Reading Reviews for The Ravenclaw of Gryffindor
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rachel Gryffindor Versus Ravenclaw

21st August 2011:
naw...sirius and ryana have a moment!!!

great story, btw. i really like it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by haventloggedin Eventually

6th June 2009:
bahahah I loved this chapter! there were quite a few important plot points, and some major headway in relationships! i loved the end bit, with them all locked in the great hall, and lily and james:D

Author's Response: I am trying to pick up the pace a bit :) I have a million and one ideas for later on, but keep procrastinating with the getting there bit.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mystic05 Eventually

5th June 2009:
ahhh! you updated!
I check back monthly and I checked today and yea!
As always its a magnificent chapter
its about time Lily and James got together and I cant wait until Remus, Sirius and Ryana are found in their knickers its gonna be a riot to read that. Peter was there also yea?

Author's Response: I was going to leave that to the imagination, but I do hate to disappoint. I will go back and write something ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by notloggedin Non Identical Twins

9th December 2008:
omg, finally!
but nothing's going to come of it:(:(
i love the pairings, and i actually really like the emmeline and marlene story line, its awesome:D
anyways brilliant story, update soon:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mysterious M Non Identical Twins

26th November 2008:
Hi,

I absolutely adore your story! It's completely addictive and Ryana is such a non-stereotypical character. I have been following your story since around Chapters 12-13 and I really truly commend you for never letting this story go. I figure you started it before the release of HPDH (considering you partially disregarded it) but you have never abandoned it and keep posting updates from time to time. You really deserve a pat on the back! (or two!) :D

I also must say that I am really impressed with how you have incorporated Ryana's family ancestry (Rowena Ravenclaw) with into the story. Overall, you have created a Ryana that is a little clumsy (mainly when drunk), a little indecisive, a lot rule-breaking and very FUN!

I have to say I love Remus' dynamic reltaionship with the Lily and Ryana; he is such a brother figure to them and they his sisters. I am not a fan of Remus/James/Sirius competing for the same girl or two of them competing for the same girl, but I confess that I love that scene when Ryana comes to Remus in the dead of the night and Sirius is awake but she doesn't know. Please give me more.

Another thing I love is the Ryan/Ryana relationship. Its so cool when they speak French, so please, please, if you can include soem more of it (with translations somewhere, because I can't understand the language if my life depended on it.)

Anyway, moving on from my ramblings, I saw how the past two chapters had no reviews and this one had only one (shocking!) and thought I should help remedy that.

Well done on an awesome story!


MYSTERIOUS M (also known as little-miss-mia)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review really made my day, and I love hearing what people like and what they would like to see more of, and will definitely bear that in mind.

I am currently writing the next chapter, and finding them a bit easier to pan out now- I have far too much planned for the rest of the story and not enough to get there in my head!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by lala25525 Non Identical Twins

25th November 2008:
*gasp!* wow!! sososoo xcited 4 next chap! i LURVE this story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Drops of Jupiter_ Trapped

23rd May 2008:
That was awesome:)
Finally, more headway into the Ryana and Sirius relationship:P!
ugh, I really don't like Marlene! But i really liked the beginning with the dream, it was really interesting, and i'm excited for more:)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

The pace should pick up a bit now, if I spend too long obsessing over establishing things, I don't think I'm ever going to get a good way into the story line hehe.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Karindi Ideals Of Love And Hate

9th March 2008:
Hrm, how can Ry do that when no one else can... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karindi Epiphany

9th March 2008:
Moahaha, revenge... Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by Karindi Nocturnal

9th March 2008:
What?! Fork? I really love reading this.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karindi Nostalgia

9th March 2008:
Grah! I hate Rixende. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karindi Negativity

9th March 2008:
Poor Ryana, he keeps asking her what's wrong and she can't tell him!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karindi Difficulties

9th March 2008:
Hmm, maybe that Sirius said that to Marlene is a part of his master plan. I mean he said: "Maybe, Marlene, I've just realised how interesting you could be"

Author's Response: You pick up on things well :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karindi Prongs The Drama Queen

9th March 2008:
Hmm, what could have happened. I need to find out.

Author's Response: Thanks :) Enjoy reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Karindi Trouble

9th March 2008:
Ryana is so cool, you can really connect Rowena and Ryana.

10/10

Author's Response: Yay :D I was worried I wasn't telling enough, obviously I know how it works, but people aren't me hehe.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Karindi Halloween

9th March 2008:
Ahh, drunkness. Great chapter, yahoo.

Author's Response: Again, yeah :D Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Karindi Awkward Silences

9th March 2008:
Uh oh. Great chapter, gotta read more!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Have fun.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karindi Hogsmede

9th March 2008:
Pfft, they're funny when they're drunk. Haha. Greaty chappy

Author's Response: That was particularly fun to write :) Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karindi Gryffindor Versus Ravenclaw

9th March 2008:
Great match, I really like it. Aww, Emmeline likes Remus.

Author's Response: Yeah :D They're a funny pair, watch out for them.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Karindi Up To No Good

9th March 2008:
Ahaha, very funny chapter! Rock on! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karindi Problems Shared Aren't Always Halved

9th March 2008:
Aww, poor Docas... Great chapter. Love Ry!

Author's Response: There was more to this story line, but I had to get rid of it... I think I was overly ambitious with everything!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Karindi Heritance

9th March 2008:
Very interesting chapter. Very good. Yeah, yeah.

Author's Response: Thank you again :)
And thank you for reviewing everything, it's nice to know what people think.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Karindi The Art Of Irritation

8th March 2008:
Huh? Why did Lily go into the boys room? *confused* Great chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Girls can go into boy's dorms :) Hermione does frequently in the books.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Karindi Birthday Scarring

8th March 2008:
Ahahahaa. ROFL LOL! Great chapter! Luv it.

Author's Response: Thankyou :) Enjoy the rest.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Karindi Family

8th March 2008:
Is Dorcas an animagus? That would be cool. Great chapter

Author's Response: No, she's just a... blegh, I've forgotten the word, but a bit like Tonks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>