Reading Reviews for I'm Just Different
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by candygal526 Little Spider Web of Doom

2nd May 2008:
OMG!!! You are the best writer ever! Please please please update! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ellaoptimistic Little Spider Web of Doom

19th April 2008:
Go REMUS! He rox. Loved the chapter even if it was a little depressing but oh wells. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by srstar8 Little Spider Web of Doom

28th March 2008:
Oh she's a vampire! Spooky!!

Author's Response: lol, yupp
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by lyramoon Vampiers in Hogsmead

24th March 2008:
wow. what an interesting turn! :D

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonlightDeceptions Little Spider Web of Doom

16th March 2008:
Oh i love it and i love all the secrets my story has secrets to nothing like vampires lol but people don't seem to enjoy the art of surprise while reading mine i hope you get the chance to read it i love your story its so awesome :)

Author's Response: thank you :D and i'll have to check out your fic

 Report Review

Review #6, by rachel Little Spider Web of Doom

15th March 2008:
this was really good
i hope that cici and remus get 2gether!!!
and yea hurry up! wen do u plan on being done!
y wuld u make a cliffe and den hav ppl really wna read on?!?!
lol GREAT STORYY!

Author's Response: Thank you :D
well...there will certanly be some romance in the future...lol and i'm trying to update, but with writers block and school and judo and family and all that, it's pretty hard, but thanks for reading and giving a review :o)


 Report Review

Review #7, by craziiJBlove Little Spider Web of Doom

15th March 2008:
omg i love ur story so far!!!
just please dont make sirius die at end!!!
this is story is in my favs
just so u know
okay toodles for now!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much
well, Sirius won't be the one to die...
I'm so glad, I love it when people like my fics :D thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by rachel Alone...

14th March 2008:
this chapter was good, yet a little short...
are you going to make another chapter farther than nine!?
if please hurry
ur story is very interesting and very entertaining!!!

Author's Response: thank you :D yes, i know but I don't really know what i could add to it...but yes, I'm guessing it's going to be around 20 or so chapters, so keep reading

 Report Review

Review #9, by rachel Alone...

14th March 2008:
this chapter was good, yet a little short...
are you going to make another chapter farther than nine!?
if please hurry
ur story is very interesting and very entertaining!!!

Author's Response: thank you :D yes, i know but I don't really know what i could add to it...but yes, I'm guessing it's going to be around 20 or so chapters, so keep reading

 Report Review

Review #10, by x_mad4sirius_x Little Spider Web of Doom

14th March 2008:
3 words: i love it! Please update quickly!
Mads

Author's Response: 2 words: THANK YOU!! and I'll try, kinda at a writers block right now though..

 Report Review

Review #11, by rachel close conversations and midnight fights

14th March 2008:
this was a good chapter..
i think that you should make the fact that their going turn the guys hair pink not so exaggerted mayb just a quick laugh
and mayb make lily a little more upbeat
other than that i loveee your storiess
their really interesting and make you want to read on
!!
your really good at this !! keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! I love constructive critism! And the pink hair thing, i was going to do that but then it would seem like it was playing off of the Marauders prank...so i didn't :) but thank you for the review, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dancer4God007 Little Spider Web of Doom

6th March 2008:
I really like this series - my only comment is to maybe decide who she is going to like Reit is remus or Serius so that part of sotry can develop - personally i think if it is sirius you could add a lot onto the story - other than that keep up the good work and hope to read more soon

Author's Response: lol, yeah, I probably should start putting that in, it's just so hard to get all the story lines together, but thanks for the advice i'll have to work with that, and any ideas about the whole getting together thing, cuz i'm kinda at a writers block, lol...but thanks again, love the reviews :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by devous_girl Little Spider Web of Doom

5th March 2008:
o Remus is coming, very interesting! hehe, well update soon, and don't always leave us hanging at the end of chapters!

Author's Response: lol, thank you :o) and i'll try to update sooner, just kind of got caught up in a lot of things. anyway, thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by devous_girl Vampiers in Hogsmead

5th March 2008:
wait how did sirius know? Tell us these things! be a tinsy bit more discriptive because i was like WHAT?

Author's Response: lol, i'm sorry, i'll try harder to be more descriptive..but thank you for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by ALi Alone...

30th December 2007:
write more please please please

Author's Response: lol, i'll try!!
and thanks for the review!! :o)


 Report Review

Review #16, by serafina Alone...

2nd December 2007:
this story is getting really really good! well done! x

Author's Response: yay! thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alexiagryffindor78 Alone...

24th November 2007:
awesome i luv it. ttly captured the mood.

Author's Response: YAAAAAAAY! :D thank you!!! :o)

 Report Review

Review #18, by KatZle Alone...

24th November 2007:
it's a creepy chap. i like it. please write more. And i know the feeling of only being able to right at a certain time, mines midnight, which im usually asleep by

Author's Response: YES! i'm glad you like it! i've halfway through the next one, so it should be up a few days to a week. lol, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 Alone...

20th November 2007:
Love this story update soon

Author's Response: lol, next chapter is already 1/4 done, so dont' worry about a long wait again :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 Vampiers in Hogsmead

20th November 2007:
Poor Ceci

Author's Response: I know...Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #21, by hjplover Alone...

20th November 2007:
huh, i don't know if i've ever read a story about a vampire, so this is quite interesting! a little confusing though at times, but good. it is kind of sad that her 'friends' already gave up on her. i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: yeah, i have to go through and edit it a lot, but within the next few chapters it should clear up a lot. I know, but don't worry, all shall be good within good time :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Book077 close conversations and midnight fights

20th November 2007:
Great chapter

Author's Response: yaaay! thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Book077 The Bet is On

20th November 2007:
I love this story

Author's Response: YAAAAAy! THANK YOU SOOO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #24, by hjplover The Bet is On

20th November 2007:
how is her name supposed to be spelled because half the time it's ceci and other times it's cecie? but this is till really good, only slightly confusing!

Author's Response: is it really? OOOPS gotta fix that, sorry about the confusion!! it's supposed to be Ceci...I think...lol i'll have to get on that! thanks for telling me!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hjplover Full Moon Fun

20th November 2007:
my she is a very interesting person/creature. so she's an animagus? it is slightly confusing about her life and her mother and how she isn't really human, but it is still very intriguing!!

Author's Response: yes, don't worry, everything shall clear up soon anyway, but i'm glad you find it intriguing! and that you read this far :) Thank you!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>