Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Face Down
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ami Soang Just For

15th August 2007:
Erm...the other chapter was better, but this one's okay, too. One thing keeps bothering me though, even though its really tiny: Whenever Draco calls someone a 'Mudblood', Ginny never had a problem with it. She just kind of went along with it.

But, in the books, Ginny would get furious.

Just pointing something small out. But, over all, really good job!

Author's Response: You know, I never really thought about it... eek! I liked the other chapter better too. How bad!!
I'm thinking it's because Bryon was so mean to her, that it doesn't even faze her where he is concerned. Thanks for pointing that out. I hadn't thought about it.
Thanks for reviewing!!!! I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ami Soang Face Down

15th August 2007:
Very nice...a little needs touching-up. A little. But not much.



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny007 Just For

8th July 2007:
The chapter was ok, I hate people who do things like that. Why do people think they can force other poeple to do things or even hurt them physically.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I don't understand it either, I couldn't begin to fathom it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny007 Face Down

8th July 2007:
I loved the chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moni Jane Just For

5th July 2007:
THis is very good! ^_^ May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! And to you too!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Allie Wood Just For

3rd July 2007:
love it.
you should attempt to write another chapter
10/10

Author's Response: I'll do my best! I need to find another good song that kinda of deals with the same things!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetredrose Just For

3rd July 2007:
I'm a bit sad that Draco didn't beat the living bananas out of Bryon. ;(

Author's Response: Me too! If I find a good song, I'll write another chapter and Bryon will get what he deserves! Hehe ^.^

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetredrose Face Down

3rd July 2007:
Yay! :D She fought back. :D

&& I LOVE THE SONG(L)

Author's Response: Lol yup, I made sure of it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Allie Wood Face Down

18th April 2007:
good...
i love the song sooo.
yea its good i like it
~!~Allie~!~
=]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenclawchik6 Face Down

9th March 2007:
i love this
and the song
sequal?
Gina

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm still deciding on that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fire Maiden Face Down

6th March 2007:
HA! grl power! can't wait for the next chappie! (or is this a 1shot?)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm still deciding if there'll be another chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cliodhna Face Down

10th January 2007:
Ooo!!! Interesting! Good job, poor Ginny... I wish she would have stopped it sooner. Lol, loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks Clio!! You're sweet. Once again, get some stories up!! You're a great writer! When you put your mind into it. lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Face Down

1st January 2007:
wonderful! ahhh! i love this song ^_^

Author's Response: I love the song too!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by elle127 Face Down

23rd November 2006:
OMG I abosolutly love it! especially the end whne Ginny ends it. it totally freakin ROXX!

~lissy

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by i love i hope Face Down

29th October 2006:
i decided to find the song when i read your story...my goshy...it just got me entranced when i read it...usually i dislike when they write stories from songs but this was so (totally undiscribable...) WOW!!! ya well...keep writing stories...i'd love to read more:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. The song is amazing too. I'll write and submit more. No worries about that.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fated_Love Face Down

28th October 2006:
hey i'm like addicted to this song and i was listening to it when i found your story, but before i was thinking i wish there was a story simaler to it, and bam i found yours! It's really good! i wish i had thought of it!

Author's Response: That's funny. I'm glad you liked it!! I'm addicted to the song too, that's why I wrote it. hehe ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login