Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Letters of Heartache
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by la_bella Us Against The World

15th July 2007:
aww!! really good story! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gyppe Letters of Heartache

21st December 2006:
oh i liked this chapter, what draco did was both funny and mean.:-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diao Us Against The World

17th November 2006:
Dumb

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenna Us Against The World

17th November 2006:
thats how it shpuld be (not that Draco/Hermione are awesome together) anyways i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jenna Letters of Heartache

17th November 2006:
two words: GO DRACO! and LOVED IT!!
Jen

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleykid91 Us Against The World

17th November 2006:
Great writing! Very well done!
Cant wait till the next chapty!
Weasley kid

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chicky Us Against The World

7th November 2006:
New chapter, new chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, I'll get another new one up as soon as I'm done writing it. =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by canadian_dreamer Us Against The World

6th November 2006:
aaaw thats so sad and so sweet!! U described dumbledore perfectly!!! it was just perfect...i also like the idea of Ron drwing becuase in the books he never did but he seems like the type who would :D Good work!!
Im adding this to my favs!
xx

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much for reading! This is my first story so I really love hearing from my readers, I hope you keep interested. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by canadian_dreamer Letters of Heartache

6th November 2006:
oh my, what a good first chapter! well done.

Author's Response: Thank you, this is my first story. I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracosgoddess123 Letters of Heartache

31st October 2006:
WOW! brilliant start. cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! It's my first story so I hope it's not rubbish. =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by witch_wannabe Letters of Heartache

31st October 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! It's my first story so I hope it's not rubbish. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lilybean84 Letters of Heartache

30th October 2006:
I love it!! Draco was...awesome! Makes me wanna just smack him!! If all your chapters are like this one I'll never stop reading!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! It's my first story so I hope it's not rubbish. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login