29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brigitte Malfoy Wood Mysterious Discoveries

14th January 2010:
This was a great chapter! I love the idea of the elements! I can't wait to find out what Hermione's is and who is the 5th person!

Author's Response: thank you. i'm sure you'll figure it out soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lothlorien Confrontations and Confessions

4th March 2008:
yay you continued!!! i was soo afraid this story was abandoned. you can't imagine how surprised and happy i was when i saw a new chapter. thank you soo much!
the chapter is great. so much happens in such a short time. why is harry so stubborn? they could be together. if draco doesn't care about other peoples opinion, why does harry? so how will they work together from now on? and how long will it take them to get back together? they are getting back together right?
please continue soon.

Author's Response: haha so many questions. but no if this story was discontinued i'd let you know...i just had a writers block for a while but im over it now! and for your questions...you'll just have to find out! keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pave Sessions wtih Dumbledore

7th February 2008:
=[[ i still haven't seen an update.
i hope i will soon. :D

Author's Response: im actually working on that now!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alessa_Helen Sessions wtih Dumbledore

18th August 2007:
I am going to do something v v v v bad to you if you don't continue and v v bad if you don't update fast!
I love the story!!![ I thought they didn't allow slash on this site, glad they do...].The story was a very nice surprise and I really hope you are serious in your intentions of continuing with the story.
Make me happy! Bring a great story to the world[yeah...sounds big doesn't it? well...it is!]! UPDATE!

Author's Response: I had some problems with my account and couldn't update but I will now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pave Sessions wtih Dumbledore

10th August 2007:
Incredible. A good read. I can't wait for the next! 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bee Sessions wtih Dumbledore

19th July 2007:
Your writing is great! It's very interesting, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Why thank you. The next chapter will come soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lothlorien Sessions wtih Dumbledore

13th July 2007:
nice work. i love this story. so they're elementals. that's always fun to write. but why are there 4 male elementals and only one female? soo not fair. please continue soon.

Author's Response: haha i figured someone would bring up the whole gender thing. im not biased...that's just how it turned out lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by beebsy1219 Sessions wtih Dumbledore

11th July 2007:
I love it! Its great! 10/10! good idea

Author's Response: why thank you yet again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dolphingurl Sessions wtih Dumbledore

10th July 2007:
this is one of the best fan fics i have read so far!!! i hope that you can get past the writers block soon!!!

Author's Response: well thank you I am glad to hear that! it's going away as well...

 Report Review

Review #10, by VampireGirl Sessions wtih Dumbledore

10th July 2007:
these chapters that u write r so cool any idea when u'll be finished with the 7th
10/10

Author's Response: THANKS! the 7th will be finished soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by beebsy1219 Mysterious Discoveries

30th June 2007:
I LOVE IT! Its so awesome! Pleze write more soon cuz its great! 10/10!

Author's Response: haha well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GINAisMagical Mysterious Discoveries

29th June 2007:
OH MY GOSH, who was that at the end? Oh no, update soon because I'm going to be racking my brain trying to figure out who that was until you update and tell us. haha, anyway I love this chapter, and obviously I can't wait for the next. (:

Author's Response: haha you will figure it out soon don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GINAisMagical Meetings and School

29th June 2007:
Awww, Draco smiled. and why was he following Hermione and Harry? That's weird. Anyway, this chapter was amazing as always, now I'm going to go read the next one, (:

Author's Response: yeah i figured to give it that little extra.

 Report Review

Review #14, by GINAisMagical A Prophecy and a Vistor

29th June 2007:
I really do love this story. I can't wait to read more. (:

Author's Response: im glad!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GINAisMagical Escape to the Truth

29th June 2007:
Oh no, I want to know what the prophecy is. This chapter was amazing as well, I'm glad Draco told someone about loving Harry. And I'm especially glad Severus didn't go crazy on him. Because I would've been mad then. Haha, but seriously I can't wait to read the other chapters. (:

Author's Response: yeah i like Sev too much to make him bad here.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GINAisMagical Unknown Dreams

29th June 2007:
So far I have to say that this story is amazing. I really like slash writing, because there isn't much of it, but when you read a story with slash in it, it's usually good. I can't wait to go and read the next chapters. (:

Author's Response: yeah there really isn't. i know what you mean!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lothlorien Meetings and School

14th April 2007:
i am soo sorry i didn't review sooner. i kinda lost this story. happens to me all the time. but worry not, unless you change the title i will never lose it again.
so anyway i love it. this story is great. oh i love this sentence: Harry felt a chill run through him and it looked as if Malfoy had too because at that exact moment, Draco Lucious Malfoy...smiled. makes you want to be there. hell makes you want to be harry (yes i admit, i am slightly obsessed with draco-but then again who isn't).
please continue soon. i will love you forever if you do.

Author's Response: haha no worries. Yeah that was a good sentence I admit. Don't worry...it's coming.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SexyDoorFrames Meetings and School

6th April 2007:
I really liked this part, the wait was worth it. it was quite amazing and you wrote in exellent, keep up the really good work please and thanks for your mention, it put a smile on my face. 10/10

Author's Response: I'd hope so. It was one of my favorite chapters to right...but from here, it only gets better. And you're welcome

 Report Review

Review #19, by amrawo Meetings and School

6th April 2007:
great chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: I will...I will try to update quicker this time.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dedikated A Prophecy and a Vistor

6th April 2007:
Another great chapter. I loved the prophocey. What a cliffy. I can't wait to see how Hermione reacts! *runs off to read next chapter*

Author's Response: haha well you will find out

 Report Review

Review #21, by amrawo A Prophecy and a Vistor

20th March 2007:
i like this so far! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm workin on getting it up at this moment...

 Report Review

Review #22, by SexyDoorFrames A Prophecy and a Vistor

16th January 2007:
Oh yes a new chapter. What a wondeful one it was! I loved the prophecy. I wonder how Hermione will act!

10/10

Author's Response: why thank you for that! lol you will see how she reacts soon enough.

 Report Review

Review #23, by punkluver1393 Escape to the Truth

3rd December 2006:
I really liked the story. I can't wait til the next chapter comes out! I'm curious as to what the prophecy is.

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait and find out! and thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by lottiemalfoy Escape to the Truth

30th November 2006:
pls pls pls pls pls can u update the nxt chapter, i lv it!!! it's fantastic, lving da cliffhanger, definately wnt more!!

xxx

Author's Response: haha i promise that it will come soon. im trying to wrap up a few things before and then i will post the next one. but it will def. be before xmas

 Report Review

Review #25, by SexyDoorFrames Escape to the Truth

28th November 2006:
Wow, amazing, I love it. What a cliffe.

Author's Response: yes...it was quite the cliffy haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>