Reading Reviews for Summer Daydream
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alley Davison Summer Daydream

18th January 2012:
This is really good! I think ur a really good writer!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's very kind of you to say!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lizmusic45 Summer Daydream

22nd June 2011:
This is really good, I really liked it!
Lizzie

Author's Response: Thanks dear! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm Summer Daydream

2nd January 2010:
Hehehe! I loved it! I love how you had it as a daydream then reality. very fun! Keep writing. :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm very glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by my wicked quill Summer Daydream

14th October 2009:
perfect! brilliant, great idea. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you dear! Awfully nice of you to review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xTimexTurnerx Summer Daydream

12th June 2008:
aweee, really awesome. i liked that, and your descriptions were wicked. :]

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you very much.
I'm so very glad that you enjoyed it. =]


 Report Review

Review #6, by chinery13 Summer Daydream

4th June 2008:
that was great i loved the way that it was as though Ginny was talking to Harry. Excellent way to write it.

Author's Response: Thank you darling!

 Report Review

Review #7, by higgins Summer Daydream

20th March 2008:
Ace
loved it
very original

Author's Response: *Waggles eyebrows* HURAAHHH!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Action Evans Summer Daydream

17th December 2007:
Oh my God. This is a gorgeous piece of writing! Wonderful! Wonderful! Keep up the beautiful work!

Author's Response: I superbly appreciate your review. :))))

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenkent Summer Daydream

14th August 2007:
Nice story! I really liked it! Great job!

Author's Response: Well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by joojoo Summer Daydream

23rd July 2007:
I

Author's Response: huh?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aurum Dormio Summer Daydream

4th June 2007:
That was unbelievably sweet. I love your descriptions and wow... that was a very steamy scene and VERY well written

Author's Response: woot woot...i'm soooo glad it was to your liking!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lveiswierd123 Summer Daydream

25th May 2007:
good job! 10/10

Author's Response: Well thank you sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosmerta Summer Daydream

15th April 2007:
Ohh!! That was so pretty! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kristina Summer Daydream

21st January 2007:
I loved it;)

Author's Response: Yippee!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILoveLost1888 Summer Daydream

7th December 2006:
Wow. I hope that Harry will tell Ginny how he feels? When u are doing more??? I hope so! 100-1000! ^.^ ^^

Author's Response: Lol I'm so glad you are enthusiastic about this! Sadly, I don't have any inpiration to continue this, but be on the look out for more one-shots!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ValorOrgulloso Summer Daydream

23rd November 2006:
Hmm... does her fantasy really come true after all?

Author's Response: Well, I would certainly hope so, but who am I to say so? Only a love stuck girl.

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Summer Daydream

6th November 2006:
Awesome, awesome story! I really liked it, it was beautifully written and full of emotion! One of my favorites now ^_^
GinnyWeasleyPotter

Author's Response: :) :) :) :) Awww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sophie_is_a_cutie Summer Daydream

30th October 2006:
precious!

Author's Response: Merci!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AnnaLily78 Summer Daydream

29th October 2006:
I really liked this. Well done!

Author's Response: Well thank you darling!

 Report Review

Review #20, by axelvaz Summer Daydream

28th October 2006:
Cool story.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by LovelyMioneWeasley Summer Daydream

28th October 2006:
Very cute. I got confused then I caught. Very cool. It's not Draco and Hermione, but you did awesome.
LMW

Author's Response: Ah, my faithful reviewer! Thank you very much once more! *Kisses*

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryginny Summer Daydream

28th October 2006:
that was amazing absolutely amazing i loved it

Author's Response: Awww that means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tizzy_lizzy_9 Summer Daydream

27th October 2006:
ur very good at this

Author's Response: Well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ILoveLOst1888 Summer Daydream

27th October 2006:
ok

Author's Response: Um sure...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login