Reading Reviews for What Happened Next
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MEW Brothers Reunited

12th March 2014:
:O where is the rest of it? I want to read about their reunion! >< hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius Black Dog Brothers Reunited

28th January 2010:
I've been loving this story please keep writing!! Please.

I want to know what happens with Regulus and whether Remus goes to the Potter's home or to his own with Tonks. Please update as soon as you can. :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry I haven't been updating. I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Black Dog The Potter House

28th January 2010:
I'm sorry i didn't review in the last couple of chapters i was desperate to get forward. But thoguht i'd stoop and tell you i'm very much enjoying reading it. I love everything you've done so far and can't wait to keep going :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try and get another chapter of this story up soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius Black Dog Death

28th January 2010:
That was brilliant :0 Loved every word, every syllable and every sentence. Brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FelixFelicis Brothers Reunited

22nd October 2008:
This is an amazing story! PLease tell me you're not done! You could give our dear JKR a run for her money! Fabulous! Keep working!

Author's Response: Thank you! No, this story still has a few chapters left. They just have to be written... Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Misk Death

10th June 2008:
i lost count of how many times i've read this, but it never fails to make me cry. you've captured the pain of their deaths in the most compelling and amazing way ever. keep writing. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Misk After the Veil

2nd June 2008:
Oh man...you had me crying through this entire story. It seems so much more painful and impacting to watch through his parents' eyes, what he, Harry, endured. You're really really good at writing, and I love the wonderful explanations that you came up with for the unanswered questions from the books. It's really great...please keep writing! I wish you the best of luck, and I'm absolutely dying for the next chapters. I love this story so much, regardless of the fact that I cry through the majority of it. You're so amazing!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will try to have the next chapter up as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #8, by seeker4u Hall of the Dead

9th March 2008:
okay time 2 reviw what 2 say.hm.o GREAT STORY sorry chocolate and coffee+ me= LOCO love ur plot

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpswickedwitch Death

6th March 2008:
omg, its so good, but so sad!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter n Mione After the Veil

29th February 2008:
YAY! Will we see Siri soon? My story is updated by the way, and I'm finally a trusted author! Im Gelir!!!

Author's Response: Most definitely. Congrats on that! I'll be sure to read it when I get the chance!

 Report Review

Review #11, by auror_snape Death

3rd February 2008:
Nice job! Please keep updating! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potter n Mione Harry's Room

26th January 2008:
OOh! She almost faded! Wow! Plz r and r my latest chapters, Nessa!

Author's Response: Thanks. I will.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragonballgt88 Harry's Room

20th January 2008:
nice job. update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #14, by BonnieWritter Harry's Room

20th January 2008:
keep writing...please. i want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I will, thanks for reviewing. =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by amostpeculiarmademoiselle Hall of the Dead

19th January 2008:
lol, even death has a bureaucracy :) i love it, and i'm on to chapter three.

Author's Response: Of course, lol. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by amostpeculiarmademoiselle Death

19th January 2008:
this is really well-written and it's a great idea for a story. i don't think i've seen a "lily and james after death" one before. i think you did a really good job showing emotions on the part of all three potters, too. and now i'm on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by tayla The Potter House

17th December 2007:
love it it rocks my socks

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potter n Mione The Potter House

28th September 2007:
Interesting, Nessa. You're a compelling author! ^_^ Namarie.

Author's Response: Hannon le!

 Report Review

Review #19, by inabena57 The Potter House

26th September 2007:
Yay update!!
I really like this story. It's interesting to see someones take on what would happen to the Potters in the afterlife. The way you play it out to be thier past home and such and being able to visit the other dead and all, it somewhat reminds me of what I think beyond the Veil is. Anyway I really like they way you set it all up. It's really intriguing. And the idea about the pads was also very original.

All in all, loved it! :]]
10/10
Waiting for more :))

Angelina

Author's Response: Thanks! That's kind of what I was hoping for, a sort of combination between common held beliefs of what happens after death and another "world" that is possibly behind the Veil, since it does lead to death.

Thanks!! I'll try not to keep you waiting for too long! =]


 Report Review

Review #20, by thediarywithin The Potter House

26th September 2007:
interesting...we shall see...

Author's Response: Thank you. So we shall. (I hope I'm not messing up what you mean by that.)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HelloKitty The Potter House

25th September 2007:
wow!! your story is very good!! i wonder what will happen next so you will have to post really really soon!! i definitely rate it a 10 out of 10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll try to! =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by luna_daydream Death

25th September 2007:
OMFG THIS IS SO SO SO SO GOOD! KEEP POSTING!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! =] I will!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by justtosay The Pathway to the Afterlife

23rd September 2007:
Ooooh! I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: I hope to have the next chapter up by the end of the week! =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potter n Mione The Pathway to the Afterlife

5th September 2007:
But Harry's not there... is he?

Author's Response: Well, he'd be dead if he were, so...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Potter n Mione Hall of the Dead

5th September 2007:
Wow! This is... very unique! ^_^ Please continue reading and reviewing the True Son. Hannon le.

Author's Response: Hannon le! Certainly.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>