Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Marauders' Journal
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherin_princess89 Run Aways

14th February 2008:
:) still like the diary rumblings)

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherin_princess89 Dear Reader

14th February 2008:
hi:)
james' diary was really fun, but the meeting part is not up to the diary's standards:)
keep up the good work!
ty for the story,
b-chan

Author's Response: thanks and it's being rewritten.

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackcat At Least Lily Likes James

13th January 2008:
yay! great chapter, you're very talented.
but its been too long! pls update soon...?

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrysgirl88 At Least Lily Likes James

11th January 2008:
I liked it and I hope that you update pronto because I love your story and POOR REMUS!!! Gosh, you have to make things a little better for that guy. Also, I love your authors notes, those make me laugh like there is no manyana! Loved it!!

Author's Response: thanks! hehe.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Firebolt2000 At Least Lily Likes James

11th January 2008:
Awww poor Remus, WHO WAS WITH RIHANNON?!? You are pure evil

Author's Response: hmm, that's a real question, isn't it?

muahahaha


 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa A Secret Meeting

18th December 2007:
First, an undead creature of the night, then a rediculous spy. What'll we have next? Rhiannon helping that guy? .
That's a no, right? Uh oh, this might not be good.

AshHa

Author's Response: oh, i dunno. you never know what Ri's gonna do sometimes. she has a mind of her own, that girl.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Train Rides and Bribery

18th December 2007:
Mr. Remy is very shy. Even Sirius can't seem to get to him! This must be changed for the story to commence in proper order. So, Sirius, give him a harder kick in the butt, and move it Remus!

AshHa

P.S. Do you think that'll solve anything?

Author's Response: Remus is slow in social settings, but once you get him started, he's fine. :) I would know this.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Dear Reader

18th December 2007:
I shall start out by answering your question: NO!!! The Marauders are simply not normal, nor will they ever be. See, their craziness, weirdness, and other words such as that define them. Besides, who wants normal? ^_^

Hmm...Looking up, I see that the chapter bar is very long - what secrets could it hold? Lolz! Anywhoot, this is a good conundrum for Sirius. Maybe, just maybe, he might learn some respect for girls and fall into true love...Oh, who am I kidding? This is Sirius we're talking about! But, then again, there's a first time for everything. I suppose we'll just have to sit back and see how the plot unfolds. Brilliantly, I presume, and I'm not normally wrong with these inferences. Just using some vocab. from English - Got an exam tomorrow. *sigh* I'm afraid I still have to study EVEN MORE for it.

Oh, dear! Look at this review, it is rather long. Don't think I even wrote that I like the story... Nope, doesn't seem like I did. So, I like the story! Oh, but I just said that...

I'm losing it, I tell ya. All well, I suppose now would be a good time to stop rambling and give your rating? Yes? Here you go: 10/10!! (Love the characterization {More English!} in James' journal! It's really him!)

AshHa

P.S. Hope it's not too confusing - I do tend to go on and on and on and on and on and on... You get my point (I hope).

Author's Response: yes, yes i do, actually. Thanks for the long review and hope you did well on the exam. And thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by keladry_leigh Planning a Party is Hard Work

15th December 2007:
i love the A/N there so funny they just draw you into the story even more

Author's Response: haha thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tanya1032 At Least Lily Likes James

11th November 2007:
YAY! REMUS GOT HIS COOKIE! That was a great chapter, poor Remus though. Oh and if anyone's gonna die..can if be Snape? Please? I'll give you cookie! LOL!
Can't wait for more!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: deadness. hmm, an interesting concept. more's on the way.

 Report Review

Review #11, by huffle_puff4eva At Least Lily Likes James

10th November 2007:
Ooh! I've been waiting for this chapter for SOOO long! I can't wait until the next one!
And, as I'm sitting here, with the oven burning (cleaning) itself up, and the cat batting around a white mouse toy, this chapter has slowed things down for me today.

Which is great.

Really.

I'm hyper.

Can you tell!

And while I'm getting friendly with the enter button, ( :D ) write more!

Blowing up the rating box, from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: :) Good, good. I would love to write more. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Silver Rain At Least Lily Likes James

10th November 2007:
YAY LONG CHAPPIE! more plz! 10/10

Author's Response: ^-^ of course!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rupertgrintislove At Least Lily Likes James

9th November 2007:
NICE!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by stupefyx At Least Lily Likes James

8th November 2007:
great=]

update soon!!


Author's Response: will do!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kagome Higurashi At Least Lily Likes James

8th November 2007:
I, as usual, LOVED IT! It was quite imaginable and all around brilliant! I thought the way you worded it was just simply amazing and you're writing skills are exceeding greater and greater every chapter that goes on! I CANNOT wait for more! I love, love, loved it! PLEASE CONTINUE!

Your loving reader,
Fellow Marauder,
Loyal fan,
Sirius Black

Author's Response: Oh my. So praising. Thanks much, Siri. I, of course, will continue. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by onestop_hpfan18 At Least Lily Likes James

8th November 2007:
i liked this chapter. keep up the great work and please update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! will do.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 At Least Lily Likes James

8th November 2007:
hahh
love the little notes at the end (;
update soon!

Author's Response: thanks. i will.

 Report Review

Review #18, by stupefyx Planning a Party is Hard Work

7th November 2007:
great!
update soon please!!

=]

Author's Response: I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by stupefyx An Interesting Sight

6th November 2007:
im diggin this

xD

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lollipop_marauderette Irony Is Remus's Worst Enemy

6th November 2007:
so all the boyz will have to fight 4 their ladies... this should b interestin

FUN N KIDDED

Author's Response: :) so it should

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderette Train Rides and Bribery

6th November 2007:
yea i love he iz so funny but she dont deserve him loved the chappie!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lollipop_marauderette Run Aways

6th November 2007:
poor sirius its just not his day iz it. bring in remy!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: :) not his day at iz-all. haha

 Report Review

Review #23, by lollipop_marauderette Dear Reader

6th November 2007:
k so its better than i thought but cing how i am in

Author's Response: thanks........?

 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 Planning a Party is Hard Work

6th November 2007:
haha
update soon! i love it!

Author's Response: waiting vali! thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Silver Rain Planning a Party is Hard Work

6th November 2007:
if I review will snape die? plz? *over grown bat* this is GREAT i'm in study hall been reading for the last 3 days so the next chapter better be good!10/10

Author's Response: haha. i hope you think so. thanks. and snape can't die! I'm too canon for that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>