Reading Reviews for Demons and Devilish Charm
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelofthelord Crossing Paths

5th June 2013:
omgosh please write more! I need to know what happens! please?! pretty please?!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brooke Granger Nightmare

21st May 2013:
I'm really enjoying it so far. The only thing I had trouble with is the fact that Hermione doesn't have golden hair. She has dark brunette hair.

Other than that it's great! This is the first Supernatural crossover I've read and I love it. Harry Potter, great. Supernatural, great! Combination of the two, AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Parvati_Khatri Crossing Paths

31st March 2012:
is this story abandoned???! ;( (ur reader pouts and wails pitifully) could you please try and complete it?! please?! :D
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tash Crossing Paths

17th January 2010:
This is absolutely amazing, I know I have only just reviewed, but I have read it already. I think you should try and see where else it leads because it is very promising :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lyni Crossing Paths

10th May 2009:
I love the sound of your story so far!
Please update soon, I'd love to see more!
xxx.
Lyni

 Report Review

Review #6, by mz.brar Crossing Paths

16th March 2009:
i dont understand why you've made hermione a blond plus her eyes are brown.i get the whole ooc thing with her dating draco( i love D/hr bty)but dont change her apperances just to get her to hook up with dean or sam.You also need to go back to chapt1 and edit ur harry potter section it seams so bla(also try shorting the spn section)

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper_tolkien Crossing Paths

28th February 2009:
PLEASE PLEASE write more! I want more...please? I give you 1o/1o

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper_tolkien Blood Bath

28th February 2009:
You are definitely writing Sam and Dean correctly. I am in love with this story by the way! I give you 1o/1o

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper_tolkien Nightmare

27th February 2009:
I think I have read this before. Although this is ALOT better! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mad4Gred Crossing Paths

11th October 2008:
p;ease don't wait too long to write more cuz this is amazing. i love the hem/draco and herm/dean ness. please let dean get the girl and just let her and sam hav some weird bro/sis coinection

 Report Review

Review #11, by Catherine Crossing Paths

6th May 2008:
love it but i'm sure if hermione would be a classic rock fan. but lol maybe shes changed from hunting down demons.

Love the way you write Sam and Dean!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Catherine Nightmare

6th May 2008:
I actually really love at the moment and i hope you don't get tired of writing it. lol :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_sacrifice Crossing Paths

14th April 2008:
My only critique is the bon jovi thing. Dean hates bon jovi. In the episode where Sam gets possessed and goes under the name of Richie Sambora Dean tells him "I don't know which is worse, the fact that you were possessed or that you are a bon jovi fan."

 Report Review

Review #14, by WinchesterWitch Prelude - The Road So Far

13th April 2008:
Ok you're new version is so much better and I love that you gave backstory on Supernatural so the HP fans who haven't seen the show could understand what's going on seems you may have even snagged a few new fans for the show (way to go) I just have to say I'm LOVING this story now you've put my two favorite fandoms together sorry if I came off sounding harsh before that wasn't my intention.

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlackLynxWriter Crossing Paths

8th April 2008:
HASHAHHAHAHAH Draco got SHOT DOWN! HOw COULD U lol and wat r u thinking sweetie, if ur gonna let dean get some sction, its supposed to be with YOU! lol not mione, hehe, I loves it and i wants mores of its so u bestes get a squiggle on so i can stop bugging u about the nesxt chappy, okies? and we defiantly have tyo catch up soon! MWAH!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Crossing Paths

7th April 2008:
YAY!! you updated!! finally!! jokeing i know how it is when you get writes block!! please update soon!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by nads Crossing Paths

4th April 2008:
Im so confused what happened between Hermione and Draco?
I really should have reread the chapters hey lol oh well.

Love the chapter Dean is such a smoothy lol and yet so very yummy lol update soon hun
and i'll see yah soon lol
TTFN

 Report Review

Review #18, by dhfreak Crossing Paths

27th March 2008:
I love this story. I really love how you are writing the characters in this fanfiction. I check almost everyday for an update. lol. Thank you for writing it and it's even better that you are hinting Hermione/Dean. I love it. You write the characters brilliantly. There aren't a lot of Supernatural/Harry Potter Fics out there. 10/10 for your story. Sorry for my long comment I just love your story. I know what you mean with the writers block I kind of have that at the moment. lol.

Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #19, by caer24 Crossing Paths

26th March 2008:
So glad you updated. Great chapter and can't wait to see when Ron and Harry make an appearance now that we saw Draco. Hope you can update soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ariella Blood Bath

12th March 2008:
i heart this story and hope you right more sometime

 Report Review

Review #21, by ME! Blood Bath

28th January 2008:
AW betta write mtha next chappy soon sweetie, or every single time i see u at work, im gonna kick ur ass! THIS IS DRIVING ME BKOODY BONKERS! I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ME! Nightmare

28th December 2007:
`Yes u noi who me is dont ya! heh Damn U! though you ch speernatua and chnn for ffc too! IM A JUNKiIE! and its alll ur falt! Meh allwell dss am, o nadine said we can have the boys and she will be greedy and have johhny and orlando, but we 3 girls share the car! hehehe

I love this stiry too by the way and it vbetter be updates soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by chachi Blood Bath

7th December 2007:
i really luvs this story especially Dean cuz he's smokin hot lol anyway keep writing cuz i can't wait!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nads Blood Bath

1st December 2007:
well as to whether your writing them properally i have no idea lol the mirror thing was freaky though i had shivers running down my spin lol update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by nads Nightmare

1st December 2007:
i love how you just changed it around a little very cool lol.
oh and thanks for the last chapter now i know whats happening i i also want to watch supernatural now thanks a bunch lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>