sad or shocking!

:)

Author's Response: thank you! i'll write some soon and put it up when i can.

 Report Review

Review #14, by katyjoy_777 Prologue

2nd November 2006:
Sorry, I forgot to mention that your banner is one of the best I've seen. It's PFA. (pretty freakin' awesome). Kudos

Author's Response: thank you. i made it, but theres nothing that a little self promotion wont do :P hopefully it does look alright, my sister isnt the best to ask her opinion of :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by katyjoy_777 Prologue

2nd November 2006:
This sounds like it's going to be a good story. Keep it up! I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks! ill get it up as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #16, by J_Black215 Prologue

2nd November 2006:
sry im not logged in, but im a sucker for stories about Remus, i love him so much and feel so bad for him :-( poor guy. Why do all the good ones have all the problems? Keep it up im really interested to see what happens! 10/10

Author's Response: oh, i love remus too, hes so awsome. there'll be plentry more of him! :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login