Reading Reviews for A Marauder for a Lady
  
891 Reviews Found

Review #1, by reviewer # 20 Grandma Potter

20th November 2012:
I really enjoy your story i hope you don't abandon it. I really want to know what happens with James' grandmaother

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kathrynen Broken Vows

17th November 2011:
weren't they chasing remus before they found Halidiir? they didn't find remus before they went back to the castle...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wants more now! Grandma Potter

16th November 2011:
My 'name' says it all!
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #4, by lillyevans Grandma Potter

4th October 2011:
I love this story... her rejecting him but she only falls for him when he saves her life but reveals that she has always secretly liked him... i think you are a very skilled writer and a few times during the whole story i had to remind that this was not by J.K Rowling. you should defiantly not stop writing because i would love to read more stories as good as this... even with the characters that aren't in the real series fit in really well. i love the whole idea in the story but i think the head's 'common room' should have been more private. like slytherins aren't aloud to be in the gryffindor common room. if there friends wanted them they should have had to go outside and meet them. just to make the head's 'common room' only the head's. but other then that i have no way to fault this story. i love the concept of a ghost giving advice to James as to how to win lily over.it's great

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovethestory Grandma Potter

2nd October 2011:
ainme fan? im probably the biggest ainme fan in the world!
i love your story keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyMione Grandma Potter

30th September 2011:
More, more ,more please

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovethestory Crystalline Cave

29th September 2011:
Sexual nature? What r u talking about that was fabulous!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius fan Grandma Potter

6th August 2011:
Where's the rest? :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mandy Riter The Viper Bites Back

19th April 2011:
All of the people that have written this story have made me laugh so hard it's not even funny. This is one of the greates stories I've red about James and Lily coming together. You Author's Notes are very enjoyable as well, like quoting Ricky Bobby and The SImpsons. I also like how you manage to incorporate songs into your story and i listened to mopst of them that I knew. Once again, Thanks for writing such a great story!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lauren Grandma Potter

14th February 2011:
hey i loved this story by the way cant wait for the next chapter!!!
pleassee hurry and get it upp:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by katelyn Grandma Potter

19th July 2010:
please hurry up and write another chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by katelyn Broken Ice

17th July 2010:
aw so sweet it is one of the this you get in a movie or in a book but sadly not in real life (no matter how much you want it)

 Report Review

Review #13, by katelyn I Dare You

17th July 2010:
this is so funny i laugh all the time

 Report Review

Review #14, by wildcard Grandma Potter

22nd April 2010:
hey, I love the story and would love an update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lovinglovegood Grandma Potter

1st March 2010:
I love your story! I love horses too! It's so cool how The girls play guitar! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MissPensieve Grandma Potter

5th January 2010:
please update soon, im going mad/

 Report Review

Review #17, by navya Grandma Potter

26th June 2009:
heya... wh r u updating? waitin for it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Veela Girl Classes, Elfie, and Times of Blue Hair

18th June 2009:
what about alexis she was my fav oc at the begining?

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilyjamesforeva Grandma Potter

11th June 2009:
yes i like this chapter i am planning to go back and read the whole series during the summer

 Report Review

Review #20, by grfdr_girl95 Grandma Potter

31st May 2009:
oh my gosh i love this story!!! :) keep writing:) i can't wait for the next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by navya Grandma Potter

23rd May 2009:
d story z osum... ds one got a lot of spellin mstks. u coreect dem latr on. hope u post soon. jst wntd to kno tht u gonna write ds story till were? as in till harrry gettin born or b4 tht??

 Report Review

Review #22, by CaSurferGrl Broken Ice

27th April 2009:
Well at least lilys not a bitch anymore

 Report Review

Review #23, by jameslily1313 Grandma Potter

9th April 2009:
*excited voice and caps lock since mine duznt wrk* ome!!! there coming there coming the drag racings coming!!! and ya im an anime freak, i espesh like fruits basket (my okinawan frend introd me and i 4get the names of the others. but ya so i am very excited that the drag racing is coming!!! *shrieks loudly* please update soon!!!10/10!! xP

 Report Review

Review #24, by Evangeline Alexandria Isabella Crystalline Cave

3rd April 2009:
OMG. It's perfect! Love the ring, and you're such a cool writer!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CheerLachlan Letters

30th January 2009:
This is awesome! I love this story!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>