Reading Reviews for The Girl No One Knows
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Irreplaceble Emerald The Sorting and The Feast

18th May 2009:
U spell "reciguze" as Recognize. lmaoo =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hunky Dory The Train Ride

10th May 2008:
That is GREAT! I think you're off to a wonderful start.

Author's Response: lolz. Thank you!

-Roz-


 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryf_Queen Boyfriends and Jealous Friends

5th April 2008:
Awesome story! I love it. But i don't understand something, in one line it said that Dean was getting close to Rose because of a dare and the other one said because Voldemort said to. What is it?? Keep writing and Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by moon_black11 Mega

8th December 2007:
i don't understand how they know eachother so good already on the first day, and they already established they are the marauders?

Author's Response: kk, well. James, Remus, Sirius, and Peter have known each other for a LONG time. That's how they're the marauders, and know each other so well. But they have yet to establish it among Hogwarts. Don't worry though, they will ^.^

-Roz-


 Report Review

Review #5, by lothlorien Party Close at Hand

29th September 2007:
it's very nice. poor remus. he's soo jelous. will rose dump this dean guy anytime soon and just be with remus? probably not huh. that would be almost too easy. will she be with severus or something? that would be weird.
anyway, good chapter. please post the next one soon.
lothlorien

Author's Response: lmho. Wow. You're that first person to make guesses that actually hit the nail on the head! Not telling which one's tho!

-Roz-


 Report Review

Review #6, by DanDash Party Close at Hand

23rd September 2007:
she is so clueles!

=]

Author's Response: yeah, right? Even after 200 years, she still hasn't mastered guys. Kinda like a few people I kno...including me =]

-Roz-


 Report Review

Review #7, by lothlorien Annoying Smiles

18th September 2007:
hi it's me again. i'm sorry but i have to get this straight.
she was born in 1700 right. at the time it's like 1970 ot sth like that right? that means she is either 270 years old or she's 3670 if she was born in 1700 bc. do you see my problem now?
anyway sorry to bother you. i know it's though being a writer, i'm one too, but things like this just really bother me. sorry again.
love, lothlorien

Author's Response: OH!! I get it! I'm sorry. I have a problem wit hzeros. yeah, she's about 200 yrs, old, well 270 as you pointed out. THANK YOU!!!

Luvz
-Roz
10/10


 Report Review

Review #8, by lothlorien Annoying Smiles

17th September 2007:
ok first of all i like this story, but i have to get a few things straight.
she was born in 1700 and yet she is somehow almost 2000 years old. how does that work?
doesn't anyone find it weird that she knows everything? about potions, quiditch, hogwarts,... - everything.
why is everyone acting like they're 16? they're only 11. they shouldn't have complete personalities yet.
if they've only met how do james and sirius know about remus' furry little problem?
didn't anyone find it weird that the giant squed acted so friendly towards rose? or that she already knew hagrid, even though she's a muggleborn? shouldn't at least lily find it a bit odd?
anyway, that's all the questions i have. please continue soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story.

Well, she was born in 1700, but every time she dies, she gets reborn, right? so her physical age my be 11, but her mental age is about 2,000 yrs. old. She's seen and done thing others can only read about in history.

Yeah, that'll come up a bit later...I think...

Yeah, I need to go back over my story and fix that...

uh...no. James, Sirius, Peter, and Remus knew each other long before this, as is shown in chap. two and three. But I do need to fix the 'furry problem' thing...

Uh, I guess they didn't really think twice about it? Lily is used to her acting odd...I think.

geez! You're making me re-write my whole story!!! god...lmao. Just kidding. I had to do it anyway.

Luvz
-Roz-


 Report Review

Review #9, by Di Annoying Smiles

16th September 2007:
Er, they really DO seem a bit mature for 11 year olds! Is it important for the plot or something?

Author's Response: uhh...yeah, I kind of have to go back and fix that...

-Roz-


 Report Review

Review #10, by Di Classes and Parties

16th September 2007:
This is good...?

