Reading Reviews for Another Hero
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyLilyana Another Failed Romance

28th May 2009:
AH! Moulin Rouge is my favorite movie ever :)

I love you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrys_angels Another Failed Romance

22nd May 2008:
Oh my goodness. This is the first story on this website to me cry. Bravo. Excellent job.
xxx

Author's Response: Aw, wow. I'm honoured. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by RW n BZ R MINE Another Failed Romance

2nd May 2008:
im lost for words that was brilliant great job

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jessie-savannah Another Failed Romance

17th April 2008:
That was so beautifully portrayed.Tears poured down my face as I read it.You did a wonderfull job !!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much, Jessie. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetdoom Another Failed Romance

15th March 2008:
Oh goodness! This was a great, angsty one-shot. Great too see !in-love Draco!

Author's Response: It's so great to hear that! Thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverEssence Another Failed Romance

2nd March 2008:
QUEEN+DRAMIONE=BRILLIANCE!!!

lol
so good!!!
danielle you've done it again!
xx
Silver

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much Leigh! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #7, by x__leigh__x Another Failed Romance

24th February 2008:
ZOMG!! i am crying my eyes out!
you are absoloutley BRILLIANT!
you've combined my undying love for queen and dramione fics into one!
you are my hero.
xx
leigh

Author's Response: Aww! -giggles-

 Report Review

Review #8, by DarknessIsMyOnlyFriend Another Failed Romance

7th January 2008:
Another beautiful story! This was so sad it truly got under my skin!
Another failed romance.
Beautiful, just really beautiful!

Author's Response: So is the song! Teehee, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moni Jane Another Failed Romance

21st December 2007:
oh my goodness. that was completely amazing. I absolutely loved it! pure brilliance! may good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much Moni!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CrazyForYou Another Failed Romance

23rd September 2007:
how sad!!! =(
nice job tho!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you enjoyed it though. =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by LovelyMioneWeasley Another Failed Romance

24th August 2007:
Oh wow...*wipes tears from eyes*. Poor Draco and Hermione...you did another splendid job creating forbidden romance and I completely felt for your characters in this, Danielle. You are such an amazing writer. Seriously, this was so heartbreaking. Amazing job again.
xx Lindsey

Author's Response: Aww you continue to amaze me with your wonderful words. I honestly appreciate everything you say, Lindsey. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sunshinedreamr Another Failed Romance

13th August 2007:
He killed himself!? Ahh no!! So sad ... he was going to propose and she left him ... well, doesn't she feel like a bitch now? lol. I loved this story. 10/10

Author's Response: Teehee, that is for Hermione to decide. xD Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by liandhate Another Failed Romance

15th June 2007:
that was brilliant. absolutely brilliant. i loved it.
10/10
li

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! xD

 Report Review

Review #14, by magical words Another Failed Romance

14th May 2007:
I loved this! I just saw Moulin Rouge recently, and I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks hun!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GangstaliciousBabyGurl Another Failed Romance

13th May 2007:
aw.thats sooo sad. but i love it.wow.your an awesome writer. I feel so bad for HErmione in this one..and malfoy..awww.=[
ten

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracolover4ever Another Failed Romance

29th April 2007:
I love that movie, and song, and this story great job! I wish I could have seen what happened to Ron and Hermione after that.

Author's Response: Heh heh. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Random_choice22 Another Failed Romance

27th April 2007:
It's sad, but in a good way. I love that movie and the way that you portrayed it. It's lovely. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Frenchie41 Another Failed Romance

12th April 2007:
OMG! You based a story on my favorite movie of all time! I've seen it way too many times to count and I cry every single time! YAY! Okay, rant over. This was amazing! I loved the way you made me- a huge Ron/Hermione fan- feel bad for Malfoy. I actually liked he and Hermione as a couple! Great job, I really loved this. And thanks again for basing it on the worlds greatest movie! 10/10!

Author's Response: Me too! I am in love with this movie, so I HAD to base a fic off it. I'm so glad you enjoyed this! Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Plata Another Failed Romance

4th April 2007:
That's sad but I like sad endings better than happy ones.

Author's Response: I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #20, by njty9101 Another Failed Romance

24th March 2007:
This was wonderfully written. You use such amazing words to set up what is happening. It's almost like being there, and is very easy to picture in my mind. I also like that you used some of the bits from Moulin Rouge, which is one of my all time favorite movies. It was also nice how you had Draco die instead of Hermione, making it more believeable. And the ring at the end was a magnificent touch. you did an amazing job.

Author's Response: Aww, all I can say is thank you! I really appreciate your review and am incredibly glad you found this story so enjoyable. Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by piper marie Another Failed Romance

13th March 2007:
it was so sad i almost couldn't breathe

Author's Response: Aww, thanks love.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lol Another Failed Romance

9th March 2007:
it made me tear! ;__;

Author's Response: *sniffs too*

 Report Review

Review #23, by lol Another Failed Romance

9th March 2007:
it made me tear! ;__;

Author's Response: *sniffs too*

 Report Review

Review #24, by 0MFGZshes__DEADLY Another Failed Romance

17th February 2007:
Awh, that made me cry!! I've never seen Moulin Rouge, but maybe I should. That's such a good story. I loved it. I basically love all of your writing, but I think I've said that numbers of times before already. lol



Author's Response: You should really watch Moulin Rouge. It's an amazing movie. Thank you, hun!

 Report Review

Review #25, by stranger_than_fiction Another Failed Romance

11th February 2007:
Yet again, I really like this story! (when will there be a review that I won't type that? *sighs*) anyways, is the song also from Moulin Rouge? Either way, I really enjoyed this fic and I'm off-(yet again) to another one!

Author's Response: Yes, part of it was used in Moulin Rouge, but the original song is by Queen. It's an awesome song, don't you think? Thanks yet again for another amazing review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>