Reading Reviews for Kiss the Girl
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tanisha Kiss the Girl

4th January 2008:
cool!!! i really liked it.it was really nice and romantic.lily was described beautifully.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cousins9021094 Kiss the Girl

12th December 2007:
awww how sweet i love it

 Report Review

Review #3, by wazlibsgrl Kiss the Girl

8th September 2007:
Aw that was really sweet I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Iloenchen Kiss the Girl

24th July 2007:
Oh, this is such a cute story. It reminds me strongly of a story a friend once told me, about how he went out on several dates with a girl and always missed the chance to kiss her. I enjoyed reading your story, it was very nice.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovely_Lily Kiss the Girl

5th July 2007:
I love these cute little stories. You are a really good writer...what happened to some of your other ones, though??

 Report Review

Review #6, by emi potter Kiss the Girl

22nd June 2007:
this is wonderful story
u no i was about to put awww at the start but i think i do tht in all my reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by devils_snaree Kiss the Girl

29th May 2007:
oh seriously very cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter Lover Kiss the Girl

26th May 2007:
Ah! How sweet!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Opal Evans Kiss the Girl

13th May 2007:
I love that song! go you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pegasus Kiss the Girl

5th May 2007:
i really liked this story.it made me feel like i was there. good job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Kiss the Girl

12th March 2007:
Beautiful... like all others!! 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #12, by RubyRed Kiss the Girl

3rd March 2007:
Very cute! Peter and his cheese stash very amusing lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottersangel Kiss the Girl

29th December 2006:
Ah absotively amazing!! Excellent writing and super duper fluffiness-which always warms my heart! The only thing that bothered me (which is because of having a spelling/grammer freak father and friend) is that you used "Your" as in possession where it should be a "You're" as in you are. Great way to answer the challange!
Keep writing
Love ~K

Author's Response: Oh...I know. I'm really really bad at that and I am working on fixing that bad habit. *tsks self* That's what happens when you spend too long talking on messenger...lol. Thanks, and I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the awesome review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #14, by heavengirl93 Kiss the Girl

23rd December 2006:
aww that was so sweet. James adorable!

Author's Response: Hehehe. I know...*thinks of James*...*faints* He's so...gorgeous. Thank you so much, and I'm very glad that you liked it.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by lions_heart Kiss the Girl

23rd December 2006:
I just wanted to say... that i loved how you had James and Lily the same characters throughout your stories.. (i am refuring to the posters next to the titles... it is something you don't always see.. it is much easier to picture them... 'specially in your amazing writing
lyl,
lions_heart
10/10 on all your stories i have read so far!!!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much!!! I love seeing your name pop up more and more!!!! I hope that more of my stories may intrest you! Thanks!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by lions_heart Kiss the Girl

23rd December 2006:
Cute!.
I liked how you had his thoughts in there.
His urge to kiss her... yet.. almost...almost afraid.
it was beautifully written i must say...
lyl,
lions_heart

Author's Response: hehe! Thanks!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Aneres Kiss the Girl

20th December 2006:
I noticed a lot of your other stories in this one or a lot of this story in your other ones. You pick. Still really sweet though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegoldensnitch Kiss the Girl

14th November 2006:
hi
i loved this little story
thanks
golden
x x x x x x x

Author's Response: Thanks!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by funny_lol Kiss the Girl

12th November 2006:
I aboslutley love this. your such a talented writer. I love how Lily became nice to him.

Author's Response: Aww. Thank you so much, funny. I know...you don't see Lily being nice to him very often. Hehe. I'm very glad you liked it. Thanks for leaving such an inspiring review.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by purplefire Kiss the Girl

11th November 2006:
that was.good. i love how you set the mod and everything. a good explaination of how they met. 20/10

Author's Response: Aww. Thank you so much. I am really glad you liked it. Really!?! A 20/10!! Thank you so much!! My writings do not deserve such great praise from you excellent reviewers. *blush*
Love from Drue
xoxox


 Report Review

Review #21, by Belle_Rose Kiss the Girl

10th November 2006:
That's so sweet.
~ Leah

Author's Response: Thank you! I am seeing your name more and more. I am glad that my writing can keep you entertained. *wink*
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by eternally love Kiss the Girl

10th November 2006:
love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love it! I sware i typed all of those! NO COPY AND PASTING, I SWARE! srry, in a hper mood! how old r u, cause ure stories r terrific compared to mine on the know it all! well, love the story and the little mermaid so this was a big fit for me! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Hehehe. *blush* Thank you so much, hun. This is such a great review and you made me so happy. Thanks so much and I hope I can still keep you entertained.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by the know it all Kiss the Girl

10th November 2006:
yay! they kissed! I loved it so much!!! I love the little mermaid and im not one of those girls whose says they like children movies to make the children happy! I REALLY DO LOVE THE LITTLE MERMAID! Its one of my favorite movies (for proof just ask funny_lol, shes one of my BFF, other then HP of course! Well anyway, loved the story, im putting it in my favorites on my other account! STRAIGHT AWAY! loved it much, did it win the competition? this story? the one u entered it in? Well, g2g, BYE!

Author's Response: Hehehe. YAY! They kissed. Weee! Wooo-hoo! Your favorites!! Alright!! Thank you sooo mucho!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by FiREBOLTx3 Kiss the Girl

9th November 2006:
great story!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by candlesflame Kiss the Girl

7th November 2006:
Awesome song, awesome story. Good job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! Glad you enjoyed it, and that you took the time to read it!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>