895 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MalfoyMannor Epilogue: One October Morning

25th May 2015:
I absolutely loved this fanfic :)

I love and hated how you made me feel about your characters :)

I hated how you made James seem so optimistic about his life on the day that he dies. I literally was like ugggh you die today :(:( and then Sirius gets blamed for it all.

But to conclude my rambling about this fanfic loved it, it was exciting story to read :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoyMannor The First Clue

25th May 2015:
I always love it when writers include the Weasleys in their stories :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MalfoyMannor Candles on a Lake

25th May 2015:
aww Lily's realization of James being an animagus was hilariously cute :)

I love this story so far and I'm going to be sad when I reach the end

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fatima Epilogue: One October Morning

30th July 2013:
I've read the whole book it is great

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry potter rocks story was quite good untill now A Small Difference of Opinion

14th June 2013:
have you gone mad James potter was the seeker of gryffindor get your facts straight story was quite good untill now

 Report Review

Review #6, by abby pond Staying with Lily

15th October 2012:
HOLY FREAKING CRAP!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hplover1008 Lily-hunting

26th February 2012:
I love how the introduction is. It's sometimes the hardest part while writing. Because you have to introduce your characters without making them appear odd. But you did a great introduction to your own canon characters.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maraudress Egypt: Part Two

27th July 2011:
I love your story :) .Big Ben?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maraudress Through fire and ice - The Second Clue

27th July 2011:
is the next location the tower of london?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maraudress Letters, Smirking and Cleanliness

27th July 2011:
I really love your story so far :) does HBP= Head Boy Potter?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rayne Unexpected

2nd July 2011:
So FRIGGING CONFUSED...
UGH!
Still love you though.
EXPLAIN.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rayne Love and Lies

2nd July 2011:
WHAT. THE. FUDGE-NUT-COOKIES?! Huh? Sorry, I'm a little slow. Female Padfoot... HUH?! Love potion? WTFNC?!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rayne Christmas Eve and Alex's Return

2nd July 2011:
Love, love, love!! I had something on which I wanted to compliment you, but it slipped my mind!! Don't you hate it when that happens? Oh poopcicles... (One of my favorite word creations. XD At least, the G rated version... ;) Anyway...)
I give you a 10/10 for a kick ass story, and ingenuity.. I keep laughing at all the great one liners!
Love Always,
Rayne
Oh! And if I remember, I'll be sure to tell you in a review, love!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rayne Letters, Smirking and Cleanliness

2nd July 2011:
HBP... Head Boy Potter and a charm on his writing?

 Report Review

Review #15, by LittleMissPrincess Epilogue: One October Morning

28th April 2011:
LOVED IT .
whole story, not just the end part
!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose1221 Big news

31st March 2011:
What's with the word 'eyebrow' thrown in every few words? Great story, btw!

 Report Review

Review #17, by swimmy523 Big news

13th February 2011:
I must say...this is quite hilarious :) and well done transitioning to summer. It didn't seem rushed or anything and was written really well. I can't wait to keep reading!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alice Talking is a basic skill that no-one seems to be able to use

5th December 2010:
I loved when Sirius walked in and saluted even though he didn't know why he was saluting. So adorable! You've done an amazing job so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by aak Epilogue: One October Morning

15th November 2010:
who said anything about mediocre

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnypotter242 Epilogue: One October Morning

7th November 2010:
love it! just one thing-in the first chapter you say Harry was 10 months old. But he was 1 when they died...just a little thing though. But I love this story! 10/10

Author's Response: Whoops, my bad! :P That's what I get for not planning ahead from the start. He'd have actually been... 15 months, wouldn't he? Glad you liked the story though ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnypotter242 If James changes, it changes everything.

6th November 2010:
HBP-Half Blood Prince. It's so Snape. I knew it when I read-He's terrified of you really. I knew it then. Lol and -walked in on James eating himself-made me actually laugh out loud. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Luna65 Valentine's Day Again

4th August 2010:
this is a lovely story, i'm really enjoying it, you are an extremely good writer :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by katebabelovesharrypotter Epilogue: One October Morning

19th June 2010:
I really loved your story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by katebabelovesharrypotter Love and Lies

18th June 2010:
I am so confused... Am I supposed to be confused?

 Report Review

Review #25, by RainbowVeins Lily needs a Hero - but a Heroine will suffice

4th April 2010:
NO sorry just my reaction to James actually liking Lauren :'( well at least we know he ends up with lily no matter what thank god :P loving the story soo much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>