Reading Reviews for Classes in Seduction
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlightObsession  Hot baths and Cold showers

12th April 2013:
it seems like its only me, but im slightly confused into how Draco got in that condition? could you please explain to me how he got like that?

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Apraising a Jewel

4th April 2013:
Glad to see your story back, and Yes, writing for fun between school work does keep you sane, and your mind moving. Actualy helps when doing the important school work.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad to be back.

Yeah, I've got buckets of homework and this is so relaxing :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by JR Nite Dragon Apraising a Jewel

3rd April 2013:
I'm really liking what I'm reading so far c: can't wait for more

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Thanks!! I hope you like the rest of what's coming!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous Admittance

11th June 2012:
This story is fantastic, please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyMalfoy06 Admittance

20th May 2012:
I really like this story, I hope Draco and Hermione get together and I hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by scorpiousmalfoyislife Admittance

20th November 2011:
I love this fanfic! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lavinia Admittance

18th September 2011:
Wow amazing chapter I love it so much write the next one as fast as possible please I'm desperate! X

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emelye Admittance

16th August 2011:
More i need more so much more please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emelye Mornings

16th August 2011:
I love it more than life it's self please write more please i just want to read these forever

 Report Review

Review #10, by clairevampiress Admittance

16th February 2011:
I love this story. I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ykai  Hot baths and Cold showers

4th February 2011:
Haha! This chap was just hilarious. And he won't even be able to take a cold shower alone. lol. xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by ykai Steamy....very steamy

4th February 2011:
Draco laughed, If you weren't already wet enough.

I gotta say I laughed a lot at that. Haha! And seriously, kissing for two hours?! I wonder how long uhm other stuff is gonna take when they get to it.. xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laura Admittance

18th January 2011:
I love this fanfic! When are you going to put a new chapter up?

 Report Review

Review #14, by VVRiddleMalfoy Admittance

3rd January 2011:
good one "or else". next ending. anyways. next one please. and thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by flawlessbutton Admittance

5th December 2010:
It's a new way of seeing the whole, and I find I like it :) Keep updating & I'll keep reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheFourMusketeers Admittance

2nd December 2010:
Hahaha! That was really good I can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Admittance

29th November 2010:
haha well done hermione!! UPDATE!! i love this story. can you please make the chapters longer!! please!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I'll do what I can!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Steamy....very steamy

29th November 2010:
they kissed!! yay!! ron annoys me. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Ron is annoying!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22  Hot baths and Cold showers

29th November 2010:
haha that was great!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have more up later!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Mornings

29th November 2010:
i remember reading this story before but i thought it was worth reading again. i hope your not getting rid of all the drama are you? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Goodness no! Drama stays!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gryffindor_scarlet Admittance

28th November 2010:
I like where this is going...WRITE A NEW CHAPTER FAST PLZ!

Author's Response: I will! I will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by amnitaleandra Steamy....very steamy

10th June 2009:
"It was obvious that Harry was hanging out with Ron too much. His IQ lessened substantially each year. " hilarious!!! bravo!! haha!! :)) L.O.L ;p

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Steamy....very steamy

4th November 2008:
Ron is a jerk
nice chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes Ron is a jerk!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit  Hot baths and Cold showers

4th November 2008:
nice chapter
heheh
oh man wow thats amusing that they are asking her to bathe with him

Author's Response: LOL! I know eh!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Mornings

4th November 2008:
definatly an interesting chapter
i was a little confused as to how malfoy lost sensation in his feet
urgh i mean draco
lol

Author's Response: It becomes clearer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>