Reading Reviews for To Be a Lady. . . or Maybe Not
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 14lilyflowergirl Hair

22nd December 2008:
keep writing! This is the most awesome makeover story ever! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by serendip Hair

11th January 2008:
omgomgomg

i love this

update!

please!

its been over a year!!

you need to!!!

i'll love you forever!!!

136814/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshHa Hair

22nd June 2007:
Well, the lesson worked, if that's any help. Now, to see if the others work too. 10/10!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AshHa Lily is Clumsy

22nd June 2007:
Well, I like it. Lily being clumsy and boyish is new, but I like the different perspective. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sam Hair

30th April 2007:

That was just too good! Really can't wait to see what happens once she's completely "made-over" :D Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy Hair

28th January 2007:
I loved this story it was awesome


 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm Hair

7th January 2007:
Good Job so far! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaihilei Hair

27th December 2006:
omg i LOVE this story!!! It is so funny!!! I can't wait until you post the next chapter!! you are a BRILLIANT writer! update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try and whip up another chapter as soon as I can; )

 Report Review

Review #9, by EvilSmurfa Hair

14th November 2006:
Oh, i like this story! For some reason, I really like Evelyn.

Luvs,
Becca

 Report Review

Review #10, by I sold it on ebay Hair

12th November 2006:
So glad you finally updated! ^^~ Great chapter, as always, and let's see some more of "ladylike" Lily, lolz

 Report Review

Review #11, by choc Hair

12th November 2006:
Wow!!! Amazin story u hav got..real nice to see Lily in a different light, all boyish and vulgar.thats wat gals shld be...haha...BOYISH!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyMaria Hair

12th November 2006:
OMFG! I love it.again! I can't wait until next chapter. You should have her like really getting transformed next chapter. not in a creepy evil genius kind of way, but like make her wear make up and a skirt and all that. I am only saying this because I seriously want to read the whole story, but you haven't written it! *sad sigh* I want her to be made pretty fast so James can start falling in love with her! lol. Can't wait for the next chappy! 10/10
~LM~

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyMaria Lily is Clumsy

5th November 2006:
EEK! I'm so excited! I can't wait to see what happens! I love this story! I wish I could have written it! lol...but then again, I'm happy you wrote it, cuz then I can be happy of not updating...hehe. PLEASE update soon! I'm so adding this to my favorites!
~LM~

 Report Review

Review #14, by white_blossom Lily is Clumsy

28th October 2006:
Absolutely hilarious. I can tell this story's going to be a goodun! Please update any of your stories soon - they're all brilliant.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login