Reading Reviews for Caring For The Enemy
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sadie And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

11th September 2010:
please continue your story
its great

 Report Review

Review #2, by mitssyy And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

7th July 2009:
OMG!
i just read your first chapter and then i could not stop
i just love this story
it is the best
Write more soon :) :) :)
Mittssyy .xx
(yes thats my name lol)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ummema And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

20th October 2007:
UPDATE! or else . . .
moo hahahaha
lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by weaselferret And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

18th August 2007:
omg this is brilliant ur gonna have to update soon. cant wait to see whatll happen next

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

15th August 2007:
PLEASE HURRY UP AND WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!! I"M DIEING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TwlightDreamz13 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

14th August 2007:
Full of Suspense!! can't wait for the next chapter!1


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaidee And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

4th July 2007:
I see you got of your spelling errors lol? In the first couple of chapters there was some REALLY dodgy spelling

 Report Review

Review #8, by midnight_fever786 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

9th April 2007:
Hey Megan! LOVE your story! Sorry i didnt review for ur previous chapters but i just couldnt stop reading the story lol! It is SOOO GOOD! And not to mention addictive. Since i couldnt review for the other chapters im saying it all in here. I'll review for ur next chapters. I can promise u tht! So i cant wait for u to update. I cant wait until the romance between Draco and Hermione start to show up. It was a great start with the part where she lies down next to Draco. Lucius is such a fricken bastard. curse him... So i think i better shut up now. So update A.S.A.P! Cant wait! Oh ya, and i give u a 10/10 for this awesome story!! Waiting impatiently! ~ Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovseshy Revealing The Truth

30th March 2007:
awh.why did you have to stop.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hiden_angel The Fury Of Lucius Malfoy

14th March 2007:


 Report Review

Review #11, by brooklynsam3 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

12th March 2007:
OMG! It's great. I just started to read your fic and I just fell in love with it. Please try to update ASAP, if you can't take your time because I have no rush. I thought that this chapter was kind of romantic. I guess it was just probably me. Thakz.

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by drkmystic And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

11th March 2007:
this is such a great story when do you think it will be finished

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaida Phoenix And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

11th March 2007:
this is an amazing story and i love your writing style =D
can't wait to read more of this

K.P.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Draco's Brown Eyed Angel And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
So far I realy like this story, it's interesting, emotional, and funny! I felt so upset about what that basterd Lucius has done and did, you know I can totaly imagin that in the Harry Potter books. I thought it was kind of funny with the whole Night Bus thing, I instantly rememberd the scene in the third movie and I started laughing because of the fact that those crazy people came to the rescue, I was so expecting Harry or the Order to come off the bus to the rescue, but instead it was just some friendly people. By the way, I think that the title of chapter 7 sounds kind of funny. Oh, PLEASE POST MORE CHAPTERS! I love the story so far and I hate to wait for more! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by dansfanandmussosgirl And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
dude, thats it? u need to write more chapters or at least a sequal. dont leave me hangin. i hate cliffhangers!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dansfanandmussosgirl The Fury Of Lucius Malfoy

10th March 2007:
yo this is a confusin and short chapter. im tryin to write a novel here. how do u get the thing to have less than 500 words a chapter? oh and ive never heard of 30 seconds to mars. try everlife or panic! at the disco or the gorillas. theyre pretty good.*Dances to 'lying is the most fun a gurl can have without taking off her clothes' by panic! at the disco*

 Report Review

Review #17, by dansfanandmussosgirl Must Count For Something Good

10th March 2007:
yo. great chapter. and who DOESNT like my chemical romance? THEY ROCK!
when i was a young boy
my father took me into the city
to see a marching band
he said son when
you grow up
would you be
the savior of the broken
the beaten and the d***ed


srry. just a random thing. i do that somtimes. i hope theres a sequal comin up. i gots to go. listenin to my chemical romance and panic! at the disco (they both r AWESOME!) srry random thing again

 Report Review

Review #18, by dolphindreamer20225 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
I love it! You're a very gifted writer, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracosmybabisdaddi And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
gr8 stori update asap...cuz i realli want 2 kno wa happens next...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alonia187 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
oooh I want to know more! please update ASAP! ;) love the story so far. keep it up!

Alonia187.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dorfam And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
aw i luv it really luv it

 Report Review

Review #22, by DarkAngel Revealing The Truth

10th March 2007:
i love this chapter and the first one. you need to get the third one up and on. ^,^ 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jackie Smith And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
i look foward to reading more ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by cameo ruby Must Count For Something Good

10th March 2007:
brilliant! please add the nect chappie as soon as you can! but dont overdo yourself.

p.s yay Chemical Romance! Love em!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lilylover22 And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

10th March 2007:
this story is fabulous! Please get a move on with ROMANCE! but the action is just perfect! this is a great story!! Have u ever listned to Simple Plan i think their the best apart from my Chemical Romance!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>