Reading Reviews for Eighteen Years Since
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BatSEnecal Eighteen Years Since

6th June 2007:
That was a cute story. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rainbow Martin Eighteen Years Since

25th February 2007:
Awesome. I was nervous, but it was great. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Izzieluv Eighteen Years Since

20th January 2007:
*squeal* omg that was sooo cute! oh by the way, if gin's in her 7th year and Harry's 18 it would be 17 years since he got the scar, not 18. Good stuff though good fluffy stuff! U need to make another chappie though, Ron and Hermione get together adn Hermione lives

 Report Review

Review #4, by FairyPrincess Eighteen Years Since

4th January 2007:
Oh wow. Seriously sweet and beautiful! I lobed it!

10/10 for my girly!

Author's Response: Aww thanks Etta *huggles* I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Rose Eighteen Years Since

4th January 2007:
Wow, I loved that. So powerful and sweet! And the banner is gorgeous...did you make it yourself? More H/G fics please!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yup, I did make the banner myself, as for all my other fics. I have a couple of other H/G stories, if you're interested look at my author page.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ibelieveintruelove Eighteen Years Since

29th October 2006:
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!!!!! What a great story! and everyone important lived! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thankyou! In two of my other stories, I killed Harry and Ron respectively, so I had to keep everyone alive in this one! I'm glad you enjoyed it and took the time to review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by StarrGirl08 Eighteen Years Since

28th October 2006:
I loved it!!!! Its such a sweet Harry/Ginny and an exiting and believable last battle. I was just surfing through the site and I read your summary and I knew that this would be a fantastic story. I hope you've written alot of other stories, because I love your writing style. Again fabulous one-shot. 10/10!!!!!!

~Tabby the Kat

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad the battle was believable - I'm not confident at writing action so that was the part I was worried about. Thanks for reviewing, and that you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harryluvsginny Eighteen Years Since

28th October 2006:
AWWWWWW...THAT WAS CUTE!!!! ADDING IT TO MY FAVORITES LIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RIGHT FLUFF, TOO!!!!!!!!!!!! I THINK YOU'LL BE GOOD AT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU SHOULD ALSO THINK ABOUT WRITING A SHORT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LUV YA, DELANEY

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the story. I've got a couple of 'fluffier' stories "Nerves", which is Remus/Tonks, and my Lily/James "The Problem With Polyjuice". Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryandGinny Fan Eighteen Years Since

28th October 2006:
That so nice! Though you never metioned John... anyway! it was wonderful! 10/10! I'm glad they got back together!

Author's Response: Thanks! I couldn't keep them apart...H/G forever lol! Glad you enjoyed the story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILoveLost1888 Eighteen Years Since

28th October 2006:
Wow. I fouhgt that Hermione had dead. Is Ron and Hermione dating?? Is Ron dead?? What about Flure?? And Mr. Weasley??? Keep going u! ^.^

Author's Response: Lol, Hermione survived. Ron and Hermione are together in this fic, yes. All of the Weasley's survived, but Fred's leg was damaged. Thanks for your review, I'm glad you liked the story :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by unknown Eighteen Years Since

28th October 2006:
Good Story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login