Reading Reviews for Just Friends
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Up_To_No_Good So this is the New Year.

8th March 2012:
Woah! That was great! Really great!! Stupis Sirius, that kid will never learn, will he? Anywho, I love, love, love, love this, and I really, really, really need you to update so I don't die from the suspense!

Author's Response: Lol. I know, that is the first chapter I have written on that story in forever and I need to continue it. Like right now. Anyway... I'll do my best. I promise even though I'm kind of focused on my story Hitched right now... You should check it out. Just saying!

 Report Review

Review #2, by randomgirl Sirius's Summer away.

29th January 2012:
I really like this story so far im looking forward to reading the rest of it! as first chapters go this was a really good one. i have to say the banner and summary really grabbed my attention :) i like the letters at the start aswell i thought it was a good way of showing how well they know each other, also i really hope its remus she slept with not james, cos i really hate the thought of james with anyone but lily! :( ha
Onto the next chapter
Randomgirl :)xx 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I need to get another chapter out from this story. I just never seem to have enought time!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss_potter Dance, Dance

21st January 2012:
AMAZING! great story line, update faster :)
mwa

Author's Response: Yes ma'am. With this review, I will update immediately.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Caroline Dance, Dance

5th December 2011:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE continue this. I don't want it to be over :C

Author's Response: Okay Miss lady!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xTimexTurnerx Dance, Dance

18th August 2010:
I'M SO GLAD YOU RESURRECTED!!! When I first started reading fanfiction, this story was my absolute favorite. And I was so so sad when you didn't update. And now, here you are! I'm ecstatic! I love James' character, he's my favorite. And I cannot wait for you to update again, please please make it soon!

-Lizzie

Author's Response: I'll start working on it as soon as I can! Big things happen! And it should be a pretty big chapter as well... I'm so glad that you are continuing to read the story even though i disapeared for so long. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MonoxideLullaby Assault with a Deadly Weapon

13th August 2010:
I'm leaving this as I'm reading and I just want to note it down so I don't forget, Andromeda is a girl she's Tonks's mom and she was Sirius's favorite cousin and was disowned from the Black family tree for marrying the Tonk's dad Ted or something, who was a muggle.

This story has been in my favorites list for years since it first came out and then it randomly started coming to the top of my list again having been updated so I'm rereading the whole thing (:

there's a few minor spelling errors in every chapter mixing up there and their and your and you're but nothing too drastic.
still loving the story. Reminds me of reading it when I was young d:

-Missy

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I will make sure that I fix those mistakes. I really appreciate the feedback and thank you for being an avid reader.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Megan Elaine Dance, Dance

13th August 2010:
i really really liked this chapter!
If anything, i just wish you didnt have lily like not really feel the emotions of the attack. maybe that could be in next chapter, im not quite sure. but i wish she would have been a little more.. not normal? after the attack.
but it was still an awesome chapter!
~megan

Author's Response: It is going to be in the nextchapter. She's going to have a straight out panic attack and freak out. After something like that happens to you its normal for you to go into shock until it actually sets in and you smack back to reality you know? I love your point though and I'm glad you suggested it! Thank you so much for your review

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rachel_Black Incognito Mosquito

9th August 2010:
I love this story so far and I hope that it continues. Please update soon.

Author's Response: It will no worries. New chapter is in the que right now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rachel_Black Love? and a Regrets

8th August 2010:
Reglus?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: I know right? Regulus. Total Buttonhook there in my opinion. I'm glad that you enjoy my sheer genius! Or not...
Lol. Why is there a weird loud Chirping noise around me?
No I'm serious...
Something is making loud noises...


 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan Elaine Incognito Mosquito

4th August 2010:
i forgot about this story. and i had to catch up! but im happy i did! update again.
preferably not in two years! :)
~megan

Author's Response: No freaking joke right? Yeah... Not going to do that again. Next chapter is already written so I'll be posting it tomorrow! yay!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RemusJohnLupin I love Christmas in the Spring time...

