Reading Reviews for Mine
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by avidfan68 Mine

25th November 2009:
Vey nice. I could see it really happening that way.

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill Mine

1st November 2009:
brilliant. theres no better word 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by a diffrent type of flower Mine

11th April 2007:
aw! loved it

 Report Review

Review #4, by KingWeasley Mine

26th March 2007:
Steller.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyWeasleyFan Mine

28th January 2007:
So cute! i love the way you write you are one of the best writers on this site!! keep writing and ill keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by manya Mine

18th December 2006:
Beautifully sweet. I love it! Well done. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by stephanie74 Mine

29th November 2006:
Well, this is the second story of yours I add to my favourites. And with good reasons... I loved this one-shot - very sweet - excellent phrasing and style. What I really like is your way of writing Ginny, she sounds exactly like Ginny in my mind... Good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter widow Mine

5th November 2006:
That was a fub missing moment. But, as probably know by now, the second to last line you have Ginny's eyes as soft green, not chocolate as in the first part. Wonderful use of words, imagery and emotion.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dumbles_hot_tumtum Mine

5th November 2006:
ok, TALK ABOUT FLUFF! i don't think it would have happeneed like that, but wateva, it was good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jennz Mine

3rd November 2006:
At the beginning you mention Ginny's chocolate brown eyes, but at the end she suddenly has soft green eyes? Oops! Nice story though, I did enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Mine

30th October 2006:
This was cute, good job!
GinnyWeasleyPotter

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryandGinny Fan Mine

29th October 2006:
That was so sweet! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by girl_bright_eyes Mine

29th October 2006:
awww thatz so sweet **sniffle**

 Report Review

Review #14, by meg Mine

27th October 2006:
This is so perfect. It's exactly what I would have imagined for thier walk around the lake. Excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mrs_heather_grint Mine

26th October 2006:
That was cute. Nice thing to warm me up after I took my brother to the busstop :]:]. Adorable. I like how you just described a scene that's in the book, but we never get a personal look at it. :]:].

 Report Review

Review #16, by galpal Mine

26th October 2006:
awesome- worth reading

 Report Review

Review #17, by axelvaz Mine

26th October 2006:
That was cool.

 Report Review

Review #18, by anny Mine

25th October 2006:
perfect for 5 min. reading
somethig to get ur mind off of anything 4 5min.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login