Reading Reviews for I Dare You
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bellavaine143 Mixed Emotions

23rd November 2007:
No I really liked this chapter! GOD you're a good writer! Keep it up and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bellavaine143 The Dare

23rd November 2007:
AH I LOVE THIS STORY!!! And he's a total jerk but he's hot so its ok...

 Report Review

Review #3, by bellavaine143 Head's Compartment

23rd November 2007:
Oh my god this is soo great! It totally leaves you hanging and I LOVE it!!! Keep up the great word!

 Report Review

Review #4, by maulderers411 Mixed Emotions

14th August 2007:
that was great can't waitfor the next chapter!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by imcute410 Mixed Emotions

22nd July 2007:
I Like it. I do hope you can get in acouple more chapters in there soon. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by elizabeth rowan black Mixed Emotions

22nd February 2007:
it was ok but yi need to get the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by vguanne_ice_princess Head's Compartment

13th December 2006:
i love how you included his point of view at the end very uncharacteristic of Malfoy to be checking out the know-it-all mudblood don't u think? but thats the fun of it. enjoy writing .
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #8, by vguanne_ice_princess Mixed Emotions

13th December 2006:
great luv it so far pls continue

 Report Review

Review #9, by vguanne_ice_princess The Dare

13th December 2006:
funny its great so far
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #10, by scarz Mixed Emotions

22nd November 2006:
whens d next story coming up?

 Report Review

Review #11, by * Mixed Emotions

15th November 2006:
longer.. it better be. naw jut kiddin. though it would be nice... okies seriously keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dreamsaresweet Mixed Emotions

15th November 2006:
This is pretty good so far. One thing that is a bit annoying; the paragraphs aren't separted with a space in between them. I don't know if you did this on purpose or not, or if you even know about this, but it would make the story look much easier to read if you separated them.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracoismyhottie55 Mixed Emotions

12th November 2006:
ha! awsome! update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by fred Mixed Emotions

9th November 2006:
brilliant chapter, this story is really gud, keep writing and update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by fred The Dare

9th November 2006:
ooh interesting!, gud chapta

 Report Review

Review #16, by fred Head's Compartment

9th November 2006:
good first chapter tho it dont think malfoy wud actually hit her

 Report Review

Review #17, by misshermy Mixed Emotions

8th November 2006:
im glad you updated.. it was a good chapter.. a little short but good..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Secret Mixed Emotions

8th November 2006:
Update SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Secret The Dare

8th November 2006:
I'm loving it!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Secret Head's Compartment

8th November 2006:
OMG!!! He SLAPPED her!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chicky Mixed Emotions

8th November 2006:
This story is coming along nicely, keep up the good work!! I really wanna read the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracoismyhottie55 The Dare

27th October 2006:
hahaha pansy! this is awsome! wait i thought hermione has brown eyes...

 Report Review

Review #23, by misshermy The Dare

26th October 2006:
great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lilybean84 The Dare

26th October 2006:
Hay! I like it :) Hilarious scene in the bathroom:) I'll be adding this to my favorites and checking up on it often!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! I don't get much time to update (only about 2 times a week) but don't give up on it! I work on it as much as possible!

 Report Review

Review #25, by desolate_bliss The Dare

26th October 2006:
Good idea for a story! I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>