Reading Reviews for Mr Snuggles
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moi Mr Snuggles

24th November 2012:
Soorry, but I didn't laugh

 Report Review

Review #2, by mMalfoy Mr Snuggles

2nd March 2011:
Haha, really funny story! I laughed a lot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SilverFeathers Mr Snuggles

22nd September 2009:
OMG, I got a pain on my side for laughing! It's like an alternate universe where Harry torments Draco instead of the other way around. Awww, Mr Snuggles xD
Brill prank though, you're a really good writer :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by 0sweety10 Mr Snuggles

18th September 2009:
jajajajajaja omg that was hallarious great job!
just priceless i mean a teddy bear!!! hahaha
i really liked it! :))

 Report Review

Review #5, by DesireeLucille Mr Snuggles

4th August 2009:
LOL.. I would so imagine malfoy with a teddy named Mr. Snuggles!! This was hilarious and perfect lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Mr Snuggles

14th July 2009:
LOL! Awesome story!
Lynn

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauders_xx Mr Snuggles

22nd January 2008:
Oh my bloody GOD. AGAIN. Very funny! Loved it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPotterFan25 Mr Snuggles

28th December 2007:
omg... that was really funny!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by I_Love_Hp707 Mr Snuggles

6th December 2007:
That was hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #10, by 1MysteriousSoul Mr Snuggles

22nd November 2007:
Hahaha! That was hilarious. I can't believe Draco would actually fall for that.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MysticMagic97 Mr Snuggles

22nd November 2007:
My eyes are watering! this is halarious! GREAT JOB!! ~ ! ~ *

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovely_Slytheriness Mr Snuggles

18th November 2007:
Aaah! This is so hilarious! Gods, I really loved it. Draco Malfoy. Teddy bear. Harry Potter finds out. The consept cracks me up! xD You portraited the characters very well; I very much enjoyed the dialogues, they were great.

I admirer your writing a lot, Dracana, and I´m waiting patiently on your update of "Curious Attraction", lol!

Oh well, fab story hun, you put a very amused smile on my face! =D

~Linnéa


Author's Response: Pretty random plot line, huh? :p Pleased everyone seemed in character . . .

Uh oh *hides* Yes, one day I shall get back to all these stories and finsih them, with any luck. But yeah, not sure it will be any time soon.

Thanks very much for your time spent reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by AK Carmel Mr Snuggles

4th November 2007:
haha lovely chapter

oh yes i did end up reading the teddy killing harry story
it was reallyy well wow.

great job,
u've got amazing talent!

Author's Response: Thanks very much *is flattered* Glad you liked it and thanks for the time spent leaving me with your thoughts.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rup4ever Mr Snuggles

27th August 2007:
ahhh i loved it it was hillarios 10/10 rup4ever

Author's Response: Thanks very much :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by posers_sux Mr Snuggles

4th August 2007:
Lol, wow. xD

Author's Response: Haha, this one was a little different.

 Report Review

Review #16, by RonaldBilius Mr Snuggles

16th July 2007:
This is the most HILARIOUS HPFF I've ever read! It's so funny. I loved this part: “At this time?” Grinned Harry. “Naked?” Great story. Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Really glad you enjoyed it. Lovely to see you taking the time to both read and review. Sincere thanks, once again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LovelyMioneWeasley Mr Snuggles

12th July 2007:
Oh my gosh. That hasn't to be the most pointless, hilarious thing I've ever read. Not only can you write great angst and meaning, but you did wonderful random worthlessness too. Fantastic job...I'm still chuckling.
Love,
Lindsey xox

Author's Response: Why thank you!! Exactly the thing I was aiming for. Pointless sums it up perfectly. :) Yes, a bit of light relief from my usual stuff, and I'm glad it made you laugh.

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by dumbledorelives Mr Snuggles

24th June 2007:
Genius! absolutely hilarious. also, I am sick of Malfoy adoring FF. so refreshing.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I was inspired from Snitchsista's work. Go check it out!! *grins* I know, same. Hmm. I have to admit that my opinion does differ on this subject. Draco can be moulded into whatever you like on this site, and that's the beauty of it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by GriffinClaw Mr Snuggles

23rd June 2007:
lmao, that was hilarious! Great job, very funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Ah, brill. Well that was the original plan so that's rad. xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermyJane Mr Snuggles

23rd June 2007:
That was so hilarious! Mr. Snuggles! Malfoy is such a wimp at nighttime, that's a great idea. I love the Shirklons and how Harry tortured him. I don't have much else to say, except..oh yeah! I almost shrieked with laughter when Harry started telling him he had to run naked around the campsite. Once again, hilarious fic. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I know, isn't he? Lol. Thank you for this yummy review. :-) Yeah, er I have to admit that even though I don't like Draco anymore, the thought of him in a towel does make me snigger. Thanks again, hun!! xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by darksolider Mr Snuggles

16th June 2007:
OMG harry is so mean =)

Author's Response: Haha, yep.

 Report Review

Review #22, by VampireKisses Mr Snuggles

14th June 2007:
Hahaha! I iked this. I mean this isn't something I'd normally read but for the heck I clicked the link and read and I honestly enjoyed it. I really liked how you made Draco remove his armor (take that as you may) and act like a child. I could picture it too which only made me laugh harder. You were very detailed which is god--especially for humor. I'm saving this to my favorites!

XxVampireXx

Author's Response: Hey there you!! Long time no see, eh? Well, thanks very much. This is one of my less darker fics, in case you hadn't noticed, lol. *rolls eyes at herself for her own stupidity* But yes, it was fun to write.

Thanks so much!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by emeraldkeeper Mr Snuggles

21st April 2007:
OMG that was hilarious! i loved it!! mr. snuggles was great!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Really glad you found it amusing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by XxLaydee_PreciousxX Mr Snuggles

13th April 2007:
omg that was hilarious i couldnt stop laughing it would have been great if you did a sequel to this where we could find out what happened the next day when everyone sees malfoy naked 10/10 for another brilliant story that you have written xx

Author's Response: Ha, I'm glad you share my sense of humour and that it didn't let you down. ;-) Ha, a sequel is open to do, but then I think it will spoil your imagination!! lol. Just imagine it in whatever way you will, my dear - its open ended for that purpose.

Thanks for reviewing. xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoS_girl674 Mr Snuggles

13th April 2007:
omg! i love DRACO! he's so cUtE!

Author's Response: Ah, I'm glad so. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>