Reading Reviews for Behind the Black Veil
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dormastic Realizing

9th September 2005:
Great start. I so want to read more! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Realizing

6th July 2004:
UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Realizing

16th May 2004:
Is Sirius reflecting upon his life? Just a question--just curious. But your story's still good--no doubts there.

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun My Mistake

16th May 2004:
Short and to the point. Yet nonetheless well-written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Prolouge

16th May 2004:
Very catchy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LiLaNgEl4EvA Realizing

26th December 2003:
oh wow...that felt real...your a true writer..im not joking im serious...shoot..you could write....i hate Peter..it's all his fault...yeah i guess it's much better to stick with the books..anyways plz update soon!!! If u could check my stories out plzz!!! *Shakira*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katester Realizing

26th December 2003:
Creepyfied, but I like. Good technique ~Katie

 Report Review

Review #8, by LiLaNgEl4EvA My Mistake

22nd December 2003:
aww that was so sad..How wrong Sirus was. You should kill peter in the end..i tell all the authors that...but none of them kill him...i want Peter dead. Maybe i should start a new fic about Peter...ill torture him!!! what do you think??

Author's Response: haha, go for it, but i try to stay as close to the books as possible, but if i continue on through harry's 7th year, peter could end up dead, you never know. but i havent thought that far in advance.

 Report Review

Review #9, by krcool My Mistake

22nd December 2003:
thats sorta a sad story but i don't think it's very random. you stay on topic.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Raine Prolouge

22nd December 2003:
Good idea. It's a different point of view, but the Potter's and Sirius changed the secret keeper in secret. No one else knew except for them. Dumbledore can even be quoted to that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkbeauty My Mistake

22nd December 2003:
oooooh, painful! the ending was sad. please write more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shadowfax My Mistake

22nd December 2003:
That is so sad. Please continue. Very well writen especially in first point of view.

 Report Review

Review #13, by darkbeauty Prolouge

22nd December 2003:
no offense, but in what way could you continue the story? it's good, though. REALLY good. try to wrtie more Sirius stuff, kay? You seem to really get him.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma Rose Prolouge

20th December 2003:
Ohhh i really like it, continute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LILaNgEl4EvA Prolouge

20th December 2003:
whoa...nice!! update soon. i wanna read more..i liked it alot

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login