Reading Reviews for All In Time
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sara At Platform Nine And Three Quarters

8th February 2008:
I love the crystal ball to see what other students are doing. That was a brilliant idea.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so ;).

Thanks for the wonderful review =).


 Report Review

Review #2, by mugglelover1981 Shopping With Petunia

17th September 2007:
I though her brother was picking her up from school.

Author's Response: Her brother and his best friend (who knows about Lily's ability, might I add) will be picking her up for the wedding, they were only going shopping for dresses at this point =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Opal Evans Shopping With Petunia

10th June 2007:
lol, luving this story! especially the niknames for petunia-lol, petty.

im still laughing about `tuna face`!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, my sister and I came up with that ... lovely nickname, I'm glad you think it's funny ;). Thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RadiantRavenclaw One

23rd May 2007:
Nice introduction! The relationship between Lily and Petunia seems a bit harsh, but then again, they were somplete opposites, and I think they may have said some of the same things in this chapter in real life. I like how you portrayed Lily's appearance in the first few paragraphs. I'll keep reading this story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Its on hiatus for a little while, just until I get my other fic further along. I'll try and update on this soon-ish!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LIl_Laydee_PrOnGs004 Shopping With Petunia

6th April 2007:
this story is really kool! its isnt the typical l/j story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ink Laden Quill Shopping With Petunia

15th March 2007:
Ah, very good! I love Lily's cheeky come backs. And Sirius with his sarcasm and bluntness. I can't wait till the next chapter so post soon!

Ink Laden Quill

Author's Response: Lol, they all have there own special personalities! Thank you for reviewing!! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever Revealing Secrets

22nd February 2007:
This was denfinality my favorite chapter in this fanfic. I love the Grease Song thrown in at the end. I love that song! Completely Random, but it rox! Keep it Up!~Carly

Author's Response: Lol, I love Grease too, it's a great movie with great songs! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever The Love Compartment

21st February 2007:
I LOVE this story!! It has really good detail. Keep it up!~Carly

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story, hopefully the next chapter will be up soon. Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by starryDAZE Shopping With Petunia

21st February 2007:
LOVE IT !

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by NeLLyRaE One

21st February 2007:
Your obviously a really good writer,your sentences flow wonderfully, you have good descrpiptions, but i think lily's life seems a bit too perfect. her whole family is just seemingly gorgeous, she seems a bit spoiled, too daddy's girl, teacher's pet sort. i just think everything is a bit too perfect however. It's still a great story though and i'll defidently continue reading it!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I know Lily's life seems a bit too perfect but it's supposed to be like that at first. Things will start to get bad for her later on =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyMarieEvansPotter Shopping With Petunia

2nd February 2007:
Love it!! Now tell me. WHEN IS YOUR NEXT CHAPTER GONNA BE UP?!?!
I cannot wait!! hanks for reveiwing my story as well!! LilyMarieEvansPotterXx

*10/10

Author's Response: Lol thanks, next chapter - soon, that's all I can say cause I don't have a specific date with all the validation to go through. Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by wicKeDwitch1316 The Love Compartment

30th January 2007:
duh duh duh. DRAMARAMARAMA. Guh-reat(said like Tony of Frosted Flakes fame) job!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. Tony of Frosted Flakes is cool! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by lunalovegood1329 First Day Back

28th January 2007:
That was pretty good...UPDATE! This is going my faves :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Next chapter will be up soon =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Noelle4U First Day Back

27th January 2007:
one of my favorites, very cute. will you please update soon? check out my story too!

*NOELLE* 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll check out you're story right now. The next chapter should be up pretty soon... it's just waiting to get validated =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shazzi First Day Back

22nd January 2007:
Aw thats good you need to write some more keep up the good job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm writing the next chapter just now, so remember to keep looking! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nici First Day Back

22nd January 2007:
hmm, I like this story, Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you like the story! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Zaphira First Day Back

22nd January 2007:
Great so far! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'll have the next chapter up soon, hopefully within the next couple of days! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyMarieEvansPotter First Day Back

21st January 2007:
Coolio!! When you gonna update?! Can't wait!! Rock on!!

Author's Response: I'm almot finished the next chapter so it shoud be pretty soon. I'm glad you like the story so far, keep reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by FairyGurl-x First Day Back

20th January 2007:
Great chapter. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, look out for the next chapter "Shopping With Petunia" =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione Granger 101 Revealing Secrets

5th January 2007:
oooh...more!

Author's Response: There will be more soon, I promise =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by neekaykay Revealing Secrets

3rd January 2007:
finish pls

Author's Response: Well, the story isn't finished yet, but I have finished writing the fifth chapter and it will be up as soon as we can post chapters again! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Infantasia Revealing Secrets

3rd January 2007:
I love the Marauders. Damn, they're cool x) James is quite hilarious, actually, though I rather thought that Sirius would be the one worried about a spot on his nose xD Lovely. Come to think of it, I never thought Snape would get together with someone from Gryffindor. I must admit, that I found the Marauders' prank extremely amusing x) Love it! And do update soon :D

Author's Response: Lol, Sirius would worry about a spot on his nose...he's just a little more laid-back than James, especially around Lily =) Snape was a bit of a loner before, but when Lily stuck up for him when the Marauders pranked him... he just fell in love with her. More pranks coming up from the Marauders soon! Thanks for reviewing! xx






















 Report Review

Review #23, by HermyGranger The Love Compartment

3rd December 2006:
oh wow ... I totally love this!!! Please please please please update soon! Please!! This is really great so far!!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter just now so it should be up soon. Thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wham-oo! One

3rd December 2006:
Really good story. Updatee!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it so far =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by JamesLilyHarry At Platform Nine And Three Quarters

24th November 2006:
AND WHY DIDN"T YOU AVE REVIEWS FOR THIS CHAPPIE? It was good!
~JLH~

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>