Reading Reviews for A little miracle
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Potter Chapter Five/Six

4th March 2009:
Great, great story!

And I'm very sorry about Kristen.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kait Chapter Three

29th May 2008:
What's the deal with this in every story with the same story line like this when hermione is telling ron she pregnant this happans

"ron i'm pregnant"
"Whose's the the father?"
"I'm looking at him."
I've seen that 5 zilllion times





BE MORE CREATIVE!

Author's Response: Yeah, feedback is great.... when it's not insulting my creativity. I wrote this at least 3 years ago. But please, spare me the critism if it's not going to be helpful. Because, maybe, if you read my other works your might see, creativity is not something I lack. Thanks, but no thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenn Elaine Chapter Five/Six

8th April 2008:
WHAT HAPPENED?!?!?!?

Author's Response: Bahahahaha. Suspense!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenn Elaine Chapter Four

8th April 2008:
...i still like it. Its nice haveing everything short and sweet sometimes

Author's Response: Yes, short and sweet is good. I'm glad you think so too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jenn Elaine Chapter Three

8th April 2008:
ummm. a little to quick on the whole thing but still okay

Author's Response: Well, there was no need to draw things out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenn Elaine Chapter Two

8th April 2008:
I like this chapter too. Though, you are right it is REALLY short. Well i hope that the next chapter is just as good!! Umm... is this a work-in-progress?

Author's Response: Yes, it is still a work in progress. As it says, I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jenn Elaine Chapter One

8th April 2008:
This chater is realy good. I love Ron and Hermionie relashionships. They are my favorite. I am going to keep reading the story. Great job! ( o ya i like the anner too)

 Report Review

Review #8, by The_Girl_Can_Rock Chapter Five/Six

16th March 2008:
oh its so sad... but it is very good... please write more really soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kareid Chapter Five/Six

1st January 2008:
Oh my god i feel so sory for you and kristen my she rest in peace.Great story by the way

 Report Review

Review #10, by kyrandia Chapter Five/Six

29th December 2007:
ok your evil with the cliffe please dont wait months again to update i like this story alot

 Report Review

Review #11, by BrittanyWeasley Chapter Five/Six

29th December 2007:
This one was very good. You should add more though. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny_roxmysox Chapter Five/Six

5th November 2007:
Such a compelling story! Update soon!
Sabrina :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by munkeyfreek23 Chapter Five/Six

4th October 2007:
OMG THAT IS SOO GOOD WRITE MORE FAST!!! WHEN IS THE NEXT ONE COMING OUT??

 Report Review

Review #14, by gogirl Chapter One

17th August 2007:
hurry up and finish this is a very good story

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazygurl17 Chapter Five/Six

3rd June 2007:
what no sound im so lost

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGronaldW Chapter Five/Six

27th May 2007:
o can the baby not talk!?! and woudln't Hermione have her baby before Ginny? Love the story plz plz plz plz update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginny_malfoy22 Chapter Five/Six

25th May 2007:
This is really good! Update asap!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Natural Amortentia Chapter Five/Six

23rd May 2007:
AH!

-calms down-

Okay, sorry. I was just really like...excited because you finally UPDATED! OH JOY! 'Kay calm again.

Wowww, Ginny was pretty mad, there, wasn't she? xD She kinda cracked me up when she was screaming and swearing at Harry. Ah, poor man...poor, stupid, naive man. Hahahahaa.

Well, good job! Good! Good! Me likey! Please update again, SOON.

 Report Review

Review #19, by obsessive Chapter Five/Six

20th May 2007:
I'm sorry about your friend. That's sad, but great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by abbeydraco7 Chapter Five/Six

19th May 2007:
PLEASE CONTINUE. Let the baby be alright!


 Report Review

Review #21, by nads Chapter Five/Six

18th May 2007:
great story a new life in the family but why didnt the baby cry? Wont be long before Hermione has hers and that should be fun now then wont it lol

Was Kristen your friend? i'll light a candle for her, god bless all my love

Nads

 Report Review

Review #22, by EternalGold394 Chapter Five/Six

18th May 2007:
Great Story. God Bless Kirsten.

 Report Review

Review #23, by evil_step_sister Chapter Five/Six

17th May 2007:
more what will happen?

 Report Review

Review #24, by 93dragonwhisperer93 Chapter Four

16th May 2007:
I Love it!!! Although you could tel us how Percy died because it's a little vague at the end but appart from that its all good!

 Report Review

Review #25, by swimnh7 Chapter Four

9th April 2007:
i really enjoyed it i think u should make hermione have a normal birth and ginny have a dramatic and comlicated one. WRITE MORE SON!

Author's Response: Bahahaha. You totally read my mind. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>