Reading Reviews for Potentially Problematic
  
145 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Neha Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

7th November 2013:
plz update...its great...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Smarties421 Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

28th January 2013:
This is really good. You are a really good writer. I can't wait to read more. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione____Draco2012 Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

20th July 2012:
Please update soon, love tis story:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

4th May 2012:
Ah, This is such a good story, I just cannot stop reading! Will she kiss Lucius, or possibly Severus, cos that would be AWESOME, gross if it was Snape though cos he later becomes her teacher. Or, will she fall for Sirius, or possibly Remus. Its like a love pentagon. Will she tell Remus that she knows, or will Severus find out her true story! This story really leaves the reader wanting more. Well Done!

 Report Review

Review #5, by annyluvesmalfoy Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

26th March 2012:
You have to update soon! My eyes were GLUED!! You have such a talented voice in your stories! Though i dont see how snape is actinng all creepy ad lucious all... nice. But it was bloody amazing! Dont give up on this! PLEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by i freakin love malfoy Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

29th February 2012:
Wow! Brilliant story so far! I can't wait for the next chapter!:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady Eilella Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

20th February 2012:
I just found your story today and I have to say that I cannot wait for more to come! The idea of Hermione going back in time = brilliant. I wonder how everything will work out with Remus, Lucius, Snape, and Peter (I haven't forgotten about him :P). Anyways I hope an update is on its way soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KiraPotter16 Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

14th February 2012:
Please Please Please update soon! :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneNerd203 Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

21st December 2011:
Wow awesome story! Please please please update soon!! I love your story! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by KxxDxx Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

20th November 2011:
This story is amazing :D Love it :D Post soon :D xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by EliseMaeMalfoy Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

12th August 2011:
Merlin's Beard this was an amazing story! when is the next chapter comming out?

 Report Review

Review #12, by WMPCSgrad Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

12th July 2011:
Please,please,please WRITE MORE! DO NOT LEAVE ME HANGING!THAT WOULD BE JUST CRUEL! You don'y hate me do you? If not,please,WRITE MORE! -T

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

17th June 2011:
just started reading today and I'm really impressed - it's a great idea and well characterised so thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by LauRawr Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

29th March 2011:
please please please continue soon?

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPfan Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

3rd November 2010:
I Love It! Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by DramioneFan4Eva Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

12th July 2010:
Awh, I love this so far :)
Update soon please?

 Report Review

Review #17, by NikiBunny Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

31st October 2009:
ok so i love the sirius/hermione, BUT, ugh... i must say i would love to see something more with Lucius and Hermione, not permanent...maybe.but you write their characters excellent and their relationship would be compelling!

oh, i do hope things work well with Remus (i love him!)... and he forgives her!

keep it up, can not wait for update.

Author's Response: I'll update in January, which sounds like a long time from now but I won't have free time till then. But I'm glad you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AyumiMichiyo Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

30th July 2009:
I really like your story! Please update it soon!

Author's Response: I shall try. I can promise something maybe around Christmas for sure. I won't have any free time till then.

 Report Review

Review #19, by curiously_evil Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

2nd June 2009:
omg, I love this chapter :)
poor Hermione. Sirius shouldn't have tricked her like that (even though I probably woulda done the same thing ;))
I'm really looking forward to the next chapter :D
I'd love to see Sirius and Lucius/Snape get into a fight over Hermione.
That'd be flipping fantastic :)

10/10!!

-Sammie

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I'll have a chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

18th May 2009:
P l e a s i e. Add the next chapter up soon!
Your Reader,
./{^^}.

Author's Response: I will very shortly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hopeprince Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

10th May 2009:
Love it
Update soon
H.p.

Author's Response: Will try, soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by adahpfan Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

8th May 2009:
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

-adahpfan

Author's Response: ahaha, will do.

 Report Review

Review #23, by adahpfan The Lonely Return

8th May 2009:
o!!! a cliff hanger!! great first chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ally Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

8th May 2009:
Fantastic story so far !
(:

Author's Response: Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Randomised Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

6th May 2009:
Awesome so far. Really looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I''m glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>