Reading Reviews for Draco's Choice
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vguanne_ice_princess Tainted Love

13th December 2006:
it is a good fic very interesting plot must say. 9/10
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILoveLost1888 Tainted Love

7th December 2006:
Wow. He is going to kill Ron righ? 10-10! @_@

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shadow Danzer Tainted Love

3rd November 2006:
Tainted love dat's so sad, not to be rude but im a bit upset u broke up Draco & Hermione); i'll get over it but thats so sad...

Author's Response: Thanks! Not every story has a happy ending. Unfortunately. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for your review.

I have to give a big thanks to Raine Windwhisper again, cause she helped me on it a little. Well a lot. She is great!


 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneG149 Tainted Love

3rd November 2006:
Wow. Deep.

Author's Response: Yeah. He had to go bad. She broke his heart.

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Autumn_Hope Tainted Love

2nd November 2006:
Loved this story, it was very good, I loved the ending the best!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like Bad boy Draco. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mmlover Tainted Love

2nd November 2006:
dude manson rox i'm so glad u stuck that song in here...haha that part with the "What, you tripped and your mouth landed on his?" that was so cool -- it's like that song by Eminem "Guilty Conscience" and one of the lines was like "There's probably a good explanation for this/ What, she tripped, fell, and landed on his dick?" (it was a part where the wife was cheating...and no, he wasnt talkin bout kim...i'm just sayin dis in case u never heard the song) haha...neways, this was a good fic. Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love your review it is funny. Made me laugh! Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by birdsong Tainted Love

2nd November 2006:
It was such a nice change to imagine Draco whistling a happy tune. Too bad it didn't last. "You are just like Pansy." what an insult! This is a good short story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I get tired of Hermione always being a good girl. So i made her a tart!

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Slytherin_Slave Tainted Love

1st November 2006:
Aww that was so depressing, but it was really good, it seems like ther should be a sequel...SEQUEL.SEQUEL! lol...good job on this song-fic. YAY!!!
10/10
Slytherin_Slave

Author's Response: I'll definately consider it. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login