27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegoodslythern Hanging By A Thread

20th November 2010:
I love love love the Marauders toast!

 Report Review

Review #2, by katie hates you Ending in The New Year

14th June 2009:
make a sequel about them please

i love this story

i feel like crying now that its over=[

Author's Response: awe im sorry! theres a sequel but not with remus, its called black dog

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs Padfoot Caitlin darling

23rd April 2009:
That is an insane name!! seriously I think that only royalty have that many names! Mmmm having read this chapter she seems the kind of person to have a crazy name. Also one thing could you correct the i's to I's, its just really annoying and so easily rectified.

Author's Response: lol I know I got the idea in my head and was just like I have to do this. Sorry about the I\'s when i first started doing stories I didnt write them on word and I was just so used to them correcting themselves.

 Report Review

Review #4, by last black Ending in The New Year

4th August 2007:
I loved it!


Author's Response: thanks ! it was my first fan fiction so i love knowing that other people enjoyed it !!

 Report Review

Review #5, by illyria89 Ending in The New Year

20th June 2007:
I loved your story darling lol, after I read this I cant stop saying darling lol. anyway it was an awsome story :):):)

Author's Response: yea i kind of added a little bit of me in her character ..i call everyone darling or babe : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherins_heir Ending in The New Year

6th June 2007:
I is liking this story. :P Yeah, that made no sense... o.O
*waddles off to go read your other stories*

Author's Response: thanks its ok i make no sense

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherins_heir Diagon Alley

6th June 2007:
Emus kept her laughing?
WTF? I'm so confusing? Is that supposed to say Remus?

Excellent story, btw!

Author's Response: yes its supposed to say remus sorry my spell check thinks emus is a word lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by blastendedskrewt Hanging By A Thread

6th May 2007:
Who is Ryan? Maybe I've just forgotten, but i cant seem to remember?

Author's Response: hes a boy lily met at santinas party. hes my character in case you thought he might have been from the books : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by une_tomate Ending in The New Year

28th April 2007:
This story was very entertaining!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by une_tomate Hanging By A Thread

28th April 2007:
So they broke up??

Author's Response: not yet ...read chapter 12 and it will be clear

 Report Review

Review #11, by une_tomate Maneaters

28th April 2007:
The ending is kind of random

Author's Response: i hope you enjoyed it anyway!

 Report Review

Review #12, by une_tomate Monster Mash

28th April 2007:
I feel bad for the lot of them

Author's Response: : (

 Report Review

Review #13, by une_tomate Hello Donnatella

28th April 2007:
I love how you left Caitlin and Remus not with each other when everyone else

Author's Response: thanks theres someone else in store for her inthe sequel

 Report Review

Review #14, by une_tomate Heartache in the Great Hall

28th April 2007:
What's up with fanfic and rendezvous in the astronomy tower?! But it was still a great chapter.

Author's Response: lol thanks i liked it too

 Report Review

Review #15, by une_tomate Diagon Alley

28th April 2007:
Good, but I'm going to assume "Emus" is Remus.

Author's Response: yea probably just a typo that my spell check didn't catch

 Report Review

Review #16, by une_tomate Praying to the Porcelain Gods

28th April 2007:
Love the name of the chapter!

Author's Response: thanks i try to make them interesting

 Report Review

Review #17, by une_tomate Whatever Poisons in This Bottle

28th April 2007:
It's good, but couldn't he have gone with a different girl if the one he was with was so repulsive?


Author's Response: its not that she wasn't attractive, it's jsut by the end of the night she was annoying the hell out of remus. plus he was starting to like Caitlin : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by une_tomate Santina Zumie

27th April 2007:
Cute, but why do they say "darling", all the time?

Author's Response: it's just a word Caitlin uses a lot. Theyre kind of poking fun at her when they call her caitlin darling

 Report Review

Review #19, by une_tomate James, Sirius, and Remus?

27th April 2007:
This chapter is een better than the first!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by une_tomate Caitlin darling

27th April 2007:
Good, but there are tons of typos.

Author's Response: yea what i typed the first chapter on didn't have spell check i'm probably going to edit it ive been getting a lot of complaints about that

 Report Review

Review #21, by blastendedskrewt James, Sirius, and Remus?

25th April 2007:
This is a really good story. Its too bad you didnt get very many reviews, but I will definetely be reading this one all the way through. Oh, and scarlet johansen is just how I imagine Cait.

Author's Response: thanks so much i know thats how i imagined her too!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jerk! Heartache in the Great Hall

24th April 2007:
It's sux you didn't get any revues, you deserved it for this one.
I gave you a ten, because it's the best chapter I've read so far and your story is the best i found so far. And I know i'm halfway through but a sequel would be grately appreciated. Caitlen Dear is a great charecter.

Author's Response: thanks so much! wow that is one of the nicest things anyone has said so far! it does have a sequel...my story i lie to girls is kind of like the intro to the sequel lol...i write my stories before i put them on here so the sequel is finished!

 Report Review

Review #23, by blackxxrose Ending in The New Year

22nd April 2007:
I liked it. It was sweet :) It made me smile

Author's Response: thanks : ) thats my goal to make people smile!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mandapoo8515 Hello Donnatella

23rd March 2007:
great story line, and it has a good flow to it. The only thing is that there were some grouping mistakes that made it kind of confusing. Overall a wonderful read.

Author's Response: sorry it was probably just a brain malfunction on my part lol. i kind of pulled a bunch of new characters in at the same time and i just mixed them up. sorry again

 Report Review

Review #25, by Scarlet Shadow Caitlin darling

6th March 2007:
Nice story, but spell check much?

Author's Response: the first chapter was bad i know : ) i didnt use word when i typed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>