1,378 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EyeleeJay Dirty Regrets

9th August 2013:
I don't really like how Hermione is behaving...shes better than that. other than my disagreement with the way the characters are acting, i like the story...really good writing, keeping me interested.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweetn Friendships and Makeovers

11th May 2012:
Loved it, can't wait to see more of DH even though I do love Ryan and am glad that he isn't a jerk.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweetn Second First Impressions

9th May 2012:
hehe I love it!! Best intro to the DH bit!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweetn The Last Day of Summer

9th May 2012:
Seems like its going to be a really good story so far. Some stories do not catch my attention in the first chapter but this one has :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crista Life's New Start

6th April 2012:
Brilliant story, I'm just sad Draco had to die :( He's my favorite.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christine_Nighting A Serpentís Deceit

4th August 2011:
NO!!! How could he! An excellent twist, of course, but I feel almost as hurt as Hermione. But I'm not going to lie, it was a VERY well-written piece, and such a lovely twist to the story, I can't help but admire the genious of it. Just when the reader is dying for Hermione/Draco to get together, Draco becomes a liar, traitor, and evil. Absolutely wonderful.

Great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christine_Nighting A Dangerous Twist

4th August 2011:
NO! You killed Tonks! Poor Tonks!

I'm shocked now. I hope Draco comes to her rescue! Anyways, that was quite a big shocker. Maybe Ryan will die then Hermione can have Draco.

Only one mistake: "Las Vages" should be "Los Vegas" (I think, anyways). Very nice, I can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christine_Nighting Morbid Regrets

4th August 2011:
Morrre Dramione! Draco is still an ass, but he's a lovable one. I like how they aren't "serious" and Draco is just being a good friend now. I also love how you've portrayed Hermione's depression. Though I have to admit, I can't blame Ryan, though I do feel sorry for Hermione.

Very nice job. The last line makes me wonder what's going to happen, since Hermione doesn't think life is worth living now.

Good job! Can't wait to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christine_Nighting Potions and Complications

4th August 2011:
Wow. That was absolutely amazing. It brought tears to my eyes and I felt like I was choking in her pain along beside her.

My favourite pairing would have to be Hermione/Draco. I love how Draco is there at the end holding her while she's heartbroken. Normally I am not a Draco/Hermione fan, but this is really quite sweet.

I didn't see any noticable mistakes (not like I really pay attention, but still). I think this is a great fic. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christine_Nighting Truth and Consequences

4th August 2011:
Dude, this guy sounds exactly like my ex boyfriend...

Wonderful so far. You have converted me to Dramione, to say the least :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos lover Life's New Start

22nd July 2011:
i loved your book i cryed that draco diyed but it was still a good book

 Report Review

Review #12, by Speechless The Last Day of Summer

11th June 2011:
It's okay for now, still trying to figure out if it's good, but
Keeping an open mind (: I usually wouldn't have reviewed this early but when u said authors work really hard on their fic's I totally agreed. It reminds me of how hard I work too :P anyway, I like the plot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by frances Life's New Start

14th March 2011:
I LOVED IT! I read it all in one day! Thank you so much for writing it! I was a little worried when hermione was kissing everyone (back in chap 8 or something) but you made it work! :) THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #14, by mMalfoy His Final Breath

12th March 2011:
Oh no, Draco! However, maybe you're right, that is was the best for him. I love that you showed both of his sides, the evil one, the one he was forced to be, and the good one, who he in the end, want to be.
Good story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mMalfoy A Serpentís Deceit

12th March 2011:
Draco is evil, I love it! I actually thought he had changed, but it makes it a lot more fun that he didn't :)

Poor Blaise.

 Report Review

Review #16, by omgerinlovestomfelton A Serpentís Deceit

23rd January 2011:
okay, that was amazing. I love the twist you put in there. I've always been a secret Hermione/Blaise fan. I knew the whole time he was good. (;

 Report Review

Review #17, by mione P45342 The Last Day of Summer

3rd January 2011:
It's good. I just was not expecting Ryan to look young like Justin Bieber. ( He'll be very relieved when he has finished puberty)

Hard trying to find stories I like ( I've been more intent on HP/HG then the other pairing. So I'll see if I like your story... which I hope will be more HP/HG later on ( Will it be?)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MusicLife2288 Intimacy

9th October 2010:
Youre doing great, dont give up

 Report Review

Review #19, by MidnightDraco Potions and Complications

9th October 2010:
my favorite pairing always has been herminone/draco but now im starting to like hermione/blaise=]

 Report Review

Review #20, by MidnightDraco Dirty Regrets

9th October 2010:
Oh wat?! i never expected Hermione to hook up with Blaise just like dat n for Ryan to juss show up out of nowhere i was surprised...dis is far by my favorite story!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MusicLife2288 The Last Day of Summer

8th October 2010:
I think it is a great start, awesome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracs_nify Dirty Regrets

20th June 2010:
why did youmake herm do sych a thing and then ryan comes in.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sara Malfoy Life's New Start

25th September 2009:
This Is Such A Good FanFic!! I Loved It Continue To Write.. Your Fantastic!!
~Sara Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #24, by Beth A Shocking Proposal

12th July 2009:
You are really detailed which i like so :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Beth Second First Impressions

12th July 2009:
hey, nice draco thing, i hope he gets nicer, like in the other fan fics i read, but i dont know yet, but this is really good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>