Reading Reviews for Falling For James
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by happy_person This Means War

31st August 2010:
lol, very cute story. well written, some grammatical errors but that's normal for any fic, keep up the good work! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jaded94 This Means War

20th August 2009:
Such a sweet story and I love the whole snowball rolling towards her he saves her she owes him part. 10/10 x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sreduaram This Means War

19th August 2009:
this one shot is amazing for many reasons. the cuteness of course, the jamesness (what is a story without a gorgeous bloke?) and snowballs!! (damn australia and its lack of snow). but yes, it was such a cute one-shot, and i loved how lily was the one who ended up doing the whole initating the conversation. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really pleased to hear such lovely compliments :D I know, why can't Australia have more snow...bloody England -shakes fist- Haha, thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ignotus_Peverell This Means War

28th July 2009:
I liked it :) simple and playful and so perfectly Marauder like

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jman7693 This Means War

24th June 2009:
This was cute and very Lily-ish. ;) Your writing is amazing as ever, of course. And Lily makes me laugh. haha.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I\\\'m really glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan and Charly love HP This Means War

21st June 2009:
so adorable! Of Course! Love all your Lily and James stuff! Anywho, *Claps and a cookie*- Charly

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by girly1393 This Means War

20th May 2009:
Adorable, funny, sweet. I enjoyed it, greatly. I appreciate the time you took to write this, because it's such a joy!

Bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really flattered, it was a pleasure writing it when I get such a positive response! Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fireball Nymph This Means War

25th April 2009:
Love it, is all I can say. Sirius can be so stupid. It was funny though, when he threw that snowball at Lily and James ad Lily's lips smashed together. I would've thought that Lenora and Sirius would get together in the end, but I still love it. Great one!

Author's Response: Haha, Lenora and Remus, I think you mean? Because I swear Sirius had like three girlfriends in this! But thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by k8ibell This Means War

1st February 2008:
awww,www,www,www,www,www
a sequal WOULD be good*hinthint*

Author's Response: Haha, maybe :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauderess This Means War

26th January 2008:
No sequal?! HOW. DARE. YOU!? Great story though. Please please please please please please write a sequal. I'll be your best friend. Just please write a sequal.

Author's Response: Haha, maybe one day, but not in the foreseeable future...

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPsmartone32 This Means War

2nd December 2007:
CUTE!!! i love it.
you write so well.
i'm kinda jealous.

Author's Response: Aww, don't be, I'm not actually that good :) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by la vita è bella This Means War

28th August 2007:
What? No sequel? Awww that's a pity!!! Howev amazing story!! Toodles!!!

Author's Response: Haha, sorry, but no :) Thanks for reading, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by K8i Bell This Means War

27th August 2007:
A sequal would b cool, geddit, cool, snow, oh never mind. NEway, i no u sed no sequal but i'd love 1. This storys realy left us hanging.

Author's Response: Haha, you're a funny one ;) Glad you liked it, but no sequel, I'm afraid :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by k8ibell This Means War

20th August 2007:
OMG! Plz, MORE!!! U R A GEINIUS! (and i am a loony who cant spell!)
K8i

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by believeintrees_emfl This Means War

17th August 2007:
nice. cute :). damn sirius and his snowballs. i could have made a crude joke out of that, but have chosen not to :).

Author's Response: How very mature of you :) Haha, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potter Lover This Means War

11th August 2007:
Good job! I Love snow and James & Lily! Lenora, nice name. 10/10

Author's Response: Lol, then you're just lucky, arent you? Lol! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Knights Wife This Means War

4th August 2007:
No don't leave! Stay and write more pretty stories.more pretty stories! More pretty stories! I could start a chant! More Pretty Stories More Pretty Stories.

Author's Response: Haha, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by perfect_lily This Means War

8th July 2007:
Loved it! Cute. Hoping for a sequel...*hinthint* Please?

Author's Response: Haha, maybe one day...

 Report Review

Review #19, by MoonPuppy43 This Means War

24th June 2007:
aw cute story

Author's Response: Thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry_lover_08 This Means War

13th June 2007:
I loved it! You are such a good writer.
10-10 all the way!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SaveGinny This Means War

7th June 2007:
YAY! Teehee, nothing makes me happier than a good Lily/James one-shot. But you know what- As long as it has Sirius, I'm happy!

Hats off the the author, and all that jazz : )

Saskia

Author's Response: Teehee, thanks so much for all your reviews! I'm glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by lolly_luna98 This Means War

24th May 2007:
aw i want a sequel. and if you dont give us one, i will be forced to hold a legal protest against u. lol i wouldnt do that. ITS AWESOME!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much, sorry about the sequel, I'm not really inspired to write one.. :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily Opal Evans This Means War

7th May 2007:
hehehe! aww, no sequel, shame :( why? why why why why? why must you do this to me! *clutches throat and lands on the floor in an overly dramatic death* dundundun! anyway, good job! i love snowball fights! tey rock! only 7 months till christmas! yay!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, but we dont get snow in sunny Sydney :( Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bravo_LadyGrace This Means War

26th March 2007:
lol, that was great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ryann This Means War

14th March 2007:
Cute. Very cute. =0)

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>