Reading Reviews for Life is Great
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flute_babe89 A Bit of Boy Talk

26th October 2007:
awww...i want to cry now...if you had made him cry...i definetly would have...lol...10/10

Author's Response: aww! thank you SO much for your review! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Trixiebell A Bit of Boy Talk

26th June 2007:
I miss reviewing for your stories, and I wanted to find something I hadn't reviewed yet. Thank goodness I did. ^^

So, I loved it. I felt kinda bad for Ron. 'His right-hand man' ... But I laughed about the owl named Harry. Seriously (no pun intended), that family's obsession with Harry Potter I find hilarious. Hil-harry-ous.

...okay, I kind of over-did myself there.

I thought it was fine that it was slightly pointless. Who gives a care? While there was no obvious plot, it still led up to something in the end. Ron's gonna be a daddy *chants*. Probably teach the baby to fly before he or she walks. You should write something about that- it'd be so funny! At least, I think it would. And I have a pretty good judge of humor, don't I? ...don't I?

'She just breezes through these things as if it's nothing.' That's so Luna (I almost typed Lina XD). Hasn't changed in that way, eh? Of course not. Luna is Luna is Luna, no matter age or occupation. I want to know what she's doing. Does she write for the quibbler? lol.

Okay, wow. Long review. Suppose I'll wrap it up now with- life is not only great, this story is too! Loved it to death, and I miss your writing!

~Trixiebell

Author's Response: Aww *feels all warm and fuzzy inside* That's so sweet - I am going to update BSR soon *fingers crossed* tomorrow night =]

Writing Belle and her families obsession with Harry was probably the best thing about this story! lmao!

See, having very little plot worries me =] And yes, you're a very good judge of humour :P I keep wanting to add more to this story but time has escaped me - I might get around to it this summer.

hehe, Luna is so difficult to write - that's why i'm a bit loathe to carry on with this because i don't think I could write her very well. =] I don't know what she does, haha, she probably would write for the Quibbler.

I loveeeee long reviews! Hehe, glad you like the story as your review has put a big smile on my face =] Hope to see (read :P) you at the next chapter of BSR!!

Thank you soooo much =]


 Report Review

Review #3, by JustSuper A Bit of Boy Talk

20th April 2007:
It isn't pointless its fun... fluff and we all need a bit of fluff now and again

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :] I agree; we all need a bit of fluff. :] Thank you for your lovely review, I'm glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by asdklj;f A Bit of Boy Talk

4th April 2007:
cute =]

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by PinkRose A Bit of Boy Talk

30th March 2007:
your story is really good and interesting to read keep writing

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by veelaeyesforharry A Bit of Boy Talk

20th March 2007:
love it love it love it!!! Perfect, fabulous, fantastic. . .Fantabulous! Hmmm. . .Mark Ruffalo, Matt Damon, and Brad Pitt as Harry, Ron, and Neville. . .hmmm. . .Hey what the heck I'm not comlaining! ;)

Author's Response: *smiles widely* Thank you :D I'm glad you liked it :D lol.

Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by roberts_dread_piratess A Bit of Boy Talk

18th March 2007:
very sweet! It made me smile.

Author's Response: ^.^ Thank youuu! Your review made made me smile!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ARJ A Bit of Boy Talk

17th March 2007:
Very very nice story! i really like the characters from the books, and its great to see a story, where the author takes care to keep the characters in-character. I've only just started to read fan fiction.. and frankly i love it! especially the post voldemort stories..

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. Although I wasn't completely sure of this one-shot, it's really nice to hear that they were in character.

Thanks for the lovely review!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ethansgirl A Bit of Boy Talk

10th March 2007:
I love this story. It describes how my relationship with my fiance was. We were nervous that we were not ready to have a child. I was at home with a pregnancy test. I had taken it and found out we were going to have a baby. I collapsed on the floor crying softly. I was so happy. My fiance came home and I could tell he had a rough day. He found me in the bathroom. I walked over to him and handed him the pregnancy test. He looked at me and pulled me into a passionate kiss. He said to me, "THIS IS THE HAPPIEST DAY OF MY LIFE! WE ARE GOING TO BE PARENTS! I LOVE YOU SWEETIE!!"

