Reading Reviews for Ginny Weasley
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill Ginny

20th October 2009:
Ginny Weasley is my favorite HP character. always has been, ever since she put her elbow in the butter dish 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Historyrepeats Ginny

27th July 2009:
Wow, this was good, but pre HBP so maybe go over and re-write it? But then that would kill the sadness, arrrgh. Im torn.

Anywho, Well done, well written and sad :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by hypercell Ginny

1st February 2008:
I don't get it. Who is he and what happened that made her so sad?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ronil_wazlip_hp Ginny

15th November 2007:
I absoloutley loved it, there should be more of these!

 Report Review

Review #5, by StoryLover3095 Ginny

21st February 2007:
Wow. *sniffle* You made me cry! This story was so good. I think you filled it with real emotion. I hope they get back together! *sniffle* This story is so good. Above and beyond a 10/10!

Author's Response: aww *hands tissue* thanks! soooooooooooo much!!!!

you rox,
Becks


 Report Review

Review #6, by magicguy93 Ginny

9th February 2007:
that was good and sweet

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dedalus Diggle Ginny

10th December 2006:
aww... this is so sweet. oh by the way. i finished ur banner! i dunno if u like it. but oh well. u cud view it in my author page :)

Author's Response: thankies!

 Report Review

Review #8, by holly bergman Ginny

3rd November 2006:
*brushes away tear* that was really sweet! I loved it!

Author's Response: Awwww thankies. This one is also getting editted

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveLost1888 Ginny

31st October 2006:
I like it!!

Author's Response: Yayyyy!!!! First review for this story!!!!!!! I am so happy!!! Thanks for all your time reviewing on 'Too Much Sugar Girls' as well!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login