Reading Reviews for Toxic
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl A Modern Myth

28th June 2012:
Love it, all except for the fact that's over. :( Great story and great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl Reckless

28th June 2012:
Love this chapter! When I saw the A/N I was like "NO!" but then I realised that I could keep reading! Yay! Love it! Really great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl My Dirty Little Secret

28th June 2012:
Love it. Perfect. So sweet.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Different

27th June 2012:
Wow. Love it. It's really perfect.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl What Hurts the Most

27th June 2012:
Woah. Dramatic. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Before the Goodbye

27th June 2012:
Harry and Blaise? 0_0 OMG! I can't believe it! Love the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl Toxic

27th June 2012:
Oh my gosh! Love this! I couldn't stop smiling, biting my lip, and saying "Oh my gosh!" while kicking my feet and giggling. It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BrannPhoenix Toxic

14th March 2009:
y does it have bits of song or poem or whtevers in it?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pingo A Modern Myth

29th April 2008:
Great.. Absolutely great!
I think you got the idea?? Hehe.. :D

Well I love this story and your writing in general.. You did have one mistake at one point.. YAY.. :D Hurra!! :D Okay.. Hehe.. It was just a typo.. Grrr.. you had written through instead of threw, but that's nothing..
Why? Hehe..

Oh well, I simply love your story!! Just love it!! :D

I've even added you to my favourite author.. (and I only have three, sooo.. hehe).. :D

Well.. This is just great!! :D

Keep on all the good work..

Pingo

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! You're really sweet. You're reviews have put me in an incredibly good mood. And I have to say that I'm honored to be on your Favorite Authors list. :D Thanks so much! Chapter 5 of Deluded Fairy Tale up ASAP!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #10, by Pingo Before the Goodbye

29th April 2008:
Couldn't resist.. Just a small comment though..

Aw.. So sad.! Poor Draco.. Still love the story..

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pingo Toxic

29th April 2008:
I love it.. Going to read more and come back with a nice long review for chapter 7.. No reviews in between.. I just want to read!! Take that as a compliment! :D hehe..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Layla Sannchzea A Modern Myth

19th February 2008:
Love it! So cute! Ronald is a meanie face! Awesome!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it!!!! I was worried that Ron would seem too out of character, but I guess I didn't do as terrible a job as I thought did. :D
Thanks for the review!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheTwinOfTonks What Hurts the Most

1st February 2008:
Ouch.. This story actually kinda hurts to read :( It reminds me of my ex in a way.. but it's also so completely different and real.. besides the lyrics, I really like this story

 Report Review

Review #14, by vickis A Modern Myth

1st February 2008:
im so sad that this story is finished you write really well and have great imagination :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really, really glad you liked it. If you'd like me to let you know when I get the first part of the new one up, email me at quidditchgurl93@aol.com and I can send you information. Again, glad you liked it.

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #15, by vickis A Modern Myth

31st January 2008:
yay i really like this story!

10/10

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked it!!!!! I'm working on a new story with the Drarry ship that I'm pretty excited about. I love this ship.... Anyway, thanks for reviewing!!!!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #16, by bianca bandit A Modern Myth

22nd January 2008:
oh, i love the story. it's probably one of the best draco/harry stories i've read. it's going to be a favoirte of mine! 10/10 by the way

 Report Review

Review #17, by BVB A Modern Myth

19th January 2008:
Brilliant story, not to mention ur fantastic taste in music. I dont think u need to carry on this story, but id suggest something about Ron getting extremely paranoid. hope it helps. x

 Report Review

Review #18, by chinery13 A Modern Myth

19th January 2008:
Great again. Ron's horrible sometimes, i don't know whether he would do that or not, it is hard to decipher. But i liked it none the less.

Author's Response: Yay, glad you liked it!!!! I was sort of worried about this chapter, but a friend of mine read it and said she liked it and thought it fit, so here it is...lol Thanks again.

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #19, by dolce&gabbanna Toxic

15th January 2008:
IM A GIRL
AND R U SICK!

U COULD DO WAY BETTER

 Report Review

Review #20, by dolphindreamer20225 Toxic

8th January 2008:
Ok, I've never read a Harry/Draco fic before, and after this, I hate to say it, but I never will. I hate to be so blunt, but that was really the most unbelievable fanfic I've ever read, and trust me, I read Dramione fics everyday, I know what I'm talking about. I mean, I guess the plot is interesting, though I think Ron and Hermione would be plotting to throw Draco off the astronomy tower, and while the other students shocked reaction is normal, it is the only thing that is in character. Wouldn't they be denying their feelings for a long time before they got together? And wouldn't they be better at hiding it than this? But, whatever. I'm extrmely sorry, I know that sounded really rude, but I was looking forward to a DRaco/Harry fic after I've read some of your other fics, and I was sorely disappointed. I really know that you're a good writer, but Draco/Harry fics just might not be your forte. You write Dramione very well, and I tihnk it is your stronger point. But, I'll stop now, you're probably tired of my ramblings. UNtil next time.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you took a chance at it, at least. Have you read any other other chapters to it? The first chapter was written early on in eighth grade, but the others are more recent. I think I've improved quite a bit with the others. The first chapter was farely unbelievable, I undertand. I think so myself and there may be a revamping on that in the future if I get a chance. Thank you for giving Drarry a chance, though. My un-canon self appreciates it. :D Thanks for the review, and I'm very sorry you were disappointed in it.

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #21, by jacelen Reckless

31st December 2007:
I luuuv this story! it is 1 of the best put 2gether and thought out stories I've ever read! please write more it is great!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm so glad you like it! I'm in the brainstorming stages for chapter 7 right now, I'll do my best to have it up as soon as possible. Thanks for reviewing!!!!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #22, by Moody Reckless

30th December 2007:
OMG this is one of the best stories I have ever read! It is so dramatic and romantic! If this were a movie, it would be my favorite. :-)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'll be working on the next chapter over the next week or so. It should be up soon!!!! Thanks again for reviewing!!!!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #23, by its Joana Toxic

24th December 2007:
i know you already have a banner but i made you one also:] if you would just like to see it, please email me at

yjoana@yahoo.com

and ill show you. if you use it, please credit me:]]

 Report Review

Review #24, by forsaken_dream My Dirty Little Secret

21st December 2007:
this is really good and the songs work really well :D

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. Chapter six is in validation and should be up sometime after the holidays. :D

Thanks for reviewing!!!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #25, by vickis My Dirty Little Secret

10th December 2007:
lol i thought it ended at chapter three (which is why i said i was looking for a happy ending lol)

although slash isnt really my thing im really enjoying this story and its so well written its really good

pretty tasteful too if you know what i mean

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm working on Chapter 6 now, but I'm having a bit of trouble with plots at the moment. That's what I get for trying to write two separate Draco stories at once! ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>