Author's Response: Aww, that's adorable - I'm glad it worked out okay for you :] I'm glad you liked the story too! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by permuyy A Bit of Boy Talk

20th December 2006:
great story... id like to see a sequel a/b ron & hermione though

Author's Response: I have actually written more to this story, lol. But it's a matter of editing it and making sure that i like it :) :) Theres another chapter from R/H's point of view!
Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms Fred Weasley A Bit of Boy Talk

8th December 2006:
This was sooo cute!! I love the idea of the six, as you know! LOL! I really like the way you wrote the friendship between the three men, it was great. You could really feel the brotherhood between them. Another good detail I like that you added was even after all this time somethings don't change. I.E. People always looking up to Harry, Ron lack of caring about school work (loved the 2cm bit, very cute) and the boys love of food.

Belle is a doll. Sirius and Lily sound like fun... you should do a story about them... I know your busy... I just had to say it!! LOL!! A Romione baby... YAY!

All and all, like all your stories I loved it!!! Great Job, Hun!!

10/10

Ms Fred Weasley,
Nicole Michele

Author's Response: Hey! :) I'm glad you read this one because well, i thought you would like it!!
Wow, thanks. That was the hardest part trying to create the friendship and i'm gld you liked it :)
Hehe, i love Belle :D She's like the only OC i ever created so she's always close to my heart :)
Haha, i've got this all planned and the last chapter of it is from Sirius and Lily's point of view :) I just need to write it!! And i might do a short one-shot just for YOU!!!

I'm glad you loved it :) :) Thank you sooooo much!! :) :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by LovelyMioneWeasley ((not signed in)) A Bit of Boy Talk

4th December 2006:
on the off chance, i decided to reread this. it was perfect. you do amazingly.
LMW
Oh and i have a new one-shot up dedicated to someone very special.


Author's Response: Your one-shot was fantastically, wonderfully, amazingly awesome. A bit like you really.
Thank youuuu for your review dear!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by chick_fic_luver_erin A Bit of Boy Talk

30th November 2006:
this was really good. and it is so nice that you dedicated it to your friend! i think the snippet idea was original, there was no plot line, but it didnt need one. =]

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) I'm glad you liked it. And LMW is so amazing that she needs a story dedicated to her :)
Thanks for the lovely review dear!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauder Mcgonagall A Bit of Boy Talk

25th October 2006:
There's only one thing i can say - AWWWWWWWWWWWW! That was so adorably sweet! Tha whole snippet into their lives was so beautiful and the ending was so tso so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so cute! (I'm not sure whether i put enough 'so's' in there. Hmm...)
Belle is a very funny character. I liked the way that you managed to make up your own character and then make her so well rounded. It's brilliant. And her daughter being in love with Neville and her husband always staring at Harry was hilarious as well! :D :D
I think it would be really really really great if you would continue this because i love your writing and thsi story is so SWEET!
So, all in all, i loved it (of course) and 10/10 (again of course...lol)! :D :D :D

Author's Response: *grins* Aww, sweetie, you never fail to make my day about 100 times better than it was before :] :] And yes, i think you put enough so's ;) Haha¬
Oh i love Belle :] :] She's completely insane and i adore writing her! I've written another chapter for this and as you'll see, her daughter is very similar to Belle ;) I'm glad you like my pathetic excuse for humour!
Haha, i'm going to continue :] :] I just have to read through the next chapter [which is from Neville's point of view] and then i'll post it! Aww, really? I love sweet, so sweet is good! Thanks for the super lovely review!

Ooo, i'm just off to read your new chapter :] :] :]


 Report Review

Review #15, by ibelieveintruelove A Bit of Boy Talk

23rd October 2006:
Awww that was so sweet! Excellent story! I love the way you created their future!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you :] :] I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryandGinny Fan A Bit of Boy Talk

23rd October 2006:
Please add some more... like the vacation! I want to see Ginny and Luna! 10/10

Author's Response: :] :] I shall definately try! *smiles* Thanks for the lovely review!! Haha, i'm a Harry and Ginny fan too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BellaPotter017 A Bit of Boy Talk

22nd October 2006:
aww thats soo cute i love it

Author's Response: Thank you :] :]

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrs_heather_grint A Bit of Boy Talk

22nd October 2006:
Awww, I'm here! I'm eating a taco, but I'm here! Alright, I've successfully eaten two tacos, helped my brother with a video game, and found my boyfriend's phone number. I can now successfully review your miraculous story!!

Aww, I felt sad for Ron alllll through this, and I'm clueless as to why! I felt bad that he and Hermione couldn't have kids; that's sad.

Belle's family was priceless. They had me laughing. Her daughter LOVED Neville, she and her husband had a creepy fascination with Harry. Hahaha, I wouldn't mind having a lightning shaped scar in the middle of my face if it meant free food!

