Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Falling For James
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by happy_person This Means War

31st August 2010:
lol, very cute story. well written, some grammatical errors but that's normal for any fic, keep up the good work! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jaded94 This Means War

20th August 2009:
Such a sweet story and I love the whole snowball rolling towards her he saves her she owes him part. 10/10 x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sreduaram This Means War

19th August 2009:
this one shot is amazing for many reasons. the cuteness of course, the jamesness (what is a story without a gorgeous bloke?) and snowballs!! (damn australia and its lack of snow). but yes, it was such a cute one-shot, and i loved how lily was the one who ended up doing the whole initating the conversation. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really pleased to hear such lovely compliments :D I know, why can't Australia have more snow...bloody England -shakes fist- Haha, thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ignotus_Peverell This Means War

28th July 2009:
I liked it :) simple and playful and so perfectly Marauder like

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jman7693 This Means War

24th June 2009:
This was cute and very Lily-ish. ;) Your writing is amazing as ever, of course. And Lily makes me laugh. haha.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I\\\'m really glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan and Charly love HP This Means War

21st June 2009:
so adorable! Of Course! Love all your Lily and James stuff! Anywho, *Claps and a cookie*- Charly

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by girly1393 This Means War

20th May 2009:
Adorable, funny, sweet. I enjoyed it, greatly. I appreciate the time you took to write this, because it's such a joy!

Bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really flattered, it was a pleasure writing it when I get such a positive response! Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fireball Nymph This Means War

25th April 2009:
Love it, is all I can say. Sirius can be so stupid. It was funny though, when he threw that snowball at Lily and James ad Lily's lips smashed together. I would've thought that Lenora and Sirius would get together in the end, but I still love it. Great one!

Author's Response: Haha, Lenora and Remus, I think you mean? Because I swear Sirius had like three girlfriends in this! But thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by k8ibell This Means War

1st February 2008:
awww,www,www,www,www,www
a sequal WOULD be good*hinthint*

Author's Response: Haha, maybe :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauderess This Means War

26th January 2008:
No sequal?! HOW. DARE. YOU!? Great story though. Please please please please please please write a sequal. I'll be your best friend. Just please write a sequal.

Author's Response: Haha, maybe one day, but not in the foreseeable future...

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPsmartone32 This Means War

2nd December 2007:
CUTE!!! i love it.
you write so well.
i'm kinda jealous.

Author's Response: Aww, don't be, I'm not actually that good :) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by la vita è bella This Means War

28th August 2007:
What? No sequel? Awww that's a pity!!! Howev amazing story!! Toodles!!!

Author's Response: Haha, sorry, but no :) Thanks for reading, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by K8i Bell This Means War

27th August 2007:
A sequal would b cool, geddit, cool, snow, oh never mind. NEway, i no u sed no sequal but i'd love 1. This storys realy left us hanging.

Author's Response: Haha, you're a funny one ;) Glad you liked it, but no sequel, I'm afraid :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by k8ibell This Means War

20th August 2007:
OMG! Plz, MORE!!! U R A GEINIUS! (and i am a loony who cant spell!)
K8i

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by believeintrees_emfl This Means War

17th August 2007:
nice. cute :). damn sirius and his snowballs. i could have made a crude joke out of that, but have chosen not to :).

Author's Response: How very mature of you :) Haha, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potter Lover This Means War

11th August 2007:
Good job! I Love snow and James & Lily! Lenora, nice name. 10/10

Author's Response: Lol, then you're just lucky, arent you? Lol! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Knights Wife This Means War

4th August 2007:
No don't leave! Stay and write more pretty stories.more pretty stories! More pretty stories! I could start a chant! More Pretty Stories More Pretty Stories.

Author's Response: Haha, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by perfect_lily This Means War

8th July 2007:
Loved it! Cute. Hoping for a sequel...*hinthint* Please?

Author's Response: Haha, maybe one day...

 Report Review

Review #19, by MoonPuppy43 This Means War

24th June 2007:
aw cute story

Author's Response: Thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry_lover_08 This Means War

13th June 2007:
I loved it! You are such a good writer.
10-10 all the way!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SaveGinny This Means War

7th June 2007:
YAY! Teehee, nothing makes me happier than a good Lily/James one-shot. But you know what- As long as it has Sirius, I'm happy!

Hats off the the author, and all that jazz : )

Saskia

Author's Response: Teehee, thanks so much for all your reviews! I'm glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by lolly_luna98 This Means War

24th May 2007:
aw i want a sequel. and if you dont give us one, i will be forced to hold a legal protest against u. lol i wouldnt do that. ITS AWESOME!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much, sorry about the sequel, I'm not really inspired to write one.. :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily Opal Evans This Means War

7th May 2007:
hehehe! aww, no sequel, shame :( why? why why why why? why must you do this to me! *clutches throat and lands on the floor in an overly dramatic death* dundundun! anyway, good job! i love snowball fights! tey rock! only 7 months till christmas! yay!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, but we dont get snow in sunny Sydney :( Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bravo_LadyGrace This Means War

26th March 2007:
lol, that was great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ryann This Means War

14th March 2007:
Cute. Very cute. =0)

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>