Reading Reviews for I Didn't Kiss You
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by that random kid I Didn't Give You a Kiss

12th November 2011:
Yep its me again
Hahaha funny again. Evans 2, Potter 2

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauderess I Didn't Give You a Kiss

16th February 2008:
The sequal is as good as the first! This is really good! Write another in this series please! BTW the reason the candy is called a kiss is because the noise the machine made while making the candy sounded like a kiss. Thought you might like to know! Keep up the good work ;P

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegoldensnitch I Didn't Give You a Kiss

23rd June 2007:
hehe
i luv ur lil 1 shots
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #4, by wicked26 I Didn't Give You a Kiss

8th February 2007:
coo;.. plz write anthr sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by prongs_new_evans I Didn't Give You a Kiss

23rd December 2006:
Is that the end, or are you going to make another sequel? Please make another one! PLEASE!! I'm dyin' here!
P.S. i stopped listening to Evanesence because it started messing me up. (Look at the other review.)

 Report Review

Review #6, by tm7 I Didn't Give You a Kiss

27th November 2006:
Did you put this story on fanfiction.com? I think I've read it before. Either this or something strangely familiar. I love this story like usual. I only review when I like the story.

Author's Response: I did post it on FF too.

Thanks for your review. I only review when I like a story too. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kate Karson I Didn't Give You a Kiss

20th November 2006:
Very funny =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ashladon242 I Didn't Give You a Kiss

10th November 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! :D I REALLY like this story!!! :D VERY goood!

 Report Review

Review #9, by axelvaz I Didn't Give You a Kiss

8th November 2006:
That was good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by _alechia_ I Didn't Give You a Kiss

4th November 2006:
more puns on the poor innocent hershey's kiss honestly, i can beleive you... no, just kidding, this was just s good, no better than the other.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mary I Didn't Give You a Kiss

2nd November 2006:
great! love it! make a story! plzzz!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xUnforgivableSinnerx I Didn't Give You a Kiss

2nd November 2006:
Aw Wow! U Gunna Do Another Sequal?!?! Plz, Plz, Plz Do!! xx Luff And Support! xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by harry799 I Didn't Give You a Kiss

1st November 2006:
write another one! i loved it! it was s o funny! hahaahhahaha see?im laughing! now write another one!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunadragonfly I Didn't Give You a Kiss

1st November 2006:
Oh. Bad James Potter, But I LIKE IT

 Report Review

Review #15, by 5th marauder I Didn't Give You a Kiss

30th October 2006:
Actually, kisses are named so because it looks as if the machine which makes the kisses looks as if it is kissing the conveyor belt. Just a trivia tidbit. Great story!

Author's Response: Hey that's kind of cool. Thanks for that. I always wondered why they call it a kiss.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweet_dreams422 I Didn't Give You a Kiss

30th October 2006:
hahahah! write another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by koolgal_ana I Didn't Give You a Kiss

30th October 2006:
KOOOOOOOOOOOOOL ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login