30th July 2010:
lily lily lily lily lily lily

Author's Response: LILY indeed. She's so silly sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs_Black215 Incognito Mosquito

30th July 2010:
brilliant story!! i read it all at once and it was brill!!! i luved it! :):):):):) plz update soon!!! :) :):):):):):):):):):):):)::):):):D!! (p.s. try and spot the face with the 4 eyes!!) plz update soon!! brill story!

Author's Response: I am so glad that you like it! The next chapter is almost finished so it should be up soon! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MissPensieve Incognito Mosquito

30th July 2010:
i have missed this story so much and im so happy its back!!! seriously you have no idea. i love you..i mean this story...update again!

Author's Response: Next chapter is almost finished! Yaya!

 Report Review

Review #14, by christwithana Incognito Mosquito

29th July 2010:
THANK YOU MERLIN!
:)

Author's Response: Yes. Merlin. He does need to be thanked. I am quite the fan of him myself. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dancing_by_Magic It hits the fan...

28th April 2009:
Update! Please!
:P
I love this story!
Hope you haven't abandoned it... :(

Cheers~

Author's Response: No I haven't just been computerless for a very very very long time. Soon! I really do promise this time.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jane pinkerton It hits the fan...

28th February 2009:
no! man i caught up...
wow. i'm pretty upset over felecity and james. BUT i know it'll work out somehow.
update son!! :D

Author's Response: Felicity is not my favorite! I swear. but I'll try and get another chapter out soon. I know I'm slacking like no bodies business I just have a chapter in validation for another story right now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jane pinkerton Love? and a Regrets

28th February 2009:
OH MY GOSH! NO WAY!
oh my gosh oh my gosh oh my gosh!!
shocked!! absolutely SHOCKED.
dang girl!!!l you're good.
wow. definitely good.

Author's Response: Yes maam. I'm totally there on the Oh My gosh statement. Totally there.

 Report Review

Review #18, by strawberyblond I love Christmas in the Spring time...

9th March 2008:
AMAZING story you have going
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I will! I seriously just tried to update and it's like. NO! So I will! When It lets me!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyLovesRobin Sirius's Summer away.

15th January 2008:
Loved It!
I know this chapter has probably been out for awhile but i just started reading...from the beginning. lol GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: THanks! I lilke you. But I'm not a fan of the date you chose in which to Review. but I adore you for reviewing. I am here again and I swear that I shall not part from you again. New chapter tonight. I promise.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xTimexTurnerx Love? and a Regrets

9th December 2007:
ONCE AGAIN, I REALLY x10 WANT/NEED YOU TO UPDATE THIS STORY! PRETTY PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE!!!?

Author's Response: I am officially now. GOing home and writing a chapter. I have been an emotional funk. Stupid boys. But I can guarentee I have quite the inspiration.

 Report Review

Review #21, by xTimexTurnerx Sleepy Time and Rembrances

9th December 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY! I'M READING IT RIGHT NOW FOR THE THIRD TIME AND REALY WANT YOU TO UPDATE IT!

Author's Response: I AM!

 Report Review

Review #22, by **gmwp*** I love Christmas in the Spring time...

12th November 2007:
great story it is so awesome i love it plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz update soon
999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999/10

Author's Response: I love your face. I'm on it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by JPK-x Sirius's Summer away.

2nd November 2007:
Your an excellent author, and I can't understand how I didn't read this story before now =O
Well keep up the good work hun, and I'm gonna read this all in one sitting xD

x

Author's Response: Thank you that is so incredibly sweet. I am so sorry about the drop off I have had next to no time to update either of my stories. It's driving me insane. Seriously though. I have one chapter written out I just have to type it up. And then hopefully I can update.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyMaria Sirius's Summer away.

13th October 2007:
Wow, I love it! This whole story has gotten off on a great foot! I'm excited to read the next chapter, so I'll make this quikc: It was awesome! I loved it, and 10/10!
-love-
LilyMaria

Author's Response: Thanks. I like to think that Just Friends will end up my masterpiece but I totally have hit a road block in the story. I know what I want to happen I just can't effing get there you know what I'm saying? Well I will do my best to get it typed out and on here. As soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #25, by xblondeginnyweasleyx I love Christmas in the Spring time...

9th October 2007:
This story is absolutely bloody brilliant! luv it!!

Author's Response: Thank You! I am quite fond of it myself.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>