Reading Reviews for The Marauders' Journal
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherin_princess89 Run Aways

14th February 2008:
:) still like the diary rumblings)

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherin_princess89 Dear Reader

14th February 2008:
hi:)
james' diary was really fun, but the meeting part is not up to the diary's standards:)
keep up the good work!
ty for the story,
b-chan

Author's Response: thanks and it's being rewritten.

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackcat At Least Lily Likes James

13th January 2008:
yay! great chapter, you're very talented.
but its been too long! pls update soon...?

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrysgirl88 At Least Lily Likes James

11th January 2008:
I liked it and I hope that you update pronto because I love your story and POOR REMUS!!! Gosh, you have to make things a little better for that guy. Also, I love your authors notes, those make me laugh like there is no manyana! Loved it!!

Author's Response: thanks! hehe.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Firebolt2000 At Least Lily Likes James

11th January 2008:
Awww poor Remus, WHO WAS WITH RIHANNON?!? You are pure evil

Author's Response: hmm, that's a real question, isn't it?

muahahaha


 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa A Secret Meeting

18th December 2007:
First, an undead creature of the night, then a rediculous spy. What'll we have next? Rhiannon helping that guy? .
That's a no, right? Uh oh, this might not be good.

AshHa

Author's Response: oh, i dunno. you never know what Ri's gonna do sometimes. she has a mind of her own, that girl.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Train Rides and Bribery

18th December 2007:
Mr. Remy is very shy. Even Sirius can't seem to get to him! This must be changed for the story to commence in proper order. So, Sirius, give him a harder kick in the butt, and move it Remus!

AshHa

P.S. Do you think that'll solve anything?

Author's Response: Remus is slow in social settings, but once you get him started, he's fine. :) I would know this.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Dear Reader

18th December 2007:
I shall start out by answering your question: NO!!! The Marauders are simply not normal, nor will they ever be. See, their craziness, weirdness, and other words such as that define them. Besides, who wants normal? ^_^

Hmm...Looking up, I see that the chapter bar is very long - what secrets could it hold? Lolz! Anywhoot, this is a good conundrum for Sirius. Maybe, just maybe, he might learn some respect for girls and fall into true love...Oh, who am I kidding? This is Sirius we're talking about! But, then again, there's a first time for everything. I suppose we'll just have to sit back and see how the plot unfolds. Brilliantly, I presume, and I'm not normally wrong with these inferences. Just using some vocab. from English - Got an exam tomorrow. *sigh* I'm afraid I still have to study EVEN MORE for it.

Oh, dear! Look at this review, it is rather long. Don't think I even wrote that I like the story... Nope, doesn't seem like I did. So, I like the story! Oh, but I just said that...

I'm losing it, I tell ya. All well, I suppose now would be a good time to stop rambling and give your rating? Yes? Here you go: 10/10!! (Love the characterization {More English!} in James' journal! It's really him!)

AshHa

P.S. Hope it's not too confusing - I do tend to go on and on and on and on and on and on... You get my point (I hope).

Author's Response: yes, yes i do, actually. Thanks for the long review and hope you did well on the exam. And thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by keladry_leigh Planning a Party is Hard Work

15th December 2007:
i love the A/N there so funny they just draw you into the story even more

Author's Response: haha thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tanya1032 At Least Lily Likes James

11th November 2007:
YAY! REMUS GOT HIS COOKIE! That was a great chapter, poor Remus though. Oh and if anyone's gonna die..can if be Snape? Please? I'll give you cookie! LOL!
Can't wait for more!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: deadness. hmm, an interesting concept. more's on the way.

 Report Review

Review #11, by huffle_puff4eva At Least Lily Likes James

10th November 2007:
Ooh! I've been waiting for this chapter for SOOO long! I can't wait until the next one!
And, as I'm sitting here, with the oven burning (cleaning) itself up, and the cat batting around a white mouse toy, this chapter has slowed things down for me today.

Which is great.

Really.

I'm hyper.

Can you tell!

And while I'm getting friendly with the enter button, ( :D ) write more!

Blowing up the rating box, from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: :) Good, good. I would love to write more. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Silver Rain At Least Lily Likes James

10th November 2007:
YAY LONG CHAPPIE! more plz! 10/10

Author's Response: ^-^ of course!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rupertgrintislove At Least Lily Likes James

9th November 2007:
NICE!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by stupefyx At Least Lily Likes James

8th November 2007:
great=]

update soon!!


Author's Response: will do!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kagome Higurashi At Least Lily Likes James

8th November 2007:
I, as usual, LOVED IT! It was quite imaginable and all around brilliant! I thought the way you worded it was just simply amazing and you're writing skills are exceeding greater and greater every chapter that goes on! I CANNOT wait for more! I love, love, loved it! PLEASE CONTINUE!

Your loving reader,
Fellow Marauder,
Loyal fan,
Sirius Black

Author's Response: Oh my. So praising. Thanks much, Siri. I, of course, will continue. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by onestop_hpfan18 At Least Lily Likes James

8th November 2007:
i liked this chapter. keep up the great work and please update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! will do.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 At Least Lily Likes James

8th November 2007:
hahh
love the little notes at the end (;
update soon!

Author's Response: thanks. i will.

 Report Review

Review #18, by stupefyx Planning a Party is Hard Work

7th November 2007:
great!
update soon please!!

=]

Author's Response: I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by stupefyx An Interesting Sight

6th November 2007:
im diggin this

xD

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lollipop_marauderette Irony Is Remus's Worst Enemy

6th November 2007:
so all the boyz will have to fight 4 their ladies... this should b interestin

FUN N KIDDED

Author's Response: :) so it should

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderette Train Rides and Bribery

6th November 2007:
yea i love he iz so funny but she dont deserve him loved the chappie!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lollipop_marauderette Run Aways

6th November 2007:
poor sirius its just not his day iz it. bring in remy!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: :) not his day at iz-all. haha

 Report Review

Review #23, by lollipop_marauderette Dear Reader

6th November 2007:
k so its better than i thought but cing how i am in

Author's Response: thanks........?

 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 Planning a Party is Hard Work

6th November 2007:
haha
update soon! i love it!

Author's Response: waiting vali! thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Silver Rain Planning a Party is Hard Work

6th November 2007:
if I review will snape die? plz? *over grown bat* this is GREAT i'm in study hall been reading for the last 3 days so the next chapter better be good!10/10

Author's Response: haha. i hope you think so. thanks. and snape can't die! I'm too canon for that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>