I loved Neville being in this story. I think he could've been a great person and wizard if his grandma hadn't have raised him. I think she was just plain BAD for his self-esteem, you know? Poor Neville♥.

I didn't find this pointless at all! I thought it was cute! Sometimes little snippets of our favorite character's lives are the best stories to read. Everyone has a different interpretation of their futures.

Awww, YAY! They're going to have a bayyybyyyy!!! I wanted to shout for joy and hug Ron at that point. Of course, I want to hug Ron all the time. So maybe it wasn't your story having an effect on me, lmao.

I love when you do one-shots; you should write them more often. They're absolutely wonderous!

I loved it, apparently. One millionXone million/10!!

Byeee, Heather♥!


Author's Response: Taco’s? Hmm, I’m hungry *wanders off to get a chocolate bar* I’m back now, lol. I’m glad you came back because this was a great review :] :]

Aww, I wanted that in the beginning as the lunch was meant to cheer him up :] :] Haha, Belle’s family was, as always, amazing to write :] I love just the way that she adores Harry and if I continue writing, you’ll see that her other daughter has a slight…. Obsession with Ron :] :] It was just an idea I had the other night and I really like it :]

I love Neville. I loved writing him for the epilogue of “Friends” and writing him here, just seemed like fun! Haha, it was pointless! I was worried I would get flames from people telling me that it was a pointless piece of writing. I just guess I wasn’t very happy with it but I actually am now :] :]

Yes, they’re having a bayyybyyyy! [love that!] and don’t forget so is Luna :] :] Ooo, this isnt actually a one-shot now :] :] I had over five requests to write more so…. I’ll add some when I have time. I’m trying to work on the next chapter of “Star” at the moment but its proving verry difficult. *blushes* thank you honey :] :] You know I love your reviews! Byeee :] :]


 Report Review

Review #19, by LovelyMioneWeasley A Bit of Boy Talk

22nd October 2006:
I'm so happy with this and why oh why did you attach my name to dedicate it to me with it. It's too cute for that. I don't deserve something this nice. Anyway, I'm crying because its so cute and adorable and I love it to pieces. You have no idea how awesome you did with this story. you've never written ron and hermione before, but you did a simply amazing job with it. I loved the ideas in this and how cute and random it was. adding neville in was perfect as well. I totally adored every part of this. Oh man, the lunch scene was perfect and tying it in with Belle and her family was priceless as well. I just adore the fact you put it in the universe you've created as well. Sirius and Lily were pretty cute and I'm kinda wondering if those two have any possible hook-up connections going on. I can't get over the fact that is piece of your brilliance is dedicated to me and I simply can't fathom why oh why you lied to everyone and told them about my stories. there is nothing fablous about them, m'dear, especially next to yours. Anyway, I'm so happy with this and I thought you should know that I am writing a sequel to your one-shot and it is once again dedicated to you as well.
I am obviously adding this one into my favorites. I love it. Add more.
LMW
7897878978978747848541745451565198748648456418975874841978584158964589645846159856798458568945894158415894589584158458584584584584579845984585845846598641584153846518158415858461584658458457485748784126325935646224178512962854589548559655595/10. Darn scale only goes up to ten!

Author's Response: First off, I dedicated this to you because you are wonderful :] :] I probably wouldn’t be writing if it wasn’t for the wonderful reviews I receive and you deserve a story dedicated to you because well… you do. Lol.
I’m really glad you liked it, you have no idea how nervous I was about posting it because well, it’s different to anything I have ever written before. Ron was a challenge to write but this story [along with many of yours and Heathers!!] made me love Ron. He is now second only to the awesome Remus :] :]
Haha, I didn’t create the universe :] :] JK Rowling did :] :] But I see what you mean. If I carry on with this story, which seems a very strong possibility, it will be with the same characters [haha, with more Belle :] :] I love writing her, she’s just so much fun]
Haha, I don’t lie! Your stories are fantastically wonderful and everyone should check them out. I love them :] :]
*blushes* aah really!! Wow, that’s just made my day [pretty much like this review made my month] and I’ll definitely carry on with this now. I just have to find time to write!! But I shall make time!!
*grins* that’s a super long rating! My best ever I do believe! You’re just great :] :] Thanks for the wonderful review LMW!!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by lindsay A Bit of Boy Talk

22nd October 2006:
Hey this is pretty sweet! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank youuu! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lovelydolphin A Bit of Boy Talk

22nd October 2006:
THis was very very good. What do they name the kid? Write more pleez.

Author's Response: Thank you :] :] I have no idea, lol. I shall have to write some more :] :] Thank you for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login