Reading Reviews for The Wedding
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QuillscratchingOnParchment Chapter one

10th October 2007:
Well why not Ginny? She's gorgeous and has a temper!

Author's Response: i just decided that it wasn't going to be all about Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaPotter017 The Hospital and the Dream

28th August 2007:
AHHH..that was too short

Author's Response: i know but i felt bad for not writing for awhile the next one will be up soon trust me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by grednforge217 Chapter Seven

16th July 2007:
What a bad seed that Kyle is!!! *yells at kyle* gr!

Author's Response: *claps for the yelling* i really like reading your reviews thanks for telling me what you think. everybit helps.

 Report Review

Review #4, by grednforge217 Chapter Six

16th July 2007:
o! cliffie!! evil evil evil!! (this kyle sounds evil too!)

Author's Response: yeah i guess he is. I named him Kyle cause one of my best guy friends names is that and he flirts all the time but refusses to date me so i figured that it would fit better. But Kyle isn't a rapeist at least the real one isn't.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Timechild Chapter Seven

16th July 2007:
not bad...I think it could use a little more detail though.

Author's Response: okay i will work on more detail for future chapters. thanks for the tip.

 Report Review

Review #6, by grednforge217 Chapter Five

16th July 2007:
Ohh.how sad for the breaking-up couple!! Poor Ron. What an idiot. good chapter!!

Author's Response: i'm glad that you like my story so far. I can't wait to hear more from you in future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #7, by grednforge217 chapter four

16th July 2007:
Wow, you really did your research there!!! Nice. I can imagine that they looked fabulous!!(they must really like these guys to be buying diamonds!! But you don't really need an excuse to buy jewlery, though. )

Author's Response: i think jewlery is always a girls best friend. no guy can go wrong with jewlery. I have so much I never know what to wear or when to wear it. hehe

 Report Review

Review #8, by grednforge217 Chapter three

16th July 2007:
Wow, Harry's moving a bit fast there, isn't he?! lol. good job.

Author's Response: yeah i guess he was but it was kinda how i figured it to be to make the story go bye a bit faster so that you don't get bored.

 Report Review

Review #9, by grednforge217 Chapter two

16th July 2007:
This is pretty cool so far. 9/10

Author's Response: thanks. i am hopefully going to have a new chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by grednforge217 Chapter one

16th July 2007:
Ohhh...what happened to Ginny? This is great, even though I'm not getting my Ginny fix :) Marlana seems nice. This is really cool so far 9/10

Author's Response: i will have more ginny soon i hope. I just have so many things on my mind about this story that I need to find time to get written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BellaPotter017 Chapter Seven

16th July 2007:
i am sorry but it kinda was a lame chapter i was expecting more since its been awhile since you've updated...can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: this wasn't a new chapter. i have been going back and fixing it but i will try to get a new chapter up soon. my summer has been very busy with work and family things. So I hope to have a new chapter up soon. so many thoughts in my mind, i just have to find the time to write it down.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beckyweasley13 Chapter Six

28th May 2007:
Poor Marlana.SO good lol.

Author's Response: yeah i should be able to work on it some more soon i just did have the time while school was still going on i had to make sure i passed all my classes and that fun stuff.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beckyweasley13 Chapter Five

28th May 2007:
Hermione is SO lucky.Really cool.

Author's Response: thanks the new chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beckyweasley13 Chapter three

28th May 2007:
Very Sweet.

Author's Response: i hope people are liking it so far.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beckyweasley13 Chapter one

28th May 2007:
Loved the double date idea.

Author's Response: i thought it would work. now lets see if people will like it when it ends i still dont know.

 Report Review

Review #16, by djdaisy963@msn.com Chapter Seven

3rd March 2007:
The Wedding is really good. PLEASE hurry up and make more!

Author's Response: working on it. really haven't had the time when you are runing here and there and then you threw a funeral on top of it but should be up bye the end of the week.

 Report Review

Review #17, by d Chapter Seven

3rd March 2007:
The Wedding

Author's Response: getting to it in a couple more chapters just giving the backgroud right now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah Chapter three

3rd March 2007:
This is stellar work! Keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks will do.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lilflower Chapter two

2nd March 2007:
Grate job! love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much the next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by truly honest Chapter three

2nd March 2007:
I couldn't believe what "honest" wrote. It certainly wasn't honest. Your writing needs a little work, but don't be discouraged by what she/he wrote. I think it's great that you are practicing writing, which is probably more than "honest" has done. Keep up the writing and don't get discouraged, but do work on growing as an author. Best of luck to you!

Author's Response: thanks i felt a little bad after what they said but it was because i had some family matters going on at home and stuff that i still have to deal with that i haven't yet. thanks for the support and encouraging words.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Natasha Chapter Seven

2nd March 2007:
Your story is really great I loved it You should write another one this one was really awesome.

Author's Response: thanks the next chapter i am working on an i will probably have a little bit before the next chapter is up cause i have to go to a funeral this weekend.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lil t Chapter Seven

1st March 2007:
no offense but ur storie doesnt follow...in one chapter u said marlana was a virgin...n that harry wasnt but than in another u said that harry was a virgin n marlana isnt...i mean great storie so far...just gets confusin if u change stuff like that..

Author's Response: sorry but when i started i thought i was going to have her be but then i had to do something for school on rape and that got me to change my mind so i will go and fix that and harry wasn't a virgin.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Natasha chapter four

1st March 2007:
Your story is so great I love it you should write another one.


Author's Response: i will try depends on what others say cause i have some more but i haven't worked on the one in for ever.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Natasha Chapter three

1st March 2007:
It was really awesome I thought it was great and it a lot of details in there, so good job!

Author's Response: thanks working on getting to the end of it soon then i don't know if i will write a second one or not.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Natasha Chapter two

1st March 2007:
It was really great!

Author's Response: thanks keep reviewing


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>