41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorGirl17 Scars, Scraps And Seduction

19th January 2012:
Hahaha, I laughed during the Draco/Blaise/Shaz scene at the end. Please write more, I love this story so much! It's funny, cool, and I want to find out what happened with her scar and dream. Nice job! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryffindorGirl17 Uncomfortable Romantic Gestures

19th January 2012:
Harry and Kez are a lot better in this chapter, I like how Harry is explaining to her how he doesn't like Ginny anymore.
At one point Hermione says "witch trail" which should be trial.
Still, I like Draco and Shaz more than Harry and Kez.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorGirl17 Intentions Of A Bad Influence

19th January 2012:
Hahaha, loved that scene with Pansy, and then the end was just perfect. I changed my mind, I like Shaz more than Kez now. Her POV is more interesting and fun to read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GryffindorGirl17 Inexistant Roar

19th January 2012:
Harry and Kez together, huh? Actually, I like that, although I felt Harry was out of character in this book, kissing her hand and bringing her into an embrace. Harry's not supposed to be that smooth in the books. Still, I love this! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffindorGirl17 A Slytherin's Hiss

19th January 2012:
Pugsy...I mean Pansy. Lol! Okay, I really love Draco in this fanfiction. I also can't believe that Shaz is the Chosen One! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGirl17 The Lion's Den

19th January 2012:
I thought Ron and Kez were going to get together, but after reading this chapter I don't feel the same way. The last line was sad, I really love Kez and Shaz!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffindorGirl17 The Snake's Grotto

19th January 2012:
Oh, I loved that whole scene with Shaz and Pansy, hilarious! I really like Shaz and Draco together, they seem perfect for each other. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GryffindorGirl17 A Bleak Introduction

19th January 2012:
So far, I love this. Shaz seems like the girl that every school has: popular, get's all the boys, that type, but boy do they make a good story! So far I'm warming up to Kez more, but that's probably because she's the nicer of the two (or so it seems). Great first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SomethingWitty17 Scars, Scraps And Seduction

14th August 2007:
You, I must say, are brilliant. I absolutely adore Shaz!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mairim Scars, Scraps And Seduction

10th May 2007:
i love this story and i have been waiting fo you to update like since for ever so please hurry up and do it long because i think the other readers and i deserve it don´t avandone it cus its a real good story


 Report Review

Review #11, by OREO Scars, Scraps And Seduction

6th May 2007:
PLEASE DON´T AVANDONE THIS STORY AND UPDATE SOON
MY HEART WON´T BE ABLE TO TAKE ANY MORE WAITING.
LOVE... OREO.

 Report Review

Review #12, by biggestfan3 Scars, Scraps And Seduction

5th May 2007:
This is a very good story

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrys_Patronum Scars, Scraps And Seduction

21st March 2007:
*Sigh* I rock! This is my fav chappie I've written so far! YAY! love you Kezzy, HURRY UP!! Your keeping our lovely readers waiting!!!



 Report Review

Review #14, by lalala327 Scars, Scraps And Seduction

11th March 2007:
Really great story!! I love it. Update soon!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by diksha Scars, Scraps And Seduction

10th March 2007:
plz plz update fast

 Report Review

Review #16, by diksha Scars, Scraps And Seduction

6th March 2007:
plz update fast i was waiting 4 the 8th chap.4 over a month
i had like to know y is shaz keeping draco in a spell

Author's Response: Kez is in the middle of writing the next chapter, so just keep ur eyes peeled for an update! Thanx for reading, hope to hear from ya again! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by AliceMalfoy Scars, Scraps And Seduction

5th March 2007:
I love shaz.she is pretty much amazing in my eyes...lol

Author's Response: *Shaz bows and smiles at yooh!*
Kez: Howeva fab she may seem, Kez is so better and more down-to-earth...
Shaz: But Kez isn't a rebel like me and I'm just super...
This is basically how we ended up doing this story together for we have just different personalities its amazing what we've come up with. But we still have the same interests at heart and that's why we're doing this story... hopefully finishing it too... thanx for revieiwng, hope to hear from ya again! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by mochalatte Scars, Scraps And Seduction

4th March 2007:
this story is wicked GOOD!!! love it! please please keep writing soon!!!

Author's Response: Always writing whether it be for original writing or hpff writing, we're always typing or scribbling, lolz! We're glad you like the story and we are going to complete this no matter what! We just hope that you keep reviewing with fantastic report. *Kez is thinking about dedicatees!*

 Report Review

Review #19, by DAFAN05 Scars, Scraps And Seduction

4th March 2007:
So far so good. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanx so much, we appreciate these comments, it keeps us going and we don't like to disappoint readers. Hope to hear from ya again! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Regulus_Black Scars, Scraps And Seduction

4th March 2007:
fantastic chapter

Author's Response: Thank yooh so much, next chapter is going to be written by Kez, so keep ur eyes peeled! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katielynn A Bleak Introduction

4th March 2007:
this banner is amazing!

Author's Response: We're glad yooh like it. Kez asked The Dark Arts if anyone can do and we got this finished result. We think its fab too! Thank yooh! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlackFaerie Uncomfortable Romantic Gestures

3rd March 2007:
Hmmm. Am adding ypu to my "Good fanfic, but needs to be updating soon, please" List. *hint hint* :D



Author's Response: Yerps! Has just been validated, lolz! I hope ur liking the story though, and the reason not many updates are happening is becoz Shaz and Kez are both v.busy with their own work, but they do try and work this story out as best they can! Thanx for the review anyways... can't wait to hear from ya again! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hannah Uncomfortable Romantic Gestures

17th February 2007:
When will there be more ?? (:

Author's Response: Thanx for all ur lurverly reviews (even if some were repeated). Kez is currently waiting for a chap off Shaz, however, Kez has had a big major prob. with her INTERNET! So if Shaz has done another chap, would she kindly email it over to Kez for editing! But thank yooh for ur reviews, we appreciate them! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannah Inexistant Roar

17th February 2007:
Great so far! (:

Author's Response: Wow! Yooh sent that same review four times over! Fabby! So we'll just say: "YAY!" again for ya! Cheers! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hannah Inexistant Roar

17th February 2007:
Great so far! (:

Author's Response: Yay! Again and again! LoLz! :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>