Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Caring For The Enemy
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sadie And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

11th September 2010:
please continue your story
its great

 Report Review

Review #2, by mitssyy And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

7th July 2009:
OMG!
i just read your first chapter and then i could not stop
i just love this story
it is the best
Write more soon :) :) :)
Mittssyy .xx
(yes thats my name lol)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ummema And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

20th October 2007:
UPDATE! or else . . .
moo hahahaha
lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by weaselferret And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

18th August 2007:
omg this is brilliant ur gonna have to update soon. cant wait to see whatll happen next

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

15th August 2007:
PLEASE HURRY UP AND WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!! I"M DIEING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TwlightDreamz13 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

14th August 2007:
Full of Suspense!! can't wait for the next chapter!1


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaidee And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

4th July 2007:
I see you got of your spelling errors lol? In the first couple of chapters there was some REALLY dodgy spelling

 Report Review

Review #8, by midnight_fever786 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

9th April 2007:
Hey Megan! LOVE your story! Sorry i didnt review for ur previous chapters but i just couldnt stop reading the story lol! It is SOOO GOOD! And not to mention addictive. Since i couldnt review for the other chapters im saying it all in here. I'll review for ur next chapters. I can promise u tht! So i cant wait for u to update. I cant wait until the romance between Draco and Hermione start to show up. It was a great start with the part where she lies down next to Draco. Lucius is such a fricken bastard. curse him... So i think i better shut up now. So update A.S.A.P! Cant wait! Oh ya, and i give u a 10/10 for this awesome story!! Waiting impatiently! ~ Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovseshy Revealing The Truth

30th March 2007:
awh.why did you have to stop.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hiden_angel The Fury Of Lucius Malfoy

14th March 2007:


 Report Review

Review #11, by brooklynsam3 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

12th March 2007:
OMG! It's great. I just started to read your fic and I just fell in love with it. Please try to update ASAP, if you can't take your time because I have no rush. I thought that this chapter was kind of romantic. I guess it was just probably me. Thakz.

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by drkmystic And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

11th March 2007:
this is such a great story when do you think it will be finished

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaida Phoenix And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

11th March 2007:
this is an amazing story and i love your writing style =D
can't wait to read more of this

K.P.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Draco's Brown Eyed Angel And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
So far I realy like this story, it's interesting, emotional, and funny! I felt so upset about what that basterd Lucius has done and did, you know I can totaly imagin that in the Harry Potter books. I thought it was kind of funny with the whole Night Bus thing, I instantly rememberd the scene in the third movie and I started laughing because of the fact that those crazy people came to the rescue, I was so expecting Harry or the Order to come off the bus to the rescue, but instead it was just some friendly people. By the way, I think that the title of chapter 7 sounds kind of funny. Oh, PLEASE POST MORE CHAPTERS! I love the story so far and I hate to wait for more! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by dansfanandmussosgirl And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
dude, thats it? u need to write more chapters or at least a sequal. dont leave me hangin. i hate cliffhangers!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dansfanandmussosgirl The Fury Of Lucius Malfoy

10th March 2007:
yo this is a confusin and short chapter. im tryin to write a novel here. how do u get the thing to have less than 500 words a chapter? oh and ive never heard of 30 seconds to mars. try everlife or panic! at the disco or the gorillas. theyre pretty good.*Dances to 'lying is the most fun a gurl can have without taking off her clothes' by panic! at the disco*

 Report Review

Review #17, by dansfanandmussosgirl Must Count For Something Good

10th March 2007:
yo. great chapter. and who DOESNT like my chemical romance? THEY ROCK!
when i was a young boy
my father took me into the city
to see a marching band
he said son when
you grow up
would you be
the savior of the broken
the beaten and the d***ed


srry. just a random thing. i do that somtimes. i hope theres a sequal comin up. i gots to go. listenin to my chemical romance and panic! at the disco (they both r AWESOME!) srry random thing again

 Report Review

Review #18, by dolphindreamer20225 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
I love it! You're a very gifted writer, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracosmybabisdaddi And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
gr8 stori update asap...cuz i realli want 2 kno wa happens next...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alonia187 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
oooh I want to know more! please update ASAP! ;) love the story so far. keep it up!

Alonia187.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dorfam And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
aw i luv it really luv it

 Report Review

Review #22, by DarkAngel Revealing The Truth

10th March 2007:
i love this chapter and the first one. you need to get the third one up and on. ^,^ 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jackie Smith And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
i look foward to reading more ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by cameo ruby Must Count For Something Good

10th March 2007:
brilliant! please add the nect chappie as soon as you can! but dont overdo yourself.

p.s yay Chemical Romance! Love em!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lilylover22 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
this story is fabulous! Please get a move on with ROMANCE! but the action is just perfect! this is a great story!! Have u ever listned to Simple Plan i think their the best apart from my Chemical Romance!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>