Reading Reviews for Letters of Heartache
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by la_bella Us Against The World

15th July 2007:
aww!! really good story! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gyppe Letters of Heartache

21st December 2006:
oh i liked this chapter, what draco did was both funny and mean.:-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diao Us Against The World

17th November 2006:
Dumb

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenna Us Against The World

17th November 2006:
thats how it shpuld be (not that Draco/Hermione are awesome together) anyways i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jenna Letters of Heartache

17th November 2006:
two words: GO DRACO! and LOVED IT!!
Jen

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleykid91 Us Against The World

17th November 2006:
Great writing! Very well done!
Cant wait till the next chapty!
Weasley kid

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chicky Us Against The World

7th November 2006:
New chapter, new chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, I'll get another new one up as soon as I'm done writing it. =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by canadian_dreamer Us Against The World

6th November 2006:
aaaw thats so sad and so sweet!! U described dumbledore perfectly!!! it was just perfect...i also like the idea of Ron drwing becuase in the books he never did but he seems like the type who would :D Good work!!
Im adding this to my favs!
xx

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much for reading! This is my first story so I really love hearing from my readers, I hope you keep interested. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by canadian_dreamer Letters of Heartache

6th November 2006:
oh my, what a good first chapter! well done.

Author's Response: Thank you, this is my first story. I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracosgoddess123 Letters of Heartache

31st October 2006:
WOW! brilliant start. cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! It's my first story so I hope it's not rubbish. =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by witch_wannabe Letters of Heartache

31st October 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! It's my first story so I hope it's not rubbish. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lilybean84 Letters of Heartache

30th October 2006:
I love it!! Draco was...awesome! Makes me wanna just smack him!! If all your chapters are like this one I'll never stop reading!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! It's my first story so I hope it's not rubbish. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login