Reading Reviews for The Reason
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpffisawesome The Reason

4th December 2007:
That was sweet. A bit short, but it was nice. I can't even remember how that song goes...I'll remember it sooner or later, though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by singlebabe07 The Reason

3rd December 2007:
aw so sweet! i love it and great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FelicisQuill The Reason

13th August 2007:
Good story! If only it had actually happened like this in Deathly Hallows. I didn't like how Ginny really was pushed into the sidelines for her safety instead of being able to fight like she wanted to.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclawgoddess The Reason

13th May 2007:
I love this oneshot- you should make it the first chapter of a longer story though. like what happens next is what i want to know... lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyWeasleyFan The Reason

14th February 2007:
i love this song and never tthought of harry and ginnys break up like that well writtin! 10/10
Gertie (GWF)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rachelle The Reason

31st January 2007:
That was wonderful! I'm a huge fan of yours, right know I'm reading your series Promises to keep. I think You should add more to this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrAzY_GaLs1993 The Reason

27th January 2007:
SOo cute... but you missed some lines of the song.

Author's Response: I know... it was on purpose

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jess The Reason

28th December 2006:
Wow. Wonderful song fic. Usually don't read song fics as I often don't like them, but these lyrics fit in right along to the story and it made me cry haha!!! Loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryandGinny Fan The Reason

22nd November 2006:
Beautiful (again) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_roxz15 The Reason

30th October 2006:
I just couldnt stand seeing that little "2" next 2 reivews. Nice story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by magic29 The Reason

25th October 2006:
This was pretty good ! You chose a great song, i can find no spelling or grammar mistakes. So that means you get an "O" for Outstanding

Author's Response: Wonderful!! I hate it when I have grammar mistakes that I missed, it drives me crazy. My work is complete! *maniacal laughter*

 Report Review

Review #12, by axelvaz The Reason

25th October 2006:
That was a cool story.

Author's Response: Thank you, I try.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login