Reading Reviews for Daddy's Hands
  
696 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lum0s maxi Epilogue

1st August 2012:
No matter how mu I read story, I always end up crying. This is absolutely one of the best fanfics I've read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Epilogue

28th February 2012:
Haha Ron's swinging power!
Hermione, Ron and the kids are so happy and cute, it made my heart swell with happiness at seeing them all together.
And Norah's so sweet with what she said to Hermione, it made me cry.
A fabulous ending to such a fabulous story, it was such a hooking and wonderful read. Thank you for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne A Flicker of Hope

28th February 2012:
Poor Hermione and Ron :-(
Hermione just seems so broken, you've written this chapter so wonderfully, you really got her sadness and emotion across so well that it brought tears to my eyes.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne Love Means Letting Go

28th February 2012:
No! This is such a sad chapter! :-( I nearly cried!
I wished she didn't die she was such a wonderful and sweet little girl.
*Sniff*

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Too Late

28th February 2012:
No! the happiness has been ruined! Poor Keely she's only just met her dad she can't be sick :-(

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne The Burrow

28th February 2012:
Keely's sick? I hope it's just the flu :-s
I'm so glad that Keely's met all of the Weasleys now!
I want them to be a big happy family now!
Off to read more :-D

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne The Whole Truth

28th February 2012:
Oh my Ron knows! I feel so sorry for him, you wrote that scene so well! I loved it!
Keely is a very smart girl, I wonder who she get's that from? haha
The best chapter I think!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anne I Won't Tell

28th February 2012:
No Hermione can't run away! Ron needs to know about his daughter!
An intense chapter!
Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne A Guest

28th February 2012:
Yay! Ginny and Hermione are friends again. And I can't believe Harry has found out now, Ron's got to know soon! I'm so worried about him finding out and being angry even though I know he's got to be.
Wonderful chapter, I love Harry and Hermione's friendship.

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anne A Trip to Hogwarts

28th February 2012:
Mrs Norris let Keely stroke her? *gasp* I didn't think that cat liked anyone apart from Filch.
I love how inquisitive Keely was and how she talked to Dumbledore's portrait.
Everyone loves Keely! She's such a wonderful character.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anne Sleepless Nights

28th February 2012:
Oh no her and Ginny had a fight :-(
I don't blame Hermione for being scared to tell Ron about Keely, it's been so long and he's missed so much of her live.
This is getting very good :-D

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anne The Painful Realization

28th February 2012:
Ron and Harry are back! I wonder how long till they come looking for Hermione and Ron finds out about Keely.
Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anne A Little Reminder

28th February 2012:
Ooo Ginny knows! And she's obviously known for a while, it's really good that she's managed to keep Keely a secret from everyone else.
Keely loves hands doesn't she? she's so cute!
Another good chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anne Back to Reality

28th February 2012:
Keely is a cute kid!
I'm very shocked at Draco being nice and seeming disappointed that Ron and Hermione weren't together.
I can't wait till Ron comes home and see's Keely.
Another great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anne Goodbye Ron

28th February 2012:
A very good start to the story. It's really sad that Ron and Harry have to go for six years to auror training and leave Hermione behind.
I love drunk Mrs Weasley! :-D

 Report Review

Review #16, by shannabanana Epilogue

24th August 2011:
:'(' not fair.. it was so goood and it made me cried too much but. I LOVED IT 582/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emma Epilogue

26th July 2011:
This story is just.MIND BLOWING!!! This is probably one of the most greatest stories i've ever read on this site. I really hope that people throughout the whole world will get to read this story one day.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emily Epilogue

14th October 2010:
Oh my gosh.
Powerful. Moving. Wonderful. Tearjerker. I could go on, but there really aren't enough words to say how much I loved this fic.
100% all the way.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anna Epilogue

13th August 2009:
omg that was so beautiful!
i absolutely loved the story and i thought it was well written
bravo!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fireball Nymph Epilogue

9th July 2009:
This was so sad and beautiful. It made me cry at the end. I love what Keely wrote, and what Norah said about her being Keely fort then., That was so sweet. Thanks for writing this wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by girly1393 Epilogue

4th April 2009:
It has never ceased to make me cry. It is so beautiful, but so sad. I adore this, I do. SweetGoodbye, you have written a masterpiece and I thank you. You are beautiful and amazing and I find this to be so lovely and honest and broken.

 Report Review

Review #22, by girly1393 A Flicker of Hope

4th April 2009:
There is nothing like this in the world, of that I am positive. Very few things can even strike so much emotion in me at once. You have brought out the darkest parts of human emotion, and I find it incredible.

 Report Review

Review #23, by girly1393 Love Means Letting Go

4th April 2009:
There is no pain like losing a child. I can't even begin to imagine how Hermione must feel.

 Report Review

Review #24, by girly1393 Too Late

4th April 2009:
The unexpected, heart-wrenching horror alluded to has come.

 Report Review

Review #25, by girly1393 The Burrow

4th April 2009:
It's sweet, the fact you can see the horror hiding underneath all of this. Something terrible will happen. It's been alluded to in every chapter. The most beautiful things are broken.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>