Author's Response: thanks...?

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #11, by hp fan Annoying Smiles

16th September 2007:
love it! i need more!

Author's Response: ehh, thanks. More to come! Chap. ten in validation process!!

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #12, by Di The Spider

16th September 2007:
They act so mature for 11 year olds, espically Rose ( but we knoww why!).

Author's Response: Yeah...they do huh...

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #13, by Di The Kiss

16th September 2007:
Hahahahahahahahahah

Author's Response: uh...thanks?

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #14, by Di Mega

16th September 2007:
This chapter moved very fast, bot it was still good.

Author's Response: It did, didn't it? Glad you thought it was good.

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #15, by Di The Sorting and The Feast

16th September 2007:
This is really good.

Author's Response: I'm glad!!!

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #16, by Di The Train Ride

16th September 2007:
This is kinda odd, I wouldn't think that Lily's this way. But really good story, it's beautifully written.

Author's Response: erm...okayy. Thanks alot!!!

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #17, by Di Prologe

16th September 2007:
This sounds really good.

Author's Response: I'm glad.

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #18, by byebye The Spider

27th July 2007:
Dean Oak?
in the beginning you talked about a guy named something Oak that was her best friend and they were going to get maried and then you said something about somebody named Dean.
coincidence? i think not

Author's Response: Hmm...you might be on to something there...You and I might have to look into that... ;-)

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #19, by byebye The Kiss

27th July 2007:
why did you rewwrite the end part cuz they already said that stuff when you wrot the ending again?

Author's Response: Because the first half was Rose's dream. So, yeah.

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #20, by Raven_Potter_4Ever The Spider

22nd July 2007:
That was a great chapter. I wonder what she wished though...? I hope you do tell later in the story!!

-Raven_Potter_4Ever-
10/10

Author's Response: I don't know. I plan on it, but my plot bunnies decided to change their colors often!

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #21, by Raven_Potter_4Ever The Kiss

22nd July 2007:
Wow. That was great. Keep up the great work and I loved the kissing scene, although aren't they a bit young (11)?

-Raven_Potter_4Ever-
10/10

Author's Response: Well, I'm better at writing about them when they're older. I'm not used to this start at age eleven and walk them throught their lived stuff...

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #22, by Raven_Potter_4Ever Meeting the Teachers and Enemies

22nd July 2007:
Well, hows about having another review? Here it is:




Just kidding. I loved it chapter. keep up the fantablulous work!

-Raven_Potter_4Ever-
10/10

Author's Response: haha. Funny. I'm glad you loved the chapter.

Luvz
-Ro


 Report Review

Review #23, by Raven_Potter_4Ever Mega

22nd July 2007:
"Listen up, and listen good, First year." A girl around fifteen or sixteen said. She had long black hair, and brown eyes. "I don't know who you think you are-"

"Rose Evans. I thought you gathered that just then." Rose interruppted. Lily laughed.

"-But you had better stay away from Ben. He's mine." She threatened.

"Like I want him! He's way to old, and I'm not into guys with light hair and dark eyes. Quite the opposite infact." Rose said. "So have fun trying to get him to like you, because I saw him eyeing that Hufflepuff girl during the feast." Rose said, turning around to sit on a couch.

"WHAT!?!" She yelled. Rose looked back at her and smirked.

"Oops. Did I say that out loud?"

---

"I don't know who you think you are, But you're so not funny. I mean look at you. Rolling around on the floor like a bunch of five year-olds! Getting dirt on your robes and everything! Look at you! You have dirt all over your face!" She said, standing in front of James. He quickly rubbed his hands furriously over his face. "And you! You're so dirty, you're hair is black!" Rose said, in front of Sirius. He laughed a bark like laugh.

"My hair is always black!" He said.

"Then try a shower every now and then!" She snapped, and moved in front of Lily.

"And you! You think you're so good! You and that twin of yours! Thinking that you can get any guy you want! Geez! Someone has to put you in your place!" Rose said, mimicking anger. Then she looked at Remus, who had been grinning broadly from ear to ear.

"And you! You grining stupidly from ear to ear! Like something is so funny. Well let me tell you! The only thing funny in this room is your appearance and the fact that you think someone would be your friend! The only friends you can get are these lame-oes!" Rose said, flipping her hair, and turning to look at the fireplace.

"Hey! That's mean!" Someone behind her said. "Treating them like that! That's no way to get friends!" Rose turned around, and saw a girl with short black hair, just below her ears, and blue, almost white eyes was standing there. Rose had held in her laugh as long as she could. She burst out laughing. James, Sirius, Lily, and Remus all laughed along with her.

"Whats so fuuny!?!" She said, confused that they would be laughing along with Rose since she had just been so mean to them.

"Please!" Rose gasped. "You think that I actually meant thoose things?"

"Well-" She said.

"No! Geez! James is sweet, and his face is so clean it sparkles." James perked up, and then ran his hand through his hair as the girl looked at him. Sirius rolled his eyes.

"Sirius' Hairis naturally black, and he isn't dirty at all. At least not in appearance." Rose said, backtracking. Sirius, who had been straighting his robes, and standing up tall, looked hurt.

"I'm Lily's twin, and She maybe a goody-two-shoes, but she's really nice. I wouldn't change her for the world." Lily smiled and blushed.

"And Remus. He looks nice, and could be friends with anyone he wants. He's really sweet, just like the others." Rose said.

"Oh. Um."

"But, you know. I admire you." Rose said.

"What?" She asked, shocked.

"I admire you. The way you stand up for complete strangers, risking your neck, because you might be humilated like just then, because you didn't know what was really going on. Hello. I'm Rose Evans."

---

"Any way Rose. I agree with you. I dig dark hair and light eyes." Sirius said.

"Oh. Sooo sorry, James." She said.

"Why?" He asked.

"Oh! Oh! Let me! let me!" Lily, said, bouncing up and down.

"Go right ahead." Rose said, waving her hand. Lily jumped up, and walked over in front of him, and leaning down on his level.

"Oh, James. I just love your black hair and saphire blue eyes!" She said. She turned around, walked back to her seat, and muttered audibly "Yep. Deffinately dark hair and light eyes alright."

"So?" Sirius asked completely obvilvious.

"I said I liked boys with dark hair and light eyes. And you said you agreed with me, and that you liked the same kind of people! As in you like boys with dark hair and light eyes!" Rose explained. Sirius looked horrified. James looked like he was about to puke. Remus, Lily, Rose, and Raven laughed.

"NO!" Sirius said. "I like girls with dark hair and light eyes!" He said.

"Opps! Sorry! You're not my type." Rose said. Sirius' jaw dropped.

"Why did you say that!?!" He asked.

"Hello! Black hair! Blue eyes!" Rose said, grabbing her hair and pointing at her eyes.

"Oh. I thought you two at least had the same eyes." He said.

"Dumb-o. We're feternal twins! Not Identical!" Lily and Rose said together.

"Feternal? What does that mean?" James asked.

---

Some of my more favorite parts in the chapter. Great work! I loved it! Keep it up!!

-Raven_Potter_4Ever-
100/10

Author's Response: Wow. I'm really glad you liked it. I personally think you can turn this review into a chapter by itself. Anyway. Thank you for all fo your wonderful reviews!!!

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #24, by Raven_Potter_4Ever The Sorting and The Feast

22nd July 2007:
nice chapter. Nice addition to the story. I loved it. Have I mentioned that I like his plot line? Such potential... keep up the great work!!!

-Rave_Potter_4Ever-
10/10

Author's Response: Thankz! It just cam to me one day, what if Harry happened to have an aunt his own age? oopss..letting to much on there...

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #25, by Raven_Potter_4Ever The Train Ride

21st July 2007:
hmm...very interesting. I can't wait to see where you take it from here!!!

-Raven_Potter_4Ever-
10/10

Author's Response: Thankz! I'm glad I've gotten you intrigued